Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2328 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2328)
Sort by:
Terng S. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Nice and Neat Hotel with modern design

Good location, 3 min walk to beach and nice room and food.
8
Great and near to beach of Patong. near shopping area and nice and comfort design . A good stay with FREE WIFI.
Report this review
Nathan L. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location

location
8.3
This is the second time we have stayed at the Kee. The rooms are new and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is very close to the beach and Bangla rd. We would stay at the Kee agsin
Report this review
Michael D. Groups Australia, October 5, 2012
Tipical Phuket

swimming pool,service and location
7.7
Great service but the only problem was everytime my Thai wife entered the hotel without me they treated her like a bar girl!!!!
Report this review
Rick B. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2012
No good for family with little kids

Best location, easy to access for shopping and eating out
5
we arrived at 1am but there wasnt a room for us and had to wait for another one hour. i booked this hotel a month ago but the person at the desk said "we keep a room for you but we dont know what kind of room you can have" ?!?! we did not understad what the person try to say but we had to wait for an hour anyway. they gave us a king size bed room for 4 of us after we waited for an hour at 2am. we were not happy at all. there was a kids play room but there wasnt "kids club", it is fauls information. we were totally expected to have kids club for our kids when we go to have massages or shopping without kids, but no body there all that time and apparently we have to book 24hours before hand at reception. its a tiny little room and there few babish toys and one small old tv, i dont think they can have more than 3kids in there and even not older than 5yro. we didnt understand have to book 24hrs bofore we need ... we were having holiday, cant know when/what we do even 3hrs later! we realised the hotel is not good for us like family with young kids, its good for single people or family with big kids for drinking and partying. we dont think stay at the hotel never again.
Report this review
Desh K. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location
9.7
Got upgraded to a jacuzzi room. Couldnt ask for more. Shame couldn't extend my stay. Have to pay more n change my hotel.
Report this review
Nadia T. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2012
Good stay, top location but not 5 star cleanliness

Excellent Location
8.7
Excellent Location, staff very welcoming, food onsite very good. Only issue was cleanliness could definitely be improved within the rooms and bed mattresses are fairly hard in comparison to other hotels.
Report this review
Richard Q. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
best location

Location
8
Had an enjoyable stay at the Kee. If you like to be where the action is, well this is the place to be. Not a place for children or for a quiet stay.
Nightlife Tip: 50M walk to Bangla Rd
Report this review
Anthony C. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2012
Great hotel in central location

In the heart of the action
10
Good hotel, food excellent , service excellent, room was very good, i would stay there again without hesitation, the manager was very approachable also which is somewhat rare in my travels ie you tend to never meet them.
Nightlife Tip: 50 m from Bangla Road, the beach and Phukets biggest shoe shop !
Report this review
Joee C. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Excellent Location with Good Service

Next to Bangla Road yet quiet, Swimming Pool is awesome
8
Love the bar in the middle of the pool, Hotel room was excellent, MUST upgrade the room with fabulous jacuzzi & bathtub or just jump into the swimming pool located the balcony. Perfect location. I'd love to stay at the same hotel the next time I go.!
Nightlife Tip: Just walk to Bangla Road, 3 minutes from the Hotel & you'll get all sorts of clubs, pubs, bars, etc! A day out at Phi Phi Islands & Nightout at Bangla Road.. You're gonna love it!
Report this review
Chia Y. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2012
perfectly

its a very great hotel n just walk out then u can reach the pub n the patong beach~~
9.3
i choose this hotel cause its awesome!im staying at the poor access room.n the room design its too great.people(staff) r friendly..will introduce for my friends when they want to go Phuket ...
Nightlife Tip: many people there n most r American...em..not bad..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Spakee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bed The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set upThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set up

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05