or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2080 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2080)
Sort by:
Raymond Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 4, 2012
Service could be improved

good location depending how you see it
6.7
when we arrived at 8pm, there is no one to help us with our bags, we have to carry our luggages up the flight of stairs. so much for service and welcoming guests. even though we booked non-smoking rooms, one of the rooms have smoke-in smell. the request of room change took more than 1/2 hr. either the shortage of staff, the service is very slow. the location is good depending how you see it, it is just beside the gogo bars, if you dont mind your kids watching pole dancing and half naked girls as you passed the street. enjoy your holiday...
Raffaella B. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2012
Stunning hotel and optimal service

The pool and pool bar were perfect. Staff were always helpful. Excellent location.
9.3
I was only here for a night but found the service to be great. Staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was clean and had pleasant surroundings. The bar in the pool and the roof top bar were stunning. My room was better than expected. All the required amenities were there and the best feature was having internet on my tv screen. It worked perfectly. Location was good. Though close to Bangla, it was not noisy or trashy. Rather, it was a perfect getaway. Good breakfast and very close to the beach.
Glenn N. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Great Location, free wi-fi, quiet rooms

Location
9
Had a really good stay, right in the heart of Patong. Couldn't fault the room or the staff.
Matthew R. Couples Australia, March 3, 2012
Great location and room had all the mod cons

really good pool bar, in-room internet was very handy
9.3
the hotel itself is in a great location in patong beach, walking distance to beach, bars, and all the nightlife. the hotel is set out with a very modern design based around the huge pool and swim-up bar. the room was really comfortable with a great ensuite and entertainment facilities, the only downside was that is was a bit noisey being that our room was on the bang la road side. the restaurant on the ground floor looked good but the service was really slow, henceforth we only stayed for one drink and decided to eat elsewhere. all in all the stay was really good and worth the money. we would definately stay there again.
Steven S. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2012
Very good hotel but needs further work to be great

Location, modern and new, enthusiastic and friendly staff
8
The Key Resort is new, modern and trendy. The rooms are well appointed with all the modern electronic gizmos. The staff are all young and very friendly. However in certain areas the hotel needs to increase staffing levels, especially the housekeeping staff. There were several days when our room was not cleaned until after 5:00 PM. Also, the electrical outlets at the computer desk in our room were not working. I mentioned it to various staff on four different occasions, but it never got fixed. I got the impression that everyone is working hard, but just overwhelmed especially if the hotel is fully occupied. Now for the good parts: We really enjoyed to Seaview suite. Actually, it's really a "rusty roof top view with the sea in the distance, but still very nice especially at sunset. The room was very spacious with a huge jacuzzi. Also, the Kee roof top bar is a great please to chill out and has pretty good happy hour prices. The hotel is located in the heart of party central, Bangla Road. Despite some of the other reviews complaining about the noise, we found the Seaview Suite to be very quiet at night.
Nightlife Tip: Scruffy Murphy's Irish Pub, located just 200 meters away on Bangla Road, has the best live music in Patong Beach. While we were there, they had a very professional band from the Philippines who started at 10PM and played a full 2 hours before taking a break. After a 10 minute break, they were back again. Excellent music and it's air conditioned.
Joe B. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Great Location, huge room

Great location, Internet TV
8.3
it was our wedding anniversary and we got an upgrade to the deluxe pool view room. the hotel location is great as it is next to sol bangla but quiet enough for a good night sleep. it was walking distant from all the night life, great food and shopping. room is huge enough for a family of 4. bathroom door can be open at an angle where you can soak in a bathtub and watch tv at the same time. will surely book this hotel for our next trip to phuket.
Ganesha M. Couples India, March 2, 2012
a very modern hotel

a very nice location on patong beach
10
a very nice hotel with all modern amenities and by modern i truely mean modern.the room had smart tv.watched youtube and did my flight check in also.the rooms are done every nicely. the pool downstairs has a bar in middle of the pool so its fun to enjoy your drink while swimming
Travel tip: next to bangla road.still you can find peace once in the hotel
Ji-Pyo L. Families with older children Sweden, March 1, 2012
Great hotel in the middle of everything

Good breakfast, nice big pool with good enough sun. Close to everything, Bangla road and the beach.
8.3
We had a great visit. The cleaning was sometimes late and they forgot to fill with shampoo, coffee and tea. But overall it was just great. Good breakfast, nice sky view bar. The dinners at the restaurant was too spicy though for the tourists.
Suchada S. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2012
lovely hotel very new and clean

very near walking stree
9.3
itfor me and my husband huneymoon and it very very nice the hotel very amzine clean, not far to walk any were any right oppsit the beach, and about 30 min from the phuket air port.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we went on the feery to pp on the beach the water it so clear and clean so warm
Peter A. Couples Australia, March 1, 2012
Awesome hotel and location

Location, happy hour, shopping, beach
9.7
it is a great hotel with great service. had 3 lots of happy hours within their 3 different bars. the roof-top bar is amazing for sunset.really good location right near bangla road, one minute walk to the beach and a few minutes walk to a big shopping centre. couldn't fault it. rooms are very clean
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooftop bar is amazing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05