or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2211 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2211)
Sort by:
Tracy T. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2012
beautiful and friendly hotel

Clean and New
8.3
the hotel is just great! its new, clean and beautiful. the only con was that there were just too many mosquitos in the room. staffs are friendly and they even gave us a free upgrade to a beautiful room. my girl love the pool but i would recommend this hotel more for couples, solo travellers..
Shu P. Couples Australia, March 8, 2012
Best hotel with great breakfast!

Nice rooms with beautiful set up through out the hotel!
10
this is a lovely hotel with great location, beautiful rooms with excellent breakfast, we booked for 7 nights at a very low price, for a 5 star hotel, it's really value for money, you can't ask more than that.....! we enjoyed ourselves very much, satisfied with hotel services, will definite to stay there again, highly recommended!!!
John P. Couples Ireland, March 6, 2012
great hotel and location

location, staff
9.3
stayed an extra night in this hotel, staff advised us that it was cheaper to book on agoda than to book directly with the hotel, staff very friendly to deal with and hotel is very modern, great swimming pool, spent a lot of the time just relaxing, it goes right through the hotel so it is a great swim during the morning or afternoon, prices in the bar are a bit expensive but all in all it was woth the stay and we'd definatly stay again next time we're in phuket
John P. Couples Ireland, March 5, 2012
great hotel, great location

location, staff,
8.7
right in the middle of phuket, the main walking street is close by, just one street up, about a 4-5 minute walk, plenty of bars and shops nearby, hotel was great, but it was a bit on the expensive side, it was much cheaper to book it through this website than to book it directly, the staff were great, but the prices in the bar were a bit much, can get a lot cheaper just outside in the bars around the place. a beautiful hotel, the swimming pool is great, the rooms also are top class, a real modern hotel that we really enjoyed staying in. will stay again
Adva H. Couples Israel, March 5, 2012
Fantastic -

A new hotel. Located at the heart of Bangala walking street, but not too noisy
9.7
we enjoyed the hotel very much. i recommend it especially if you want to enjoy patong night life
Nadine P. Groups Australia, March 5, 2012
Right in the heart of entertainment!

Lovely rooms, new modern resort right in the heart of the entertainment paying has to offer, yet still so private and peaceful.
10
this is the second time i have stayed at the key now they often up grade u too the honey moon suite which is very private and very lovely i've always spent 8 nights in a pool access room which was awesome i highly recommend the kee resort, i'd stay here over and over again
Nightlife Tip: Is only 50m from bangla Rd where majority of the night life / entertainment is.
Mona A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, March 5, 2012
Great location

Clean area and close to all main attractions
6.7
everything was great except the house keeping they dont clean rooms very well and dont change the sheets even if you ask them , check everything in the room when you checked in because when i checked out they told me that one bath robe is missing !!!
Jonas W. Couples Denmark, March 4, 2012
great location, walking distance to everything

Location
6
overall a good hotel, right smack in the middle of everything, rooms was okay and generally okay - walking distance to patong night life ect. it can be very noisy from bangla road, and very close to the action - breakfast was not very nice but rest was okay.
Raymond Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 4, 2012
Service could be improved

good location depending how you see it
6.7
when we arrived at 8pm, there is no one to help us with our bags, we have to carry our luggages up the flight of stairs. so much for service and welcoming guests. even though we booked non-smoking rooms, one of the rooms have smoke-in smell. the request of room change took more than 1/2 hr. either the shortage of staff, the service is very slow. the location is good depending how you see it, it is just beside the gogo bars, if you dont mind your kids watching pole dancing and half naked girls as you passed the street. enjoy your holiday...
Raffaella B. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2012
Stunning hotel and optimal service

The pool and pool bar were perfect. Staff were always helpful. Excellent location.
9.3
I was only here for a night but found the service to be great. Staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was clean and had pleasant surroundings. The bar in the pool and the roof top bar were stunning. My room was better than expected. All the required amenities were there and the best feature was having internet on my tv screen. It worked perfectly. Location was good. Though close to Bangla, it was not noisy or trashy. Rather, it was a perfect getaway. Good breakfast and very close to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03