or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2053 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2053)
Sort by:
Scott D. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2012
Recommended Accomadation

Great location, great value for money.
8.3
Fresh, clean accommodation. Stayed on the top floor with no noise from nearby party district. Free Internet access via flat screen television and wireless keyboard on bed or couch, great. So close to Bangla Road and the beach. Typical resort style food and food pricing, if on a budget hundreds of eateries at your door step.
Hotel Feature Tip: Well priced when booked through Agoda special.
Lau T. Couples China, March 31, 2012
Excellent location, excellent rooms

Extremely convenient location, spacious rooms nicely decorated
9.7
i have booked two deluxe plaza rooms, and they have offered us connecting rooms which is really great and out of expectation. rooms are very spacious, very clean and very nice with a balcony facing the swimming pool. the room is very comfortable with a couch and a king size bed, bathroom is spacious as well where you get both bathtub and shower. everything looks good expect that you have to prepare your own amenities set such as toothbrush and toothpaste. universal adapter is provided so dont worry if you forgot to bring one. the location of the hotel is excellent. its just right downstairs where it has a "bar street" and it is 5 minutes away from the batong beach. walking to the big shopping mall is like 5 minutes only so in overall the location is really great. our room is located at the block that is near to the bars, some people might have reviewed that it is very noisy at night, and i was pretty aware of it, but if you would close the balcony door and the thick curtain, everything is just fine. i would highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a convenient place to live. but considering the price of the hotel, try not to expect it as a really nice resort as i would classify the hotel as a nice hotel with great rooms instead of a resort. if you would like to have breakfast at the hotel, try to book it with agoda before you arrive the hotel. if you would like to have walk-in breakfast, its 550baht and i dont think its worth the money as the breakfast buffet is kind of limited with variety of food. the hotel has a sky lounge which i dont have time to go there, but i guess it would be really nice if next time we could spend some time chilling.
Lau T. Couples China, March 31, 2012
Excellent hotel with great service

Worth the price
9.3
Extremely convenient and comfortable, wifi works well.
Zhenzhe W. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2012
Great location if you are seeking parties

convenient location, helpful staff
7.3
The location is indeed convenient if endless parties and fun is what you are seeking for- five minutes'walk from Patong beach, and one a-go-go bar street literally under the window which connects with the infamous Bangla street. With that said, it can be very noisy during the night. The room was a bit worn with an extremely loud air-con (though effective), but in general bearable. What I wasn't thrilled at was that one time the lock broke and I locked myself in- the staff had to climb in through the balcony to fix it-the whole process lasted for around 30 minutes and resulted in a very hungry and grumpy me. At the end of the day, it really comes to what you desire for. And I'm pretty sure serenity isn't one of them when you come to Patong. So yes, I'd recommend it:)
Carla R. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2012
Great Beautiful Hotel with Comfortable Rooms

Spacious Rooms, Good Location, Great Pool & Good Restaurant
10
the quarters of the kee resort & spa are fantastic. it's too bad we only stayed for one night, because this hotel kept me wanting more. the rooms were beautiful, clean and spacious. very decent for the price. the breakfast buffet was also very delicious and offered a good variety of choices. the hotel is big and common areas such as the pool, fitness center and spa were a dream. the only downside and my only criticism would be they didn't offer any good cable channels or movie channels which sometimes you want on vacation. other then that, this is an a++ hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Head in the opposite direction of the bar strip attached to the hotel to find food options that are away from the hotel.
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Great location but murky tap water

Large pool and located right next to bangla street
6
the cleanliness of the room is so so only, tap water is so yellowish. the hotel staff is not so friendly. there is one morning when i ask for another bottle of drinking water from the house keeping and she replied me rudely " i'll charge you, you know if you want extra bottle" wtf! i am the one paying her salary during my stay and i think the hotel management need a serious attention about the attitude of the hotel staffs.
Restaurant Tip: Every restaurant will offer you ripped off price even the road side food stall will charge you more once they knew you are tourists. So the best deal is still go for fast food chain restaurant which have a fix price.
Scott L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
Great location / quality hotel

Nice rooms, great pool swim up bar and location
9
I moved to this hotel from the Hilton in Karon Beach. It was half the price, included wifi and water and other things you'd expect. Room was as nice as the Hilton and had no hidden add on charges, and the location to beach and Bangla Road and mall was perfect.
Ryan S. Couples Netherlands, March 29, 2012
Location is "Kee"

Location, price / quality
7
this was my second time in phuket. previously stayed in a resort up north near airport but decided to book a hotel near patong beach / nightlife area this time given travelling time involved to patong beach / phuket town when staying in remote resorts (c 1 hours travelling time from marriot in the north) kee resort & spa has a great location and is very convenient located right next to bangla road in patong beach. although the hotel has a nice pool, don't expect a resort-type of hotel which you may find elsewhere in phuket. this hotel is perfectly suitable for young travellers or couples who enjoy patong beach, the hustle and bustle of phuket nightlife and nice comfort rooms; don't take your kids there for a relaxation holiday as it does not have much space and it is located right next to the go-go bars etc. we booked a poolside view room (block 3) which was nice. inside the room, one is isolated from the noice outside and we had good nights of rest. cons for this hotel: rooms are indeed a bit small. bathroom lights could have improved a bit as lights are a bit dim (and lights are operated from bedside control panels which is a bit confusing). rooms are serviced in the late afternoon, which is not ideal if one wants to go to the beach during day and return late afternoon for shower and nap before heading out for dinner. would recommend booking in case of discounts on agoda, but would not pay full price for rooms. breakfast is expensive at thb550: don't take unless included in your hotel room price. much cheaper alternatives in walking distance from hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: For airport transfers, don't book via hotel. Taxi fare from Phuket airport to hotel is THB 650 (fixed fee), whereas hotel charges THB1000. If you leave the hotel to airport, there are plenty of tourist stalls outside of the hotel who arrange private taxis or minivans for airport transfers as well: we arranged a minivan transfer which charged us THB150 per person and which picked us up from hotel on time.
Gary C. Couples Australia, March 29, 2012
Great hotel but housekeeping very slack

Absolutley best location in Patong
9
this hotel is in the best location of any hotel in patong. the seaview suite rooms are big & comfortable but lack any stoage space for clothes, must live out of the suit case. the rooms are very modern. the staff are very helpful all except the housekeeping that clean your rooms. we had to complain 3 times in 4 days to come and clean the room after we had been out of the room all day...!!
Travel tip: The hotel is centrally located for the tour buses to pick you up and drop you off withe very good & easy access to the hotel. The hotel is only 2 minutes walk from the bars & night life center of Patong. Also well located for the shopping, beach and everything else in Patong. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in....!!!
Stephanie T. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2012
Hotel with great locations!

Great location, room are spacious and clean
7.3
i find this hotel good enough for my 4d3n stay. never thought of changing hotel at all. hotel is walk able distance to patong beach and although it's super near to nightlife spot but can't hear the music in the room unless you open the window. only cons, checking in took a longer time due to we requested for rooms within the same level and breakfast that they offered are the same throughout

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06