or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Salvatore F. Couples Australia, February 29, 2012
terrific

everything
10
This is our 2nd stay and can only say that it gets better each time.Wonderful staff complete this great hotel
Robyn E. Couples United States of America, February 29, 2012
Modern and fun, sleazy neighborhood

decor, internet options, breakfast
5.7
Loved the decor of the hotel. Beds comfortable and rooms good size. Loved the stand alone bath tub! Roofdeck was amazing with views of the water. Unfortunately, the front desk forgot our wakeup call causing us to miss our ferry. They did find us a car to the next ferry and were most apologetic. The hotel is set back from the main strip which helps with quiet, although if you are noise averse, opt for the rooms not facing the pool or right side of the hotel(when facing the reception). The neighborhood was disappointing. If you want a mardi gras type atmosphere with lots of strip clubs and girls on poles, the hotel is well located. Not ideal for a family at all! If you are looking for a place of beauty in Phuket then I would avoid Potong all together. Pretty sleazy town.
Wayne N. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
New hotel, room, service and location great!

Good size room, great pool area.
9.3
the hotel is in a great location, it is close to the beach for those who like the feeling of soft sand under their feet, close to all variety of shopping experiences, from small boutiques to a major shopping centre and for those how like to party into the night, close to bangla road.
Shopping Tip: If you have bought cash with you on your holiday, before you exchange your currency for Baht, take a walk first and check out the exchange rate at as many money exchange booths as you can find, there are many in Patong and get the best rate. Exchange your money to get at least Baht at a time.
John J. Families with young children Denmark, February 25, 2012
Central in Patong but not for kids

Nice rooms and central in Patong
7.7
we should probably not have gone to patong with small kids but as we are on phuket for 2 months we thought it was a must. biggest issue was the kids club, it was literally a room without supervision in the basement. the gym was also so so. the running machine was to cheap for you to actually being able to do a real run on it. when all of this is said a pretty cool place if you want to take advantage of the nightlife in patong.
Janos S. Solo travelers Sweden, February 24, 2012
Good modern hotel

Fast check in
9.3
first night i was upgraded to a svit but could not sleep at all because of the noise from bangla. i cahnged to another romm on the other side and it was ok after that.
Lynley K. Groups Australia, February 23, 2012
Great location but that's the best feature

Location to beach, Bangla and shopping
6
this is the second time i've stayed at this hotel and it will probably be my last. they still have a lack of good customer service (except for the pool bar staff) and the attitude towards guests really needs to improve. at check in i wasn't even shown to my room by staff and had to wait ages for my bags to arrive. i was booked into a pool access room and had requested a room near the swim up bar but was given a room more suitable in a location more suitable to couples. every morning i was woken up by the sound of kitchen staff washing and throwing cutlery around.
Restaurant Tip: Joe's Downstairs is worth every cent. Fantastic food and great service, with views to die for.
Macushla M. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Nice resort in a very busy part of Kamala beach

Great pools and good service
7
we got a free upgrade to a poolside villa when we arrived. room was clean and had all the amenities. the bathroom was nothing special and the shower didn't have much water pressure and no hot water. pools were beautiful but poolside lounges difficult to get a spot. mostly older people at this resort. the restaurant food was average, you're better off going down to kamala beach to the stalls/restaurants there. the resort catered to busloads of tourists, so if you want peace and quiet this is not the place. they do have a good program of events each day, such as aquaerobics, yoga etc. if that's your thing.
Natalie B. Couples Canada, February 23, 2012
Great Hotel, location not quiet.

big hotel, many gardens/greenery, pools & fountains.
9
the hotel is lovely & the staff excellent in all aspects. clean, comfortable, nice breakfast with many choices. big beds with top class linens. fast wifi in the rooms & generally a great hotel. gorgeous rooftop bar with my only complaint being the music played there. it needs to be a bit more mellow as the loud club music at ear-bleeding levels, really did ruin the beautiful sunset we were looking at. it is located kitty corner to all thai night life, which if that is what you are after, it's perfect for you. music in the hotel itself was kept to a minimum after 22:00 which was great.
Nightlife Tip: if you like night life, this is the place for you. if you are looking for something quiet or zen-like, i wouldn't recommend it. the beach at patong is packed & the water is dirty. wall to wall people. rent a scooter, lie in the sand elsewhere.
Yen S. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
great hotel in the night life district

next to the beach and nightlife
8.7
stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed our stay. location was great and quiet even though it was in the middle of the nightlife area. highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: Walk along Bangalore road for the best currency rates.
Grant C. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2012
Nice hotel with an upbeat vibe

Modern, stylish, clean
8.3
A nice hotel suitable for honeymooners, young families and singles. Within walking distance to Patong beach and Bangalor Road for night life. Other beaches are just a short cab ride away. The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly and keen to assist with any requirements.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to Bangalor Road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05