Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Tang A.
Hong Kong
May 26, 2013
very good
swimming pool is good. near Pub and shopping point and sea
Very nice customer services and clearing. the breakfast is good.

Holly S.
Australia
May 26, 2013
Great place to stay !!
Pool area was amazing , great staff , beautiful rooms

Lena T.
Singapore
May 24, 2013
Awesome
Location, nice pool
It was one of my best trip. Check in was fast, service was good. Most importantly the location of The Kee resort is very near to beach, local food and spas.

Daniel C.
Australia
May 24, 2013
the best hotel ever
pool in the heart of everything and very clean

Johnson L.
Singapore
May 21, 2013
It was a comfortable stay as the room was clean
1) Good location 2) Good Security all around the Hotel area 3) The environment around the Hotel gives me a scent of relex and comfort feeling at a glance.
No major issue but the only encounter we had was that both the TV internet and wi-Fi connection always drops frequently. The hotel do not provide tooth brush set and only upon request that the housekeeping will provide.

Kar C.
Malaysia
May 21, 2013
our hotel are so convenient and fun
Great location, nice swiming pool and lovely room
we had a wonderful experience with this hotel. it is in a strategic location between restaurant, shopping and pubs. the room design are modern and comfort. best of this hotel are their swimming pool with a fun bar in the center. we love it and we plan to visit it again.

Edward W.
New Zealand
May 20, 2013
Great hotel very close to beach and bar areas
Right in the middle of the city center well known and close to beach

YONG L.
Malaysia
May 18, 2013
Awesome, so convenient
Modern, clean, good location
Awesome experience at kee resort. Looking through so many hotel at patong I would choose this hotel again definitely.

TERENCE Y.
United States
May 17, 2013
very excellent area, and if you interest of night,
pool is good, restaurant is perfect, everything is perfect
the room is large and clean, also have the hdmi so you can use your computer, the juzzui is very comfortable, I will back to stay again

Colin C.
Singapore
May 15, 2013
Modern clean large room.
Near to Bangla road, modern room & fast free Internet