or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2053 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2053)
Sort by:
Alan M. Groups Australia, April 26, 2012
housekeepers great but front desk needs work

pool bar and breakfast
8.3
suppose to check in at 2 but only 1 room ready, other room was not ready till 5pm. Not a good start. Housekeeping was great and thorough. Pool bar was great.
Darryl C. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2012
Great modern hotel and superior front desk staff

Close to beach nightlife and shopping
10
Felt like 5star from check in to departure great swim up pool bar and top quality food and helpful staff
Sandeep S. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2012
great location

close to everything
9.3
great location, close to everything to beach, night life, shopping mall, the pool is cool too.. some room have there back door open to the pool on ground floor .. cool if you there for fun.. if for relax stay away from pool... pool bar is plus... rooms are ok for the price... if you want a king size bed dont let them add two twin bed together... that makes bed very uncomfortable... wifi and tv works great...
Shopping Tip: close to robison mall .. very nice mall
Gordon R. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
Fantastic Location !!!! Highly recommended

Location, service, rooms
9.7
After reading a few of the reviews we were a little worried however the we had a great experience and wouldnt stay any where else! The service was 10/10 very friendly staff (other reviews noted their english was bad but we had no problem). You couldnt pick a better location!!!!
Fouad S. Solo travelers Lebanon, April 25, 2012
Lovely place but poor service

Amazing SPA
8.3
i stayed in the hotel for 2 weeks. i didnt spend my time in it. i'm a water guy so my time was either in the ocean or beach. here are some pros and cons for you to consider: pros: 1- great location: restaurants, cloths, pharmacy, dive center (scubacat), taxi service at the tip of the road, atm machine and 2 mins walk from the beach. 2- 1 hr happy hour in the evening for any drink you buy from the pool bar. 3- you must try the spa there. amazing. go for the traditional thai massage (press - no oil). 4- few mins walk from bangla road makes it a good place for night life. cons: 1- pool service: i guess a common problem hotels face it there is the week english language the thais have. difficult to communicate with them. 2- poor room service: few times i came back at around 7pm wiht the room not done. 3- poor housekeeping: they dont pay attention to the shampoo, soap, cotton buds and they dont refill regularly. i had to cal several times to have things refilled. 4- take care about the towels provided at the pool. here is how the system works: you take a towel and sign for it. in the end of the day you return it back and tear your signed paper if you can find it. if you cannt then make sure that the next morning you dont sign for another one. if you're late in returning the towel, the hotel keeps the signed paper in the reception and charge you thb for every towel. crazy!
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Traditional Thai Massage (Press)
Joelle Y. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
Great location and friendly staff.

Location of hotel is just right at bangla road, which is the popular night life spot.
8.3
it is the latest hotel and has the advance technology of surfing the internet via their led/lcd television. ( i do not remember ) the design of the hotel is trendy. within walking distance to the beach and the famous bangla road. it is also walking distance to junceylon shopping mall. staff are friendly and i had a enjoyable stay there.
Simone D. Couples Italy, April 24, 2012
Great location but too noisy rooms

The main pool is nice
5.7
in this resort is not easy to have relax due too many noises around as the air condition and the housekeeping during they are cleaning the other rooms. also room supposed to be city view but our window was exactly in front of a wall. the bed sheet was full of holes.
Nightlife Tip: This resort is located in a great position for night life.
Rafael M. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Staff

Located right next to the night life and a super huge pool
8.3
i've stayed at this hotel several times and it's become very popular so you can expect it to be a little crowded at times. overall the guests didn't get out of hand and the rooms were decent. i think the price is a little high and probably so because of the location right off of bangla road. the upstairs restuarant/bar is a total rip off, and i would suggest going else where to eat. i think the kee should rework the menu and the prices, and the view from the top is awful and obscured by the aging buildings next to it. the main reason i don't think it commands the exorbitant prices on its menu. overall this is a great hotel if you want to be right in the middle of everything. downside there is joiner fee for guests. at the price of this hotel i think it should be included.
Winston D. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
Wonderful location and swimming pool

Large swimming pool is the social centre
9.3
I stayed here on 2 occasions in April and was impressed by the efficiency and friendliness of the staff. The rooms were very modern and well fitted out. The location is as good as it gets. A short walk to the Jungceylon shopping center. A short walk to the beach. A short walk to the "social center" of Bangla Road. The hotel has an excellent rooftop facility with a bar and restaurant together with a regular restaurant and bar on the ground floor which is in fact elevated, I suspect to alleviate possible problems with the nearby ocean. The breakfast is adequate and the same has to be said for the 2 dinners I ate at the hotel. There are many restaurants on the waterfront road within easy walking distance. Two tsunami warnings on different afternoons were handled wonderfully by the hotel staff. Guests were ushered efficiently to the sixth floor and offered complimentary drinks and nibbles. The central swimming pool with a swim up bar is an exciting feature of the hotel. Some rooms offer immediate access to the pool from the patio.
Restaurant Tip: there are two cafe style restaurants within 50 metres of the foyer. both offer excellent food and service at a reasonable price. one has an extremely helpful burmese waitress and the other a charming thai waitress with the best australian accent i have ever heard.
Mark W. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
good location

close to nightlife
7
the hotel itself is quite nice but staff not all that helpfull would recommend retraining of staff or change in management,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: any of the islands are a must

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07