Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Evelyn L. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2012
Very modern but watch for mozzies

Modern, good price, polite staff.
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights at Karon and 3 nights at Patong (the Kee Resort). The Kee was just so much more modern and newer than the previous hotel/resort we stayed in at Karon & cheaper too. The cot they provided for y 11 month old son was free of charge. People are nice and polite there. Rooms are very new and modern as thy have only been open for 1 year. The only thin was that we left the hotel door open for about 15 minutes and didn't realise we let 2 or 3 mozzies in. The next morning, my son had multiple mozzie bites on his face and ears (the bits which were exposed and not covered by the duvet), and I had one bite on my ankle and my husband had one bite on his back. I guess mozzies are just endemic to the area but I would suggest that if u are planning to stay in Kee Resort, try to keep your hotel door closed as much as possible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Also, it is right next to the red light district and many touters will show you pictures of naked ladies to entice men to get into their rooms. Not a good place to roam for families after dinner time.
Amy S. Couples Australia, January 17, 2012
Wouldn't stay again

close to shopping and clubs
5
We were very disappointed with our stay, the hotel was built in a way that has blocked out the sun so if you after lazing by the pool there is minimal space to lay out in the sun, the pool is also cold as receives no direct sunlight. Rooms were nice, clean, looked exactly like the pictures but very noisy from the direct slip lane to bangla road. We woke to the hotels traffic director blowing a whistle from 5am, the breakfast area also had music on from 7am so if you want a sleep in its near impossible. Not to mention the annoying messages sent to you tv by reception inviting you to meet staff at a rooftop party sent at 8.00am and 8.30am - this note sent to you tv actually turns your tv on and wakes you up! Internet wifi was rubbish, laundry service slow, staff not very welcoming and bag storage consisted of them tying your bags up with rope to a pole in the foyer. I would not recommended this hotel if your after a nice quiet sleep in and laze by the pool. Is in good location for bangla road shopping,clubs and the beach but I would never stay there again.
Cheung H. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2012
Excellent Location

Fantasy view of sky lounge
6
The hotel is adjacent to Bang La Street,If you like nightlife, that is surely a good choice, it takes me about ten minutes walk both to the Patong beach and Junkcelon, the latter is a shopping mall. But the disadvantage is as it is so close to the pub that would make my room so noisy. I chose a pool view room but I was allocated a room facing a fountain like pool, not the main swimming pool and the front entrance of the hotel. In my opinion, the standard of that hotel does not reach the requirements of four stars hotel. The cleaning of my room was not tidy enough. I think the price is not reasonable. Furthermore, the sound insulation of the hotel room was quite poor, I could hear clearly and loudly even someone press the door bell of next room. Therefore, if you like quiet, do not choose this hotel. I trust if you can afford the same price, then you would have many choice. One thing you cannot miss is to visit the sky lounge of the hotel especially at evening with your Mrs.
Nightlife Tip: If you are single and you like nightlife, Phuket will never run out of gals but make sure you have take enough safety measures.
Brian S. Couples Canada, January 15, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

Spacious and good location
8.3
Great stay. Spacious and clean. Close to the nightlife and Bangla road. Complimentary breakfeast buffet was decent. A stone throw away from the beaches. A bit of a drive away from the airport though but right in the heart of patong beach.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Hollywood and Tiger ad Bangla road.
Michael K. Couples Australia, January 15, 2012
Fantastic hotel in an amazing location

Location, room size, pool, pool bar
9.7
Rooms were amazing and the wider hotel was just as spectacular. An excellent alcove away from the busy city around it, but close enough to have the world on your doorstep
Bronwyn F. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2012
Trendy hotel with good location

Location
8.3
The hotel is in a good lcoation - close to shops/beaches/bars. Downside was it can be a bit noisy at night.
Sheena Q. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Rooms are new and clean, Location, Free Wifi
9
Probably the best feature of this hotel is its location. It is of walking distance to Patong beach, and close to Jungceylon shopping centre as well if you take the short cut across Bangla road. Lots of food and shopping around the area, but it can be a little noisy at night with the fireworks. Hotel also provided free wifi which was very convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel concierge charges 1000 Baht per trip from the hotel to the airport (a very drastic difference from the 400 Baht which we paid from airport to Patong). So remember to arrange your taxi transport early with the transport companies outside the hotel if you want a better taxi deal
Adam H. Couples Australia, January 14, 2012
Good location

Located close to beach and shopping and party part of town.
6.7
the hotel looks great and is very new and in a great location but no so much if you dont want to step out in the evening and straight into the thai nightlife (go go bars). rooms are a decent size but the only downside was the bathroom lighting more appropriate in a nightclub than a hotel room.
Giao T. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2012
Good size room

friendly staff
7
We booked 2 rooms with a spa in each but a spa in one of the rooms didn't work. They sent somebody to fix it but had no luck. We had booked rooms with the views but ended up on ground level which had view of the brick wall. Quite disappointed! Location was good as quite close to restaurants but was noisy as was directly opposite to bars and night clubs.
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2012
Nice hotel & great location

Nice & clean room
8
the hotel location is really great, located in the middle of patong. i booked a deluxe room which didnt have a nice view but it was alright as i wasnt in the room most of the time. but the room is lovely, clean, spacious with a nice day bed. generally the staff are very warm but the service is quite slow. they took quite a while to have my baggage sent to my room and they did not replenish the toiletries. but i expected it as i read a review commenting on the same issues so i wasnt expecting much on that. a really sweet & nice guesture by the hotel management as i was surprised with a birthday cake which was left in my room while i was away. i was really touched. generally i enjoyed my stay there and would definetely come back to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03