or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2052 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Landon Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
transit budget hotel

central location
5.3
the bath shower mixer does not work, either scorching hot and freezing cold. everything in the bathroom was in poor condition, rust everywhere. blue lights in the bathroom makes things surreal. during check-out, 1st staff acknowledged said hi, took the room card and disappeared. tried another staff in 20 mins and he was totally lost. what would have been a seamless easy checkout, lasted 35 minutes. while waiting, heard many complaints from other guests about the poor front desk service (some were on the verge of screaming at them).
Keizo Y. Couples Japan, March 27, 2014
nice location but poor quality of staf service

Location, Nice room & near beach
6
We stayed this hotel for 6days and 5nihts, and this time was 2nd time for us. The day 3rd night time, after dinner outside our card key did not work to open door. So We were going back to counter of hotel and keep them surely informed our room number and my name, then with new key, we were going up to my room at 4th floor again to open..., but still did not work.., we had to going down again to service counter at 1st floor. She surely made mistake our room number without any checking my name at same time. In additition, the hotel servece lady did insist we made mistake to informe wrong number isntead !!!, that is surely poor management for security too. Professional people easily could understand the room number with customer name as professional policy. Although we never made mistake to inform our room number either. Anyway She did not applogize us either. Poor security management and Bad behavior of service counter staff, I confirmed. Will never stay at this hotel.
Yan I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Great hotel with nice location

Great location, near by attraction, pool
8.3
I was on business in Phuket and select this hotel because only 5 minutes walk to the conference venue. The room is quite big with balcony and interactive TV program. Just need go down to the lobby to find central night life in Phuket.
Singh A. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
comfortable and good

location,big rooms and good service
9.3
Room service was 24/7,abie to serve internet from the TV with wireless keyboard that were provided. adult movies can be bought as well
Salah A. Couples Kuwait, March 14, 2014
Soo great i will do it again , i just love it

Location location location , i can go any where from there so easy to me.
8.7
I just love it and i will do it again , and i will tell all my friend to stay in the kee because i worth the try.
Nicholas F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Great Hotel

Amazing Staff, Great nightlife, Close to the beach
10
First time at this hotel and it was great. Very close to Bangla Road, but still a quiet stay at night. Very close to the beach..3-4 minute walk. Great breakfast buffet (worth getting breakfast included). Great staff, very helpful.
Wayne M. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
Great location

location, staff and pool
7.7
Way too short. Too many fake, so called wanna-be Aussies. Real aussies don't call out oi, oi, oi in a hotel swimming pool, very embarrassing and too much swearing and smoking in the pool and probably intimidating to other guests. However, money is money!
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 7, 2014
Great location and nice hotel

Great location and pubs & bars are just out of the hotel
8.3
Yi R. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2014
new hotel with superb location

The awesome swimming pool, close proximity to the beach and bangla road, and also clean and spacious room
8
Our stay was awesome and we had free an upgrade to a jacuzzi room!! Thank you staff of The kee ((: the location of the hotel is superb, within walking distance to the beach, shopping malls and bangla road where all the nightlife is. its a new hotel with nice renovations. the not so awesome part was that we had to pay for a bucket of ice and usually they are free of charge in the big hotels. and the bbq seafood buffet on every monday night was kinda disappointing. the spread wasnt great as expected, and we actually paid 650baht each, there was no ice water provided and the cocktails doesnt taste good as well. otherwise the stay was still awesome.
Foo C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
hv an excellent stay

comfortable,beautiful n clean
10
my stay was an excellent n wonderful. will visit again soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02