or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Zoran P. Groups Croatia, May 14, 2012
best value for money

position, clean, advanced
9.7
my second stay in this hotel. If I am second time here it is mean that I a happy with this hotel. Nice new modern clean room, friendly staff, best location...close to the beach, close to shopping and night life... I will come again.
Sameera N. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2012
lovely hotel

swimming pool
9.3
such a nice hotel. very relaxing, very convenient. its worth paying the price. i am very2 satisfied even if its my second time staying in this hotel.the swimming pool is very2 beautiful.
Travel tip: convenient, friendly staff, will definitely come bcd again. room very spacious
Mohammad A. Groups Kuwait, May 13, 2012
lovely hotel but far location for walk

perfect hotel
8.7
lovely hotel and good staf nice restaurant and pool faboules rooms and big toilet everythings was perfect
Abdulaziz A. Groups Kuwait, May 12, 2012
Poor locatin

small room
4.7
bad location , poor breakfast , too noise at night & early morning
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 11, 2012
New, Clean and big hotel

location and the pressure shower
8
The hotel is very big and new, restaurant inside hotel is good, swimming pool is nice, has a pool bar, and many chair for ppl to have sun bathing. and the location is perfect! near the hotel is the bar street, easy to go anywhere! about the room, the decoration is simple, neat, clean and comfortable, has balcony. Bed is ok, but the pillow is too big and high to me, haha the only thing that i don't satisfy is the staff who wear the pink polo shirt at the concierge, not willing to help me to change room which i can get closer to my friends, have been isolated from a far room, he said that the hotel rooms are all filled, i am not really believe this. except this, other staffs are nice. I will come back again!
Shopping Tip: near the hotel, there is a aroma shop which sells aroma products in reasonable price, named white elephant.
Kim T. Couples May 11, 2012
lovely hotel

new, convenience, freindly
9.3
we stay here 2 nights and love this hotel very much. it is clean, convenience and the staff are freindly. breakfast are very good.
Shopping Tip: it is very clse to the plaza and many shops there.
Jan P. Couples South Africa, May 8, 2012
Modern Hotel with nice features

Clean and modern
6.7
We decided to stay at the Kee hotel for one night, as this was our third visit to Phuket, we wanted to give the Kee at try. From the outside it looked like a really fun place to be, but we were hesitant as we would not like to stay too long if we did not like it or the noise kept us up. We arrived late Monday afternoon (7 May 2012). When I had booked via Agoda, I specifically asked for a sea facing room, as other reviews indicated it was the least noisy option. I was told that our room rate did not allow for such a room, and I was given a price list showing the price at least 4 times the rate I had paid. I was told that our room was 'city facing' We were shown to a room that was separate from the main hotel buiulding that we had to climb numerous flights of stairs as there was no elevator - not what I expected from such a highly rated hotel. The room faced the corrugated roof af a building next to us. Not much of a 'view'. The interior was smart and clean. The free internet TV/keyboard did not work and we were told the network was too busy. I tried all the controls on the keyboard to turn the volume down, but failed. I phoned the engineering department to please sort this out, and they sent a young guy. After spending 15 minutes trying, he gave up and left. I later discovered that you had to use the TV remote for this function - strange how the 'engineer' was also baffled by this. Then the TV got stuck on a 'mood' channel that played continues music with a fireworks display. I could not change the channel. I tried everything, switched the TV off eventually and gave up. We were kept up most of the night by noise from Bangla street - exactly what I had tried to avoid. Breakfast the next morning was OK. At 10:30 sharp, while still eating, everything was whipped away in a flash - I would have liked to try some of the other dishes, but it was all gone.
Nightlife Tip: Avoid this hotel if you don't like steps and noise
Sakchai R. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2012
Great Location with Large Room

Convenience to travellers: sea, beach, shopping and entertainment
8.3
the hotel is easily found, superbly located right the areas for travellers and holiday makers. very close to the beaches, good restaurants, bars and shoppings. the hotel itself is very clean, not too large with good facilities to include day time relaxation by the pools, good selection of spa treatments and good services. the hotel staff are professional and know their jobs taking good care of guests. the room is spacious, clean with well equipped new media functions, though the amenities provided in room is plain and the toilet utilities are not totally in place.
Grant C. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2012
Nice modern hotel

Pool area and sky bar
7.7
really cool resort in a great location. it is good for families and young couples or singles. large pool and outdoor area is good for children and adults to relax. the rooms were comfortable and clean and modern. the resort was set out spaciously and the dining options were good. the resort was located straight across straight across from patong beach and there were many restaurants in the area for dining out and it was also located close to the night life of bangla road. the only real criticism was that there were some construction works across the road but this wasn’t the hotel’s fault.
Laurent J. Couples France, May 6, 2012
Very beautiful hotel with great room

Very well designed room
8
the hotel is extremely beautiful, staffs are great. it actually could be the most beautiful room i have ever stay in thailand. i love it. the location is good as well accept one thing is that at night the room with street view could be too noisy!
Shopping Tip: Discount as much as u could lol ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06