or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Joe B. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Great Location, huge room

Great location, Internet TV
8.3
it was our wedding anniversary and we got an upgrade to the deluxe pool view room. the hotel location is great as it is next to sol bangla but quiet enough for a good night sleep. it was walking distant from all the night life, great food and shopping. room is huge enough for a family of 4. bathroom door can be open at an angle where you can soak in a bathtub and watch tv at the same time. will surely book this hotel for our next trip to phuket.
Ganesha M. Couples India, March 2, 2012
a very modern hotel

a very nice location on patong beach
10
a very nice hotel with all modern amenities and by modern i truely mean modern.the room had smart tv.watched youtube and did my flight check in also.the rooms are done every nicely. the pool downstairs has a bar in middle of the pool so its fun to enjoy your drink while swimming
Travel tip: next to bangla road.still you can find peace once in the hotel
Ji-Pyo L. Families with older children Sweden, March 1, 2012
Great hotel in the middle of everything

Good breakfast, nice big pool with good enough sun. Close to everything, Bangla road and the beach.
8.3
We had a great visit. The cleaning was sometimes late and they forgot to fill with shampoo, coffee and tea. But overall it was just great. Good breakfast, nice sky view bar. The dinners at the restaurant was too spicy though for the tourists.
Suchada S. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2012
lovely hotel very new and clean

very near walking stree
9.3
itfor me and my husband huneymoon and it very very nice the hotel very amzine clean, not far to walk any were any right oppsit the beach, and about 30 min from the phuket air port.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we went on the feery to pp on the beach the water it so clear and clean so warm
Peter A. Couples Australia, March 1, 2012
Awesome hotel and location

Location, happy hour, shopping, beach
9.7
it is a great hotel with great service. had 3 lots of happy hours within their 3 different bars. the roof-top bar is amazing for sunset.really good location right near bangla road, one minute walk to the beach and a few minutes walk to a big shopping centre. couldn't fault it. rooms are very clean
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooftop bar is amazing!
Salvatore F. Couples Australia, February 29, 2012
terrific

everything
10
This is our 2nd stay and can only say that it gets better each time.Wonderful staff complete this great hotel
Robyn E. Couples United States of America, February 29, 2012
Modern and fun, sleazy neighborhood

decor, internet options, breakfast
5.7
Loved the decor of the hotel. Beds comfortable and rooms good size. Loved the stand alone bath tub! Roofdeck was amazing with views of the water. Unfortunately, the front desk forgot our wakeup call causing us to miss our ferry. They did find us a car to the next ferry and were most apologetic. The hotel is set back from the main strip which helps with quiet, although if you are noise averse, opt for the rooms not facing the pool or right side of the hotel(when facing the reception). The neighborhood was disappointing. If you want a mardi gras type atmosphere with lots of strip clubs and girls on poles, the hotel is well located. Not ideal for a family at all! If you are looking for a place of beauty in Phuket then I would avoid Potong all together. Pretty sleazy town.
Wayne N. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
New hotel, room, service and location great!

Good size room, great pool area.
9.3
the hotel is in a great location, it is close to the beach for those who like the feeling of soft sand under their feet, close to all variety of shopping experiences, from small boutiques to a major shopping centre and for those how like to party into the night, close to bangla road.
Shopping Tip: If you have bought cash with you on your holiday, before you exchange your currency for Baht, take a walk first and check out the exchange rate at as many money exchange booths as you can find, there are many in Patong and get the best rate. Exchange your money to get at least Baht at a time.
John J. Families with young children Denmark, February 25, 2012
Central in Patong but not for kids

Nice rooms and central in Patong
7.7
we should probably not have gone to patong with small kids but as we are on phuket for 2 months we thought it was a must. biggest issue was the kids club, it was literally a room without supervision in the basement. the gym was also so so. the running machine was to cheap for you to actually being able to do a real run on it. when all of this is said a pretty cool place if you want to take advantage of the nightlife in patong.
Janos S. Solo travelers Sweden, February 24, 2012
Good modern hotel

Fast check in
9.3
first night i was upgraded to a svit but could not sleep at all because of the noise from bangla. i cahnged to another romm on the other side and it was ok after that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03