or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2174 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2174)
Sort by:
Yoshio N. Couples Japan, April 12, 2012
Center of Patong night life

New boutique hotel in middle of Patong
7.7
the kee is great for going drinking and sun bathing at patong beach. the rooms are new with modern facility but i was dissapointed with small room. it surely did not look like >40m2. the breakfast is good and pool bar is nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go take a look at sunset at rooftop bar.
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2012
Great Hotel, fantastic position

Great Location and Pool
9.3
The Hotel is located about a 2 minute walk from Bangla Road and the beach. The hotel is located down a side street so is quiet enough for a good sleep. The rooms are clean and very modern with free wifi throughout the resort. There is a very nice pool with a swim up bar. The breakfast was buffet style however it was not that good. Overall I would definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Savoey Seafood restaurant just around the corner was very nice
Shane S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2012
Worst service ever

Nothing
5
They offer the worst service ever. They wouldn't even speak to me about my issue. Can you imagine that? Don't stay here, for any reason
Grant C. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2012
Great location, nice hotel but let down by service

Location, nice modern hotel
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel four times in the last two months. Each time I have stayed the cleaning service has been progressively worse. I have previously given good reviews as the hotel is nice and it has a good location. What is currently letting it down from my perspective are the cleaning staff. I stayed for four nights on this review occasion in all that time the face towels and hand towels were not replaced. By the end of the stay I had none left (note it wasn’t like this on my first stay in February only two months ago). Also on two nights I ordered a bottle of wine room service and the ice bucket and empty bottle and glasses were not removed by the cleaning staff the next day. I had to request for them to be removed. The restaurant, room service staff and concierge are good and only to happy to help so I have no issue there.
Laurie B. Families with older children Australia, April 6, 2012
Clean modern hotel and friendly staff

Great location
7.7
We had pool access rooms straight across from the bar which was great. Not the cheapest rooms but worth the extra cost. We had heard stories of noise late at night from Bangla Rd but we heard none in our rooms. Everything is close to the hotel. Shopping , food, beach , nightlife
Timothy B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2012
Great location. Good pool. Good gym.

Pool. Swim up bar. Best location.
7.7
very nice hotel for the money. it is located 5 mins to the beach and 5 mins to center strip of the bar area. the outside of the hotel, the pool and spa are 5 star but the inside of the rooks are just average. stay on te quiet side if you sleep early. but nice place to stay.
Marcus C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2012
Great Location & New Rooms

Huge Swimming Pool Around the Hotel
8
Friendly staff and always willing to help the guests with thier needs.
Nightlife Tip: Patong Nightlife just a few steps away from the hotel
Mohamad K. Solo travelers April 2, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Swimming pool is big and few steps away from the Bangla Road
8.3
Everything is good except for spots of stains on the bed sheet.
Way K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2012
Great location and great room!

modern style, clean, comfort!!
10
everything fine except slow wifi and house keeping service.
Ming W. Families with young children China, April 2, 2012
Great location and spacious cozy rooms.

Location is good, close to the patong beach and shopping mall.
9.3
Stayed at room 2424 and 2418, far away from the bar lanes.
Nightlife Tip: Best location for night life. I'm lucky to stay at quiet area. Otherwise, it's too noisy at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07