or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2176 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2176)
Sort by:
Chiu W. Groups Hong Kong, June 13, 2012
"Special" hotel in Phuket

Near the disco street
5.3
Title - A "special" hotel in Phuket that you will never forget ! We have a group of 6-8 staying in this hotel for 2 to 4 nights ! This is the hotel i have never seen in Phuket ! It is sometimes good to have a trip with uncertainty. By the time you arrive, they give you uncertainty on when you can get the room. It is sometimes good to keep the disco mood in Patong area. But the disco keep making noise till 2 am every day when you have a room facing them. Can you sleep well in disco ? It is sometimes good to soak in the sea water. Whether it is nice to see "yellow" water coming out from the bath tube is another matter. It is always good to stay close to you partner. The hotel only allows you to have 1 key card. So, you have to go in pair all the time. Once you take out the key card from the key hole in the room, you got NO aircon anymore ! (you can't use other cards to replace the hotel key card to activate the power super) It is sometimes good to do more exercise. The hotel only allow you to have 2 bottles per room and say NO to you when you request for more. You have to walk to the convenience stores to buy water even at night ! Some walking at night is perhaps good to you ... There are far too many "GOOD" for this hotel but I don't wanna to write any longer ... You can make your own call whether this is a good hotel ! This hotel helps you to have some uncertainty, keep the disco mood, save time in bathing, stay close to your partner and do more exercise ! Learn to take care of yourself ! The hotel won't care about you !
Fadi G. Solo travelers Egypt, June 12, 2012
Perfect new hotel in a perfect location

Rooms, location, service are great
8.7
i've stayed in this hotel for 3 nights earlier this month, i really loved its location very very close to bangla road and yet just 300 meters to the sea. service in the hotel is great, i've booked a deluxe plaza room (plaza is an extension building to the main hotel)however i've been upgraded to a beautifull deluxe jacuzzi room. would definitly stay in this hotel again and again.
Rebecca N. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2012
fantastic & must stay hotel

best location, clean, good service & price resonable
8.7
heard so much from friends about this resort & finally my boyfriend & i are gonna check-in to this hotel. the hotel looks beautiful & clean (as seen on picture or online) though the front desk was really busy due to holiday period in Asia and waited about 20-30mins to be serviced but was served with chilled juice while waiting. had reserve a pool-access room & size of room was resonable, clean, bright, powerful rush of water & comfortable bed. immediately we head out to the beach to catch up with the day & the sun... less than 5mins walk & there was countless of shops while walking to beach. there's many activities on the beach like volleyball, jet ski, parachute, massage, woman plaitting of hair, selling coconut oil as suntan oil to give a beautiful tan with natural glow & yet noisturizing. there so many food stalls selling differnt varities of food from asian to european & middle east. walking distance to the famous street "BANGLA ROAD" which all the party animals start flooding the place.
Lui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2012
wonderful place

nice
10
it is a very nice place. The guys are helpful and the facilities of hotel is very good, which is excellent at all. I will recommend my friend to visit this hotel and I must come back again!
Xiang X. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel within a city

Excellent location
6
Hotel service was excellent, excellent location. Staff greet us with a smile, they were very helpful. Near to Bangla street, walking distance. Room was nicely decorated and i am satisfied with the stay.
Xiang X. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Loely hotel with excellent location

Excellent Location
6
Stay was excellent, staff greet us with a smile, they were very helpful. Hotel room was nicely decorated. Excellent location, walking distance to the most famous bangla street, yet the hotel was not disturbed by the nightlife. Recommend to stay and satisfied with the service.
Xiang X. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

Excellent location
6
Stay was excellent, staff greet us with a smile, they were very helpful. Hotel room was nicely decorated. Excellent location, walking distance to the most famous bangla street, yet the hotel was not disturbed by the nightlife. Recommend to stay and satisfied with the service.
Grace M. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2012
Located in the midst of all the action

Very convenient and easy access to most places
9.7
the weather was rainy throughout our stay in phuket and because we went during the holiday peak season, the reception was slow in getting our room prepared when we arrived in the early afternoon. we waited for nearly three and a half hours before getting a room. however, they compensated us by upgrading our room and we were pleasantly surprised to see a jaccuzi in it. we will definitely go there again. not just because of its good location but also the service provided. the long wait was worth it.
Jestoni L. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2012
New Hotel

Hotel looks very brand new.Seems like newly renovated. Very good rooms
8
hotel looks very brand new.seems like newly renovated. very good rooms. there was a typhoon when we visited but still everything went okay. they have good pool to enjoy if you can't go to beach. though no much food offered but there are places to eat within few walks from hotel.
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Great location

Very near bangla road and patong beach
8
Very comfortable bed , have a nice swimming pool and a very helpful person calling yim , we are staying here very near the bangle road and a lot of seafood restaurant and the Phuket biggest shopping mall called jungceylon , all the place is just only a walking distance 5-15 minutes , no need take -tuk .
Restaurant Tip: A lot fresh seafood here , nice thumbs up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06