Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Hean L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great location but below average service
location was good.
The finishing was a little aged. Housekeeping was totally sloppy. The hotel couldn't even assist me to book a taxi. However, the location was convenient.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

STEVEN E. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Perfect location and perfect hotel
The Kee is prefectly placed for the beach, shops, restaurants and nightlife. has a fantastic swimming pool, and the staff are very friendly and willing
The Kee is a new hotel for us as we last visited Phuket just before it was constructed so it was a bit of a risk for us to try a new hotel. We need not have worried! The Kee is a beautiful hotel perfectly positioned for the beach and the nightlife of Sot Bangla and is within easy walking distance of nearby attractions. When we arrived we were warmly greeted with a welcome drink and a free room upgrade and from our first contact with the staff to the last our experience was magical. A special mention goes out to the lovely lady supervising the Kids Club as she could not have done more to help our little one have the time of his life! He is only just coming up to 2 but he loved his visits to the Kids Club and lucky for us the gym was only just next door so Daddy could have his work out while junior was well looked after!
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Joy D. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great hotel for partying
Pool Bar, Rooftop Bar, Proximity to Bangla Road
It's a great hotel, best part is from the lobby you're looking right into Soi Seadragon, a part of Bangla Road (and imo the best part). The hotel itself has a great pool, with poolbar. Decent cocktails which are great during happy hour. There's a rooftop bar as well with great views. The rooms are nice, the rooms on the ground floor have balconies which go directly to the pool.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Mohammed A. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location
The room too wider on size
They cared for the customer feedback and seriusly about ur complaine but there one negtivie thing about the wifi connection usual barried and laged At whole is good hotel .
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Tess B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Amazing location for nightlife, beach, & shopping
Beautiful rooms
Such a good location! We stayed here in mid-December and loved how close it is to Bangla Rd. it has a big beautiful pool, swim up bar, awesome rooftop bar ( you have to have at least one drink here!) and a big restaurant. The whole place looks really expensive for such an affordable hotel. We will definitely come here again.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

kobi B. from Israel
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
great location
great pool
nice hotel, the location is perfect!!! on the main street close to all the bars and clubs
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Maria A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great fresh looking hotel with friendly service
Fantastic location just off Bangla Road & polite friendly staff
Fantastically located hotel just off the thriving Bangla Road and the main beach road, Thaveewong Road. Comfortable beds but could be more proactive by checking hygiene supplies are topped up like toothbrush & toothpaste & shower items (found that these were only topped up when completely empty!) Wonderful bar in the pool with delicious cocktails served by friendly staff. Prompt & friendly front desk & room service. Overall, would be happy use this hotel again!
Reviewed December 21, 2012

SOMASHANA P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice Hotel
polite staff..beautiful view
Very beautiful and very near to patong beach and bangla road. Very clean hotel
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Janet N. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location
Locate near main beach of phuket, easily access to most restaurant and shopping center
Lot of bars next to the hotel, a bit noisy and hassle around.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Xunjia G. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location
Good location
Nice service, friendly staff, good hotel condition and fantastic spa
Reviewed December 20, 2012