Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Lee S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Location
Location pool bed
Great place in best location great pool.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Lee S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Location location
Great location and pool
Reviewed March 15, 2016

MD K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Staff etiquette
Excellent location, great vibe amongst travellers! Great pool bar. Receptionist staff need to work on their etiquette especially when claiming to be a 4-star hotel, shows in their facial expressions when clarifications were sought from them. Breakfast staff kept checking my breakfast card (obvious profiling checks at play - caucasians vs asians). Pool bar staff were excellent though.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Alvin W. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Big Bed and Good Location
The staff, Location and Facilities
This is a wonderful hotel. Very near to Soi Bangla where the nightlife of phuket is buzzing. Its also very near to patong beach. About 5 min walk. Not sure whether it is a good location for family with young children though as the street near the hotel have over 18 shows. The staff here are friendly and also very helpful. If your going to the beach, they do provide beach towels with a deposit of 200 Baht for each towel. The room here are good. In my case we got a huge room compare to the others. With huge rooms the air conditioner does not work that well as it too huge for the air conditioner to cool down the room. Even then its still ok. Will come back to Kee resort next time I am in Phuket.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Pinanong K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
good
good location
Reviewed March 12, 2016

nur H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
spacious
Bathtub, led lights
Me and my husband enjoy the stay only thing the seaview is quiet far. The room is spacious for superior. Cool led lights in shower room.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Ma D. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Superb Resort in the heart of Patong
This is the 2nd time staying here and really like the resort so much. This round spent 4d 3n here with booked pool view deluxe room. The room were so spacious, clean, good pool view with little seaview, big sexy bathroom, good water pressure from the shower and comfortable king size bed. The staffs were all superb with excellent service. The location is the best where is in the heart of patong. Just 5 minutes walk to bangla road and 10 minutes to Jungcelon for shopping. Definitely will come back again.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Suzanne F. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Good position, easy access to night life and marke
Location, cleanliness, staff
Beds very hard, poor sleep, aches and pains. Room service food pretty average and overpriced. Roof top restaurant excellent food and service! Plus magnificent view! Would stay there again. Just need to upgrade the mattresses on the beds. Happy we were upgraded to outside room with balcony.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Tang C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice place
Staff,location, clean
Reviewed February 28, 2016

LEE N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good location
Had stay for 5 nights. location was good. The only thing would like to complain is the room bedding. Is sinking, could not have a good sleep through my stay and had caused back pain problem now. Did requested for change of bed, but chamber maid told me is all the same, they could not find one that is better.. very upsetting. Such a nice and beautiful hotel, but provide lousy bed, urge the hotel to have the bed upgraded asap, otherwise, very soon they will loose all their customer. who would like to stay at a hotel with a sinking bed..
Reviewed February 24, 2016