or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2101 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
Rafael M. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Staff

Located right next to the night life and a super huge pool
8.3
i've stayed at this hotel several times and it's become very popular so you can expect it to be a little crowded at times. overall the guests didn't get out of hand and the rooms were decent. i think the price is a little high and probably so because of the location right off of bangla road. the upstairs restuarant/bar is a total rip off, and i would suggest going else where to eat. i think the kee should rework the menu and the prices, and the view from the top is awful and obscured by the aging buildings next to it. the main reason i don't think it commands the exorbitant prices on its menu. overall this is a great hotel if you want to be right in the middle of everything. downside there is joiner fee for guests. at the price of this hotel i think it should be included.
Winston D. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
Wonderful location and swimming pool

Large swimming pool is the social centre
9.3
I stayed here on 2 occasions in April and was impressed by the efficiency and friendliness of the staff. The rooms were very modern and well fitted out. The location is as good as it gets. A short walk to the Jungceylon shopping center. A short walk to the beach. A short walk to the "social center" of Bangla Road. The hotel has an excellent rooftop facility with a bar and restaurant together with a regular restaurant and bar on the ground floor which is in fact elevated, I suspect to alleviate possible problems with the nearby ocean. The breakfast is adequate and the same has to be said for the 2 dinners I ate at the hotel. There are many restaurants on the waterfront road within easy walking distance. Two tsunami warnings on different afternoons were handled wonderfully by the hotel staff. Guests were ushered efficiently to the sixth floor and offered complimentary drinks and nibbles. The central swimming pool with a swim up bar is an exciting feature of the hotel. Some rooms offer immediate access to the pool from the patio.
Restaurant Tip: there are two cafe style restaurants within 50 metres of the foyer. both offer excellent food and service at a reasonable price. one has an extremely helpful burmese waitress and the other a charming thai waitress with the best australian accent i have ever heard.
Mark W. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
good location

close to nightlife
7
the hotel itself is quite nice but staff not all that helpfull would recommend retraining of staff or change in management,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: any of the islands are a must
Busabong L. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2012
good service good happy hour

good location and nice room nicde service
9
we were a couple frpm san diego usa. we stayed there only 5 days it was good experience. we like sky bar that you can see the sun set so romantic and they have a good happy hour too!
Wei Q. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2012
good location, service is ok.

Pool is nice
7
not a bad hotel, location is good. parking is not convenience as no elevator connect to the lobby.
Restaurant Tip: Good sea food is near by.
Elizabeth B. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel!

Sky bar and pool
8.7
service was great friendly staff. breakfast was disappointing not a great selection and average food quality in comparison to the other 3 hotels i stayed in on my trip. also breakfast was only until 10:30 and was packed up on the dot whilst other hotels are till 11.
Anne G. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2012
Modern beutiful hotel with a great sunset view

Location and decor
8.3
The Kee is right by the action on Patong beach--you can go one direction for shopping and dining and beach--and for more adventurous people you can go the other direction to the walking bar street. We stayed on the beach side of the hotel so we had no problems with noise. the staff needs a little more training on service issues such as getting taxis or housekeeping more quickly, but they are friendly and try their best. The food wasn't great, but there are many options in the area for food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you take a boat tour, we enjoyed the Phi Phi island, bamboo Island tour because there was great snorkeling...not much time on the beach itself, mostly went in the water from the boat, but it was great for people who like this.
Terence M. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Good location but with negative aspects

location, room size, comfortable bed
7.3
this is a modern hotel and, overall, our stay was enjoyable. staff were pleasant and helpful, even though with english language limitations and the food options at breakfast were excellent. however, a number of aspects we found to be disappointing, as follows; 1. bathroom design poor and lighting too dark with washbasin situated in the main hallway area of the room. why not designed to be within the bathroom. 2. we have come to expect toothbrushes and toothpaste in rooms as 'standard' and were taken unawares when none in our room. 3. we found the hotel not to be 'welcoming' since having a lot of visible concrete and being of 'minimalist' design and appearing cold in appearance, rather than warm looking. 4. the pool was not of good design and, like the overall hotel design, not welcoming.
Zanura A. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2012
Brilliant place to stay at Patong!

Great hospitality, location and price
9.3
we arrived way before check-in time and had to wait for awhile since the room was not ready. however, the staff we polite, friendly and informative at all times. we received a superbly wonderful suprise when we were showed to our room - the hotel has upgraded us to a honeymoon suite - complimentary! the location of the hotel was perfect. pretty clean. room fixtures were nice and new just that the sofa and day bed needed a little washing/cleaning. we defiitely enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay at the kee resort & spa the next time we are in patong. as a late check-out was no possible due to the shortage of rooms, the hotel allowed us to use their gym bathrooms to freshen up before our night flight. they even provided us with shower amenities without the need for us too ask!
Jonathan J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2012
Dont go during Sonkran

Great rooms
7.7
i had stopped off at this hotel on my way back to the uk following a longer holiday elsewhere. i was aware that sonkran was due on the 13th march and have experienced it in various places around thailand but i was unprepared for the experience in this hotel. a lot of water was being thrown around actually inside the hotel corridors and i actually saw somebody get soaked in the restaurant while having dinner at 9pm. in general the hotel was great but unless you are prepared to get wet at any time of day dont go during sonkran.
Restaurant Tip: Savoey Fish restaurant is excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03