or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2225 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Anna L. Couples Canada, July 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to the beach
7.7
The first thing that caught my eye upon arriving was the swimming pool/bar. There were people having a cocktail or beer in the pool on such a wonderful sunny day. The breakfast was not very good though. The room was nice overall. However, I did not like the layout of the sliding door bathroom. I would stay there again since it's right by Patong beach but only if I'm going there to party with a group of friends.
Eugene K. Couples Australia, July 24, 2012
Moden hotel with awesome rooms in good location.

Great location and large,modern rooms.
8
We rocked up with a booking of deluxe plaza but got upgraded to deluxe pool view as all plaza rooms were under renovation! For what we paid ( deluxe plaza rate) the deluxe pool view was definetly good value but not too sure If i would pay the actual room price for it though. Anyway the room was very large, very clean an very modern with all light controls next to bed ( I thought this was cool but wife found it annoying). The pool is very nice looking and has a bar but not much sunshine ( which also annoyed wife) The location of this hotel is probably its best and yet worst feature depending on your tolerance of gogo bar and strip show promoters shoving signs in your face.. Because to get to the hotel directly from Bangla road you have to walk through about 100 meters of this every night! ( another acess point is from beach sroad and is a much nicer ealk) Otherwise it's perfectly close to beach, shopping and nightlife! I thought it was great ( but wife once again wasn't that thrilled with the constant hassling when trying to walk home). Overall I would give it a 9 and wife would give it a 7 so we will go with 8 out of 10!
Niki W. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
Good hotel. Location a bonus.

Location of this hotel was the highlight
8.3
Good hotel, friendly check in staff. Room was large but a bit of a strange set up. The basin was outside the bathroom. Breakfast was good quality with a good selection. Location was definitely the selling point for us! You couldn't get any closer to the action on Bangla road, but it was still quiet in the rooms. Would recommend this hotel if you want to be close to the nightlife!
Edmund S. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great Location and spacious well designed hotel

Big swimming Pool and Roof Top Bar
9.7
We all love the spacious designed of this hotel. big swimming pool, relaxing environment, enjoy our good time on Roof Top Restaurant Bar to enjoy beautiful Patong Beach Sunset and food. Highly recommended to couple and family. Shopping and Nigh life just next door. superb easy access to all things you can thing of. i will definitely come back again...
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy watching people drinking and playing at Bangla Street? if yes! Just stay at Kee Resort. you will understand what i mean.
Wilson K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice bathroom, interesting swimming pool and good location.
8.7
The staffs were very friendly and helpful with our baggages. A welcome drink and a cold towel during our check-in was something unexepected of and it is very welcoming indeed. Our room is cosy and nice especially the bathroom, my little daughter loves it with the rain shower. The swimming pool is a bit small but it is still an interesting pool. There is a bar counter at the pool itself. Location of hotel is very convenient. But it maybe a bit unsuitable for family with young children if going out late at night as there are lots of adult activities in the night. Overall, it is a lovely hotel.
Kevin P. Business travelers Ireland, July 20, 2012
Ok Hotel

No pros
6
On check was told i had been upgraded to a city view room which was better than the one i had booked only to find city view was a view of a noisy side street off Bangla road, at 2AM the noise not acceptable as i had a 8am morning meeting, after checking there website found i was actualy down graded as the room standard was the same but i had booked a plaza view which was far more plesent and would have been quieter.Overall its ok but there are far better hotels to choose from.
Jack L. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

pool area
8.3
great service and nice rooms great family friendly hotel
Nightlife Tip: make sure go to happy hours and a good bar is the jack daniels bar also the great places to eat along the front have great options for drinks as well
Nantha K. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2012
best hotel in town

walking distance to bangla road
10
nice room with internet service, walking distance to bangla road
Elise F. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2012
Great location, walking distance to the beach.

Service is good. Pool is nice
9.3
My stay at the kee was awesome. The check in was fast, staff was friendly. Room is spacious and clean. I will definitely come back for my next trip to Phuket.
Foong C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2012
good location but slow housekeeping service

good location
6.3
resort is in a good location and has friendly staff but the housekeeping service is slow and needs reminding. the room rate is rather expensive considering the fact that it is thailand and no breakfast included. i am sure you can get a much better deal elswhere.there was renovation works going on and it disturbed our sleep in the mornings. there was no prior notice informing us of the works. the room wifi system was working intermittently.no free movies channel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01