or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2101 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
John P. Couples Ireland, March 5, 2012
great hotel, great location

location, staff,
8.7
right in the middle of phuket, the main walking street is close by, just one street up, about a 4-5 minute walk, plenty of bars and shops nearby, hotel was great, but it was a bit on the expensive side, it was much cheaper to book it through this website than to book it directly, the staff were great, but the prices in the bar were a bit much, can get a lot cheaper just outside in the bars around the place. a beautiful hotel, the swimming pool is great, the rooms also are top class, a real modern hotel that we really enjoyed staying in. will stay again
Adva H. Couples Israel, March 5, 2012
Fantastic -

A new hotel. Located at the heart of Bangala walking street, but not too noisy
9.7
we enjoyed the hotel very much. i recommend it especially if you want to enjoy patong night life
Nadine P. Groups Australia, March 5, 2012
Right in the heart of entertainment!

Lovely rooms, new modern resort right in the heart of the entertainment paying has to offer, yet still so private and peaceful.
10
this is the second time i have stayed at the key now they often up grade u too the honey moon suite which is very private and very lovely i've always spent 8 nights in a pool access room which was awesome i highly recommend the kee resort, i'd stay here over and over again
Nightlife Tip: Is only 50m from bangla Rd where majority of the night life / entertainment is.
Mona A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, March 5, 2012
Great location

Clean area and close to all main attractions
6.7
everything was great except the house keeping they dont clean rooms very well and dont change the sheets even if you ask them , check everything in the room when you checked in because when i checked out they told me that one bath robe is missing !!!
Jonas W. Couples Denmark, March 4, 2012
great location, walking distance to everything

Location
6
overall a good hotel, right smack in the middle of everything, rooms was okay and generally okay - walking distance to patong night life ect. it can be very noisy from bangla road, and very close to the action - breakfast was not very nice but rest was okay.
Raymond Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 4, 2012
Service could be improved

good location depending how you see it
6.7
when we arrived at 8pm, there is no one to help us with our bags, we have to carry our luggages up the flight of stairs. so much for service and welcoming guests. even though we booked non-smoking rooms, one of the rooms have smoke-in smell. the request of room change took more than 1/2 hr. either the shortage of staff, the service is very slow. the location is good depending how you see it, it is just beside the gogo bars, if you dont mind your kids watching pole dancing and half naked girls as you passed the street. enjoy your holiday...
Raffaella B. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2012
Stunning hotel and optimal service

The pool and pool bar were perfect. Staff were always helpful. Excellent location.
9.3
I was only here for a night but found the service to be great. Staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was clean and had pleasant surroundings. The bar in the pool and the roof top bar were stunning. My room was better than expected. All the required amenities were there and the best feature was having internet on my tv screen. It worked perfectly. Location was good. Though close to Bangla, it was not noisy or trashy. Rather, it was a perfect getaway. Good breakfast and very close to the beach.
Glenn N. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Great Location, free wi-fi, quiet rooms

Location
9
Had a really good stay, right in the heart of Patong. Couldn't fault the room or the staff.
Matthew R. Couples Australia, March 3, 2012
Great location and room had all the mod cons

really good pool bar, in-room internet was very handy
9.3
the hotel itself is in a great location in patong beach, walking distance to beach, bars, and all the nightlife. the hotel is set out with a very modern design based around the huge pool and swim-up bar. the room was really comfortable with a great ensuite and entertainment facilities, the only downside was that is was a bit noisey being that our room was on the bang la road side. the restaurant on the ground floor looked good but the service was really slow, henceforth we only stayed for one drink and decided to eat elsewhere. all in all the stay was really good and worth the money. we would definately stay there again.
Steven S. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2012
Very good hotel but needs further work to be great

Location, modern and new, enthusiastic and friendly staff
8
The Key Resort is new, modern and trendy. The rooms are well appointed with all the modern electronic gizmos. The staff are all young and very friendly. However in certain areas the hotel needs to increase staffing levels, especially the housekeeping staff. There were several days when our room was not cleaned until after 5:00 PM. Also, the electrical outlets at the computer desk in our room were not working. I mentioned it to various staff on four different occasions, but it never got fixed. I got the impression that everyone is working hard, but just overwhelmed especially if the hotel is fully occupied. Now for the good parts: We really enjoyed to Seaview suite. Actually, it's really a "rusty roof top view with the sea in the distance, but still very nice especially at sunset. The room was very spacious with a huge jacuzzi. Also, the Kee roof top bar is a great please to chill out and has pretty good happy hour prices. The hotel is located in the heart of party central, Bangla Road. Despite some of the other reviews complaining about the noise, we found the Seaview Suite to be very quiet at night.
Nightlife Tip: Scruffy Murphy's Irish Pub, located just 200 meters away on Bangla Road, has the best live music in Patong Beach. While we were there, they had a very professional band from the Philippines who started at 10PM and played a full 2 hours before taking a break. After a 10 minute break, they were back again. Excellent music and it's air conditioned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08