Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2327 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2327)
Sort by:
Hyunchang L. Couples South Korea, June 22, 2012
fantastic location but noisy at night time

good location
7.7
the hotel's located near bangla road which was great. but quite noisy at night time as clubs and bars open till very late at bangla road. I stayed at delux pool view room. the room was not that big as i expected. most of the rooms are adjoing to the next room so walls are pretty thin. In-roon wifi was good (free of charge). staff at the lobby and pool bar were very kind. I'd recommend this hotel to young travels.
Report this review
Chishen W. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2012
In the heart of Patong. Young crowd.

Modern, young crowd. Open pool/bar is fantastic place to hang out
7.7
This is a nicer hotel for the young crowd. The pool and in-pool bar is the focus of the hotel. Makes a good place for friend to hang out and relax. Open air plan is modern and inviting. Mostly couples and some families. The breakfast restaurant is also in the open area next to the pool - options were good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to stay in the main pool area (pool access or pool view). The Deluxe Plaza rooms are in a separate wing away from the main hotel. While the rooms are clean, the rooms need refreshing and look into the back of buildings. The wifi access is terrible.
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
lovely brand new hotel

location and great service and massive pool with a bar
9
overall a wonderful experience. fantastic location- in the middle of everything and close to the beach. great service and lovely staff. massive pool with a pool bar with happy hour. only thing lacking was the buffet breakfast which lacked variety.
Hotel Feature Tip: go to basement bar- cheap cocktails and it has pool table and other games to play with. lots of fun!
Report this review
Salah H. Families with young children Bahrain, June 19, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

very nice
7
I realy enjoy my stay in the hotel it was the best stay in thailned
Report this review
Chang S. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Good hotel with beautiful rooms

Service need to be improved
8
One of the best thing is they upgraded our room to a beautiful jacuzzi room. The swimming pool is modern and large enough for swimming activities. Rooms are big and new. However room services are slow to response to requests made. Convenient as main happening areas are within walking distance. A little pricy but it made your stay worth the money.
Report this review
Vikash B. Families with young children India, June 16, 2012
Great Location but unhelpful staff

location
4.7
The Hotel is ideally located near the bangla road where all the clubs and night life is in Phukhet. However the entire front desk staff is very rude and unaccomodating. Even for small things like extra Towels you need to haggle with them. I was asked to to pay 2500Bhat for warming milk in the tea /coffee maker. Only when I raised my voice that they agreed not to levy any charge. Hotel is a rip off for the Tours and Transportation bookings. Their price is 3 times prevailing market rates.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Instead of complete PhiPhi tour one should take the ferry to Maya beach and relax there. There is no sanity left with the number of boats and tourists that visit the PhiPhi islands each day.
Report this review
Lui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2012
wonderful place

nice
10
it is a very nice place. The guys are helpful and the facilities of hotel is very good, which is excellent at all. I will recommend my friend to visit this hotel and I must come back again!
Report this review
Phuong H. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Love the hotel and service, location was great!

Brand new hotel with great pool and convenient location
9.7
We deeply loved the hotel and enjoyed our stay! The hotel is located in the centre of Patong beach, only 5 min walking to the beach and to the main shopping centre. Although it is right next to the pubs and clubs with heavy music but inside the hotel you cannot hear anything. The swimming pool has a bar and everywhere is super clean. Hotel is very modern with wifi in the room and anywhere inside the hotel area. The bed is massive large and a king can fit 4 people! There is no view to the beach but for the price and the conveniency The Kee Resort will be the best choice for first time traveller to Phuket especially Patong beach.
Report this review
Swani A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2012
New hotel with best feature

Good design of room
7.3
Nice stay , close to everywhere, like Bangla Road, Junceylon Mall, and Patong beach. One thing I feel dissapointed was I didn't have rooms as I requested. By booking the rooms, I had already request connecting rooms because I bring my children together with us. As i arrived at hotel, the reception already told me that they still have connecting rooms. Of course, I was glad to hear that. But when she gave me the keys, she told that the rooms was not connecting rooms. Then I ask her to change, she told me that the rooms that she gave me were prepared already. We could not change again.
Nightlife Tip: Near Bangla road with adult's show along the road
Report this review
Chiu W. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2012
A "special" hotel in Phuket

Music
4
We have a group of 6-8 staying in this hotel for 2 to 4 nights ! This is the hotel i have never seen in Phuket ! It is sometimes good to have a trip with uncertainty. By the time you arrive, they give you uncertainty on when you can get the room. It is sometimes good to keep the disco mood in Patong area. But the disco keep making noise till 2 am every day when you have a room facing them. Can you sleep well in disco ? It is sometimes good to soak in the sea water. Whether it is nice to see "yellow" water coming out from the bath tube is another matter. It is always good to stay close to you partner. The hotel only allows you to have 1 key card. So, you have to go in pair all the time. Once you take out the key card from the key hole in the room, you got NO aircon anymore ! (you can't use other cards to replace the hotel key card to activate the power super) It is sometimes good to do more exercise. The hotel only allow you to have 2 bottles per room and say NO to you when you request for more. You have to walk to the convenience stores to buy water even at night ! Some walking at nice is perhaps good to you ... There are far too many "GOOD" for this hotel but I don't wanna to write any longer ... You can make your own call whether this is a good hotel ! This hotel helps you to have some uncertainty, keep the disco mood, save time in bathing, stay close to your partner and do more exercise ! Learn to take care of yourself ! The hotel won't care about you !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Spakee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bed The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set upThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set up

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08