Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Poe C. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
great location, very new, clean. great pool.
9
head away from the beach to get much better and cheaper food. also we walked around a lot to get different pricing for tours, to make sure we were getting a good rate. money exchanges also vary by a lot. junceylon food court in the basement also provides really good food in a/c, with english menus. however you pay slightly more for this comfort. we ate here quite a few nights when we needed a break from the outdoor food stalls.
Restaurant Tip: head away from the beach to get much better and cheaper food. also we walked around a lot to get different pricing for tours, to make sure we were getting a good rate. money exchanges also vary by a lot. junceylon food court in the basement also provides really good food in a/c, with english menus. however you pay slightly more for this comfort. we ate here quite a few nights when we needed a break from the outdoor food stalls.
Poe C. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
great location, great pool, very modern and clean

great location, great pool, very modern and clean rooms. free internet
9
junceylon food court in the basement also provides really good food in a/c, with english menus. however you pay slightly more for this comfort. we ate here quite a few nights when we needed a break from the outdoor food stalls. head away from the beach to get much better and cheaper food. also we walked around a lot to get different pricing for tours, to make sure we were getting a good rate. money exchanges also vary by a lot.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Nice & comfortable hotel and location is good.

The room is new , clean & very confortable.
9.3
the hotel upgraded us to jacuzzi room and with roses design with 2 swan. good customer service, very polite, and it is a surprise to me to received a small birthday cake. very satisfy about this hotel and i will stay at this hotel again for next trip to phuket, i also will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Nightlife Tip: Pubs and walking street is next to hotel, can shopping along the road site. And is near to patong beach.
Grant C. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2012
Cool fun hotel

The Hotel has a fun upbeat feel
7.7
cool upbeat modern and new hotel. the hotel is in a great location both convenient for nightlife and the beach as well as sightseeing. i recommend for young couples, singles and families will equally enjoy this hotel. the large pool area is kids friendly and it’s a short walk (70 metres) down the road to patong beach. this hotel is worth a stay!
Lo K. Groups Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
like the location, like the room, like the view!

nice room and view
8
like the location, like the room, like the view! much larger room than i expected.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Nice hotel

great place
7.3
its a nice hotel and great location very convenience, i will back again
Craig M. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2012
fantastic resort, very modern

very clean, excellent location, modern features in room, excellent bathroom
9.7
the kee is the best resort that i have stayed at in patong and my family has been going for the last 10+ years. we actually cancelled our second week in krabi so we could stay at the kee. the room rate is great for this resort in a excellent location with driveway onto beach rd and also a side entrance to bangla. the room wasn't massive but it was modern and had a great bathroom. very nice pool and restaurant. the drinks were a little expensive. my partner and i won't stay anywhere else when we go back.
Kim S. Couples Canada, March 17, 2012
awsome resort,great location,fantastic staff

location,staff,very clean
9.7
awsome resort,will book here again,through agoda,great deal free upgrade
Gareth J. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
Brillant Hotel

Centre of everything
9
will recommond for sure best accomodation in thailand in the past 2 weeks. easy to get to in the centre but still quiet nights sleep
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooftop Bar Happy Hour awesome spot to be
Govand A. Couples Sweden, March 16, 2012
nice hotell near bangla, fresch

nice room, chill pool
8.3
near bangla perfect partyplace but hotell was still in a quiet area
Travel tip: try hotellpooldrinks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05