or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2135 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2135)
Sort by:
Peter P. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2012
Excellent location

close to the clubs and beach
9.3
We had awesome stay here. The hotel lobby mesmerize me. The hotel is really cute. It is close to the street where clubs are and party on.
Rickard E. Groups Sweden, February 2, 2012
Should be a 5 star thats all i can say

Roof top bar and restaront
10
Great location, fantastic staff, lovely food and drinks, pool bar and close to the beach!
Lynn Z. Couples China, February 1, 2012
the best resort we live in Phuket

swimming pool, comfortable beds, nice decoration
9.7
oh my god, i just love the experience living in the kee resort. everyone working there is so friendly and helpful. what amazed us is the big rooms with a bathtub and another shower room. the decoration for honeymoon couples moved us. we enjoyed swimming in the hotel swimming pool. more importantly, it is only 3 mins walk to the beach or the bar street. but it is very quiet. hopefully we will choose this hotel for next visit.
Hayley P. Groups Australia, February 1, 2012
Great location and lovely service

Salubrious pool
8.7
Great loction within close proximit to Bangla Road. The service was fantastic, lovely ambience and the pool area topped it off, always enough room for a lounger when needed. the only fault we had was the wi-fi through the TV it just never seemed to work properly for us.
Rachit M. Couples India, February 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a Simle.

big Rooms and Center of City.
7.7
disappoint with .. staff.. because my leg got some hurt and i ask staff to get me ..some med... but they refuse
Nightlife Tip: Rocking .. but i was Really . not able to visit many place due Shot Trip
Szu Y. Couples Taiwan, February 1, 2012
nice room, great location.

the location is great, close to the shopping area as well as the beach, also the pool of the hotel is nice.
7.7
i like the room, great location, close to everything. the room in general is very nice, however we did found the cushion on the sofa smell funny, the cleaning ability can be approved. the sky lounge of the hotel is very nice, the pool and the pool bar is also lovely. in conclusion, the hotel is worth the money.
Paul D. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2012
Great hotel,but they charge to have friends visit

location, everything is new, great pool bar.
7.3
Great hotel. However be aware they charge baht if you have a friend that wants to visit. Apart from that - the hotel is new, the pool is awesome, and it is close to all the action of Bangla Rd.
Nightlife Tip: Soi sea dragon and Bangla rd right next to hotel....
Ong X. Families with young children Singapore, January 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel , Great Location

Lovely Hotel , Great Location
7.7
One bad male receptionist....refuse to give us spare room key claiming there's no spare key, further commenting that whole of Patong Hotels only practicse giving 1 card key to 1 room. Despite explaining that the girls may come back earlier or later without any room key or their partners may be sleeping. But the following day, spare key were issue wihtout any issue from another lady receptionist for 6 of the room i book with a big smile from her =)
Cormac L. Couples Ireland, January 28, 2012
lovely new hotel

pool, rooftop restaurant with really good food, near everything
10
We got a free upgrade of room which was amazing but the hotel is very good anyway. Good facilities. Nice pool. Sky bar with steakhouse was super. Lovely setting and really good food.
Xu Z. Families with young children China, January 27, 2012
Nice and big room.

hotel facilities and service are all good
9
room is big, facilities and servie are good. My child likes the swiming pool very much. Only a small shortage: the breakfast is a little bit bolling, basically no change.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01