or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2072 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2072)
Sort by:
Lo K. Groups Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
like the location, like the room, like the view!

nice room and view
8
like the location, like the room, like the view! much larger room than i expected.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Nice hotel

great place
7.3
its a nice hotel and great location very convenience, i will back again
Craig M. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2012
fantastic resort, very modern

very clean, excellent location, modern features in room, excellent bathroom
9.7
the kee is the best resort that i have stayed at in patong and my family has been going for the last 10+ years. we actually cancelled our second week in krabi so we could stay at the kee. the room rate is great for this resort in a excellent location with driveway onto beach rd and also a side entrance to bangla. the room wasn't massive but it was modern and had a great bathroom. very nice pool and restaurant. the drinks were a little expensive. my partner and i won't stay anywhere else when we go back.
Kim S. Couples Canada, March 17, 2012
awsome resort,great location,fantastic staff

location,staff,very clean
9.7
awsome resort,will book here again,through agoda,great deal free upgrade
Gareth J. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
Brillant Hotel

Centre of everything
9
will recommond for sure best accomodation in thailand in the past 2 weeks. easy to get to in the centre but still quiet nights sleep
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooftop Bar Happy Hour awesome spot to be
Govand A. Couples Sweden, March 16, 2012
nice hotell near bangla, fresch

nice room, chill pool
8.3
near bangla perfect partyplace but hotell was still in a quiet area
Travel tip: try hotellpooldrinks
Manfred J. Business travelers Switzerland, March 16, 2012
Nice, rater new hotel in, close to Bangla .......

outstanding breakfast buffet, rooms are beautiful and have the latest standard, free underground parking
8
I have made a reservation for one Deluxe Plaza Room w/breakfast for 2 person! I did not know that basically the annex is called "Plaza". They "upgraded" me to the main building where I normally stay. Anyway I do not know if this was an upgrading or just a grouping of guests since it was not that busy at that time. Unfortunately my companion could not join me at the last moment and I had to travel alone. I was almost furious if the clerk at the front desk as me for the name of the 2nd person. I told him I do not know this at the moment ...... and that this should not be relevant since I have booked for two persons. He told me later very unfriendly that it is important since I would be joined by somebody later that I have to pay additional THB for such a person?!?! According to him this are the hotel rules .......! I like to have a very chilled room and ask for a 2nd key to keep my card 24 hours in the power slot in order that the AC works all the time. Also this was not possible according to hotel rules ....... I like this hotel, specially also because of the free underground parking space, but at this time I have met the wrong not so friendly staff at the reception
Hotel Feature Tip: breakfast, rooms, underground parking
Nurhafizah B. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2012
Great location but too many stairs

Awesome lobby area and approachable staff.
7.3
hotel staff are very approachable and helpful. the venue is near the patong beach and bangla road but slightly far from jungcelon shopping mall. you can take a tuktuk for 200baht from jungcelon to hotel. very near to nightlife activity but the noise is filtered when you reached your room. the breakfast spread is great although i wished they could have a separate counter for halal menu. our hotel room is spacious and comfortable. my favourite spot of the resort is the lobby area; large open area ( unlike many hotel/resorts which has small dark gloomy lobby area) breezy, great place to relax and peoplewatching. one major disadvantage is the flight of stairs from the lobby to room.. those with weak knees or physical disabilities might want to opt for a room with the pool access (those are on the first floor). i would definitely come back to this hotel and would recommend this hotel. awesome experience!
Allan K. Couples Australia, March 15, 2012
Prime location below average service

Location
5.7
Service overall was pretty average for a 4/5 star hotel. At the end of our stay, we were accused of taking a missing glass cup which they asked us to pay for which was ridiculous! Especially as we saw this cup in the room just before we checked out... Also, the cleaner did not make up our room on one of the days but told the hotel she did do it, which was very unprofessional.
Travel tip: Do not get the rooms on section 1, level 3. There is no lifts to these group of rooms therefore, you will need to walk up approximately 50 stairs each time you need to get to your room.
Philip P. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Modern Hotel with central location

Excellent spa facilities, large shallow swimming pool
7.7
The Kee Resort is a modern open plan style hotel situated in the centre of Patong, Phuket, Thailand. Only 5 minutes walk from the busy beach and shops are literally opposite the entrance. Bit noisy at night and air conditioning is slightly worn. Breakfast was a very basic buffet. Spa has excellent facilities, good service and reasonable priced. Room was clean with balcony. Some rooms open onto the swimming pool. Altogether a good hotel for a weekend stopover. Dive Shop, Scuba Cat, is also across the road so a good location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is cheaper to organise a trip from some of the boutiques/stall in the shopping road leading down to the main road. There are an excellent selection of nature and activity events with good prices and varying times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04