Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2497 reviews

1642 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2497)
Sort by:
Peiye L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Nice hotel and good locations

Location
6.3
The stay is lovely, except the staff at the restaurant is very unsatisfied. My parents are able to ask permission from the boss to have breakfast for 4 person. We have already finished our meal and just resting there. She suddenly walk over and ask for breakfast coupons. We are like what kind of attitude is that while we already permissioned for entrance just now. She keep saying cannot cannot, and then left with a unfriendly face.
Report this review
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2012
Terrific new property, a+ service

great location, beautiful pool with bar, great room and shower
9.3
i saw this property while walking around and staying at a lower end hotel at the beginning of my stay before a liveaboard scuba boat. heard from some people staying there it was nice and boy were they right. room was terrific and bathroom as well which was really appreciated after 5 days on a boat. room and service was everything i hoped for. very comfortable and relaxing. staff was very friendly. wish i had scheduled my flight later for the next day so i could have stayed longer. only downside was that there is a fee if you bring a guest back, but that was disclosed ahead of time.
Nightlife Tip: Literally can't get any closer to the action.
Report this review
Shareenee A. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
great hotel with nice pool

room with direct access to pool
8.3
it was a great holiday stay with good and friendly service. The hotel locatipn is very strategic which is just next to Bangla road for nightlife entertainment. Only the wifi is disappointing.
Report this review
Shinichi M. Groups Japan, November 14, 2012
Good location but bad service

This hotel is located close to the mail street in paton beach.
7
The hoel is located close to the main street in paton beach, so it is very comvenient. And its pool is nice to swim. On the other hand, they have to enhance their service. For example, I came back to each room at 17:00 after the sightseeing, the room cleaning was not done. I saw the staff working for the room cleaning until the night. So I guessed there were not enough staff to complete the work in time... I hope they develop their service soon.
Report this review
Jiri Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2012
New modern resort

Great pool, close to lively entertainment.
9
Modern new hotel with nice and comfortable rooms. My room had also balcony which was nice touch. One can also relax at the pool bar and enjoy happy hour drinks while swimming. Patong Beach is also short walk away and so are the many shops and restaurants.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road with its many bars and night entertainment is just block from the hotel entrance.
Report this review
Rui X. Families with young children China, November 13, 2012
Great service and good rooms!

swiming pool!
9.7
Everything is good! Good food service and Good services! We all like it very much!
Hotel Feature Tip: good!
Report this review
Ngui W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
great location to night life attraction

big and comfort room
8.7
Very comfort and big room. Swimming pool is nice and clean. The resort is in good location for night life attraction. It is near to sea food restaurant and a walking distance to seaside. My kids had a great fun swimming in the swimming pool and enjoy in the kid's play room. However, lots of the items are spoil and without any maintenance.
Report this review
Kylie H. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Perfect Location

Location, fantastic staff, awesome pool bar
8.3
great location for either relaxing or partying No noise from Bangla Road, which is at your door step is heard from The Kee Resort. Roof Top restaurant has great food for all. Seaview Suite was a great spacious room but you also had a great View of the backyards of llocal thai homes,,, So if your thinking Of booking one ,,, think twice for the pool access Rooms they can not be beaten....
Report this review
Debra N. Groups Australia, November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, with fantastic location.

Location, rooms, was modern and new, lovely and clean, great facilities, and lovely welcoming and helpful taff
9.3
Our stay was highly enjoyable at the key resort and spa. We had a lovely time and loved the location. Our room was lovely, and always kept clean by housekeeping. However the food and dining was not to great, found it very expensive on the roof top bar. Breakfasts were nice but not much variety. Over all we loved out time spent at the key resort! Thank you very much to all the staff.
Report this review
Han L. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Lovely place...great location

great location...just beside bangla road and patong beach...5 mins walk to jungcelyon shopping center.
7.3
overall the tay was awesome...friendly and ehlpful staff over thre. nothing much to complain about this hotel..... one thing to improve is maybe on the food. the buffet breakfast is just so so... a 3 star hotel or normal villa can do it....should have got more choices...dinner @ sky lounge was alright.
Nightlife Tip: stay there if u want clubbing all night long.....but if u prefer somewhere quite, dun stay here~lol
Report this review
Previous page 751 - 760 of 1642 reviews Next page
The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitcheresnThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Spakee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bed The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set upThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set up


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03