or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2174 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2174)
Sort by:
Henry C. Families with young children United States of America, March 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean room
9
very reasonable price and easy to go anywhere. The breakfast should make better food. The hotel has good side of swimming pool.
Restaurant Tip: Very closed to market
Tan S. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2012
nice hotel with good location

location and service
7.3
Like the pool and service a lot, pretty interesting about the proximity with the bars and pubs.everything is very accessible and convenient.service is really good and the staff are well mannered and poilet.there is wifi in the hotel and rooms as well, there is even internet tv which is a plus poilett. we like the gym and pool tables that the hotel provieded and we can order room service as well. We are happy with the breakfast too as there is a lot of variety and service of the staff here is slow but good and well mannered enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Breakfast is really good too
Alexander C. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
Modern hotel great location

The room was fantastic very modern, the pool area was amazing with a great swim up bar, located close to the beach and bangla rd
8.7
the kee resort was very modern with friendly staff some who could speak good english others very poor english. the facilites were good i enjoyed the gym they had enough weights to get the job done. the location was a real bonus for my partner and i the beach was about a three minute walk and the main shopping complex and shopping area only five. bangla rd was only a stones throw away which was a good and bad thing it was great when we went drinking but on the nights we wanted to sleep it was very noisy... but we did have a room at the front of the hotel over looking the pool. all in all the kee resort is a good hotel and i would recomend it to any of my friends coming to patong
Kok W. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2012
Service with a smile

Convenient locations to beach & entertainment complex
8
Here i would really said i have a pleasant and wonderful stay in The Kee Resorts, everything was perfect, good location and ambient, nothing to complain about, good location walking distance to beach, bangla road nite spot, The Kee has nice and clean room, bed was comfy, huge swimming pool to relax, and the service staffs was helpful and with excellent attitude, will definitely be back again.
Restaurant Tip: The Kee Resorts has plenty of nice restaurant nearby, excellent dinning place at the hotel lobby too.
Allan T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Modern New Hotel

Location, middle of patong, easy excess for food, entertainment, shopping & beach
7.7
New hotel with great rooms,location is easy excess. Pool area is great with a bar in the pool. Breakfast selection is great,room is modern with a open concept bathtub. Mintues away from the beach. Overall is a good stay but rate are a bit on the high side. The hotel is attch with a shopping plaza and connected to bangla road
Poe C. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
great location, very new, clean. great pool.
9
head away from the beach to get much better and cheaper food. also we walked around a lot to get different pricing for tours, to make sure we were getting a good rate. money exchanges also vary by a lot. junceylon food court in the basement also provides really good food in a/c, with english menus. however you pay slightly more for this comfort. we ate here quite a few nights when we needed a break from the outdoor food stalls.
Restaurant Tip: head away from the beach to get much better and cheaper food. also we walked around a lot to get different pricing for tours, to make sure we were getting a good rate. money exchanges also vary by a lot. junceylon food court in the basement also provides really good food in a/c, with english menus. however you pay slightly more for this comfort. we ate here quite a few nights when we needed a break from the outdoor food stalls.
Poe C. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
great location, great pool, very modern and clean

great location, great pool, very modern and clean rooms. free internet
9
junceylon food court in the basement also provides really good food in a/c, with english menus. however you pay slightly more for this comfort. we ate here quite a few nights when we needed a break from the outdoor food stalls. head away from the beach to get much better and cheaper food. also we walked around a lot to get different pricing for tours, to make sure we were getting a good rate. money exchanges also vary by a lot.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Nice & comfortable hotel and location is good.

The room is new , clean & very confortable.
9.3
the hotel upgraded us to jacuzzi room and with roses design with 2 swan. good customer service, very polite, and it is a surprise to me to received a small birthday cake. very satisfy about this hotel and i will stay at this hotel again for next trip to phuket, i also will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Nightlife Tip: Pubs and walking street is next to hotel, can shopping along the road site. And is near to patong beach.
Grant C. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2012
Cool fun hotel

The Hotel has a fun upbeat feel
7.7
cool upbeat modern and new hotel. the hotel is in a great location both convenient for nightlife and the beach as well as sightseeing. i recommend for young couples, singles and families will equally enjoy this hotel. the large pool area is kids friendly and it’s a short walk (70 metres) down the road to patong beach. this hotel is worth a stay!
Lo K. Groups Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
like the location, like the room, like the view!

nice room and view
8
like the location, like the room, like the view! much larger room than i expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06