Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Paul D. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2012
Great hotel,but they charge to have friends visit

location, everything is new, great pool bar.
7.3
Great hotel. However be aware they charge baht if you have a friend that wants to visit. Apart from that - the hotel is new, the pool is awesome, and it is close to all the action of Bangla Rd.
Nightlife Tip: Soi sea dragon and Bangla rd right next to hotel....
Ong X. Families with young children Singapore, January 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel , Great Location

Lovely Hotel , Great Location
7.7
One bad male receptionist....refuse to give us spare room key claiming there's no spare key, further commenting that whole of Patong Hotels only practicse giving 1 card key to 1 room. Despite explaining that the girls may come back earlier or later without any room key or their partners may be sleeping. But the following day, spare key were issue wihtout any issue from another lady receptionist for 6 of the room i book with a big smile from her =)
Cormac L. Couples Ireland, January 28, 2012
lovely new hotel

pool, rooftop restaurant with really good food, near everything
10
We got a free upgrade of room which was amazing but the hotel is very good anyway. Good facilities. Nice pool. Sky bar with steakhouse was super. Lovely setting and really good food.
Xu Z. Families with young children China, January 27, 2012
Nice and big room.

hotel facilities and service are all good
9
room is big, facilities and servie are good. My child likes the swiming pool very much. Only a small shortage: the breakfast is a little bit bolling, basically no change.
Theodora D. Groups Australia, January 27, 2012
Beautiful Hotel in great location!

Nice pool, excellent service, even better location!
9.7
Great new hotel in an excellent location just behind Bangla Rd. Quiet even though close to al the action. Beatiful large rooms with very comfy beds. Restaurant was 5 star. Overall very comfortable hotel, will definitely stay here again!
Daniel N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2012
Bad Location, Bad Room

Close to Beach
4.7
The room was noisy and the customer service was lousy. I recommend not staying here; not worth the money I paid.
Jay M. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2012
Great hotel, execllent location!

Location, clean, everything ya need!
8.3
excellent location, just 200m from the heart of the bangla night life, just 400m from the beach (cutting through the gardren beach hotel), which is one often nicest areas of the beach. very clean, full featured hotel. i could even order room service direct from the tv! booked a delux room over cny, and got give a honeymoon suite with private spa because of over bookings of the delux rooms ;) im not in to this, but for those inclined, note the joiner fee agreement signed by all single males at the check in counter. will stay here again!
Prakash K. Families with young children India, January 23, 2012
worst hotel

garbage
2.3
we were 12 people in 6 rooms ...same breakfast for 6 days ...hotel staff was very rude....at ll was a very bad experience i would not recommend this hotel to anybody
John G. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.7
We were a party of five. Two 40+, 20, 18 and 12. The Kees was our last stop after twenty days in Asia. The staff were polite and helpful, the rooms were modern, clean and all made comment on the bathroom. For me it was the opportunity to watch TV from the spa. The girls were feeling less than active after a wonderful night in Krabi so appreciated the quiet and dark room (we were on the far side of the motel). All made comment on the lovely pool area. The Boss loved the beach (although if you’re looking for quiet and secluded Patong is probably not the place for you) and ended the day jet-skiing with the youngest. I watched this from the shore as a delightful bloke kept bringing me beer. This is the Kees best feature: The location. Everything is close. The wild bars are only 100 or so metres away. Want to avoid that? Turn in the other direction and in less than five minutes you are on the beach. Go a little earlier in the evening and everyone gets a taste of what the Bangla area is about without having to lead them around blindfolded. 40+ great bath, comfortable bed, bars, shopping, restaurants 18+ comfortable beds, central location, Starbucks, party life 12 location, good service, the pool, jet skiing, good beach swimming
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure of what you have paid for because there is no flexibility. We made a mistake and booked the room for a day longer than needed. Accepting that there would be no refund for our cancellation we wondered if we could make use of that money with an upgrade, such as, better room? A meal? Coffee in the morning? Early check in (we arrived at 12 and check in is at two)? Nothing The staff were polite and friendly through all the negotiations.
Evelyn L. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2012
Very modern but watch for mozzies

Modern, good price, polite staff.
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights at Karon and 3 nights at Patong (the Kee Resort). The Kee was just so much more modern and newer than the previous hotel/resort we stayed in at Karon & cheaper too. The cot they provided for y 11 month old son was free of charge. People are nice and polite there. Rooms are very new and modern as thy have only been open for 1 year. The only thin was that we left the hotel door open for about 15 minutes and didn't realise we let 2 or 3 mozzies in. The next morning, my son had multiple mozzie bites on his face and ears (the bits which were exposed and not covered by the duvet), and I had one bite on my ankle and my husband had one bite on his back. I guess mozzies are just endemic to the area but I would suggest that if u are planning to stay in Kee Resort, try to keep your hotel door closed as much as possible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Also, it is right next to the red light district and many touters will show you pictures of naked ladies to entice men to get into their rooms. Not a good place to roam for families after dinner time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08