or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2079 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2079)
Sort by:
Stephen K. Couples Ireland, March 27, 2012
superb hotel

everything
10
superb hotel the staff very helpful and very pleasant superb room big tv internet balcony right in the heart of phuket only 5 mins from the beach in the heart of patong superb
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2012
Great location

location, price, staff
9.7
This was my 2nd stay there. As always the staff was very accomodaing. My room wave very comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Island a very enjoyaboe excursion. (make sure you take your dramimine)
Vivian J. Groups Australia, March 26, 2012
' very smelly,noisy,cockroach infested rooms'

pool erea was good
3
kee resort ruined my holiday,we got moved 4 times in 7 days..1st room was so smelly i was vomiting,2nd room cockroaches everywhere 3rd room noisy aircon that sounded like a train going passed did not sleep for two nights i was just crying finally 4 hours before check out they decided to give us the penthouse which by that time i coul'nt sleep i just wanted to get the hell out.just ruined my holiday..
Lance H. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2012
Nice room. Better than las Vegas.

The accommodations exceed expectations!
9.7
Our stay was lovely. We would recommend the kee for couples, families and travelers who enjoy luxury.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Absolutely beautiful!

Location, Service, Friendliness
10
this place is amazing! it was in prime location for easy access to bangla road, which makes it easy to get back to after a long night of drinking and partying. it is very reasonably priced. i was able to get it at night thanks to agoda. normal price is around night. the room i stayed in was immaculate, and very contemporary. the bathtub was an elegant touch, and the raindown showerhead in the shower was awesome! i was very pleased with my choice. the pool wrapped around the entire hotel with areas to lay out all around. it was something different and looked amazing. there's not much more you can expect from a 4 star hotel. i appreciated it's close vicinity to the party areas, but it was also far enough away to not hear bar music and roudy partiers all night. my only gripe would be that one night, a receptionist asked my girlfriend for her id, because he thought she was a bargirl. i told him she was with me and was on the reservation. he quickly checked the paperwork, and apologized for his mistake.
Alicia S. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2012
Beautiful room - clean and tidy..

Cleanliness
10
I will stay here again for sure - only problem was I lost some things I left there .
Dustin W. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
Fantastic Resort

Huge rooms,Skylounge, Pool, Food.
9
this hotel would have to be the best i have stayed in, in the patong area. the rooms are huge and cleaned daily, the staff are very friendly willing to help out in any way. it is located and semi attached to bangla rd but you cannot hear any of the kaos,the sky lounge is a great for the sunset and a couple of pre or wind down drinks in a very laid back, cruisy atmosphere. the drinks are expensive there but the food is well worth the price. i will definately be staying there again.
Ram K. Families with young children India, March 24, 2012
Modern Hotel and Great Location

Location
6.3
For family they should have twin queen bed in the roomm they have only provided us with twin single bed.
Paul D. Groups Australia, March 24, 2012
New hotel next to Bangla Street

Big new room with bath
7.7
Only stayed for one night and did not have time to use any of their facilities. No problems with check-in or check-out, friendly staff. The room is a fair size with bath and seperate shower. Found the aircon was not cooling enough and tried to run it on high but air smelt foul and had to switch to slow setting. Excellent location for those wanting to be close to Bangla Street and very close to beach.
Devis B. Solo travelers Italy, March 24, 2012
near the night life

situated in the center of patong night life
7.3
good to enjoy a night life of patong full of restaurant around and many many shop clean and good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03