or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2211 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2211)
Sort by:
Gordon R. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
Fantastic Location !!!! Highly recommended

Location, service, rooms
9.7
After reading a few of the reviews we were a little worried however the we had a great experience and wouldnt stay any where else! The service was 10/10 very friendly staff (other reviews noted their english was bad but we had no problem). You couldnt pick a better location!!!!
Simone D. Couples Italy, April 24, 2012
Great location but too noisy rooms

The main pool is nice
5.7
in this resort is not easy to have relax due too many noises around as the air condition and the housekeeping during they are cleaning the other rooms. also room supposed to be city view but our window was exactly in front of a wall. the bed sheet was full of holes.
Nightlife Tip: This resort is located in a great position for night life.
Joelle Y. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
Great location and friendly staff.

Location of hotel is just right at bangla road, which is the popular night life spot.
8.3
it is the latest hotel and has the advance technology of surfing the internet via their led/lcd television. ( i do not remember ) the design of the hotel is trendy. within walking distance to the beach and the famous bangla road. it is also walking distance to junceylon shopping mall. staff are friendly and i had a enjoyable stay there.
Rafael M. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Staff

Located right next to the night life and a super huge pool
8.3
i've stayed at this hotel several times and it's become very popular so you can expect it to be a little crowded at times. overall the guests didn't get out of hand and the rooms were decent. i think the price is a little high and probably so because of the location right off of bangla road. the upstairs restuarant/bar is a total rip off, and i would suggest going else where to eat. i think the kee should rework the menu and the prices, and the view from the top is awful and obscured by the aging buildings next to it. the main reason i don't think it commands the exorbitant prices on its menu. overall this is a great hotel if you want to be right in the middle of everything. downside there is joiner fee for guests. at the price of this hotel i think it should be included.
Winston D. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
Wonderful location and swimming pool

Large swimming pool is the social centre
9.3
I stayed here on 2 occasions in April and was impressed by the efficiency and friendliness of the staff. The rooms were very modern and well fitted out. The location is as good as it gets. A short walk to the Jungceylon shopping center. A short walk to the beach. A short walk to the "social center" of Bangla Road. The hotel has an excellent rooftop facility with a bar and restaurant together with a regular restaurant and bar on the ground floor which is in fact elevated, I suspect to alleviate possible problems with the nearby ocean. The breakfast is adequate and the same has to be said for the 2 dinners I ate at the hotel. There are many restaurants on the waterfront road within easy walking distance. Two tsunami warnings on different afternoons were handled wonderfully by the hotel staff. Guests were ushered efficiently to the sixth floor and offered complimentary drinks and nibbles. The central swimming pool with a swim up bar is an exciting feature of the hotel. Some rooms offer immediate access to the pool from the patio.
Restaurant Tip: there are two cafe style restaurants within 50 metres of the foyer. both offer excellent food and service at a reasonable price. one has an extremely helpful burmese waitress and the other a charming thai waitress with the best australian accent i have ever heard.
Mark W. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
good location

close to nightlife
7
the hotel itself is quite nice but staff not all that helpfull would recommend retraining of staff or change in management,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: any of the islands are a must
Busabong L. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2012
good service good happy hour

good location and nice room nicde service
9
we were a couple frpm san diego usa. we stayed there only 5 days it was good experience. we like sky bar that you can see the sun set so romantic and they have a good happy hour too!
Elizabeth B. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel!

Sky bar and pool
8.7
service was great friendly staff. breakfast was disappointing not a great selection and average food quality in comparison to the other 3 hotels i stayed in on my trip. also breakfast was only until 10:30 and was packed up on the dot whilst other hotels are till 11.
Wei Q. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2012
good location, service is ok.

Pool is nice
7
not a bad hotel, location is good. parking is not convenience as no elevator connect to the lobby.
Restaurant Tip: Good sea food is near by.
Terence M. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Good location but with negative aspects

location, room size, comfortable bed
7.3
this is a modern hotel and, overall, our stay was enjoyable. staff were pleasant and helpful, even though with english language limitations and the food options at breakfast were excellent. however, a number of aspects we found to be disappointing, as follows; 1. bathroom design poor and lighting too dark with washbasin situated in the main hallway area of the room. why not designed to be within the bathroom. 2. we have come to expect toothbrushes and toothpaste in rooms as 'standard' and were taken unawares when none in our room. 3. we found the hotel not to be 'welcoming' since having a lot of visible concrete and being of 'minimalist' design and appearing cold in appearance, rather than warm looking. 4. the pool was not of good design and, like the overall hotel design, not welcoming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07