or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2176 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2176)
Sort by:
John J. Families with young children Denmark, February 25, 2012
Central in Patong but not for kids

Nice rooms and central in Patong
7.7
we should probably not have gone to patong with small kids but as we are on phuket for 2 months we thought it was a must. biggest issue was the kids club, it was literally a room without supervision in the basement. the gym was also so so. the running machine was to cheap for you to actually being able to do a real run on it. when all of this is said a pretty cool place if you want to take advantage of the nightlife in patong.
Janos S. Solo travelers Sweden, February 24, 2012
Good modern hotel

Fast check in
9.3
first night i was upgraded to a svit but could not sleep at all because of the noise from bangla. i cahnged to another romm on the other side and it was ok after that.
Lynley K. Groups Australia, February 23, 2012
Great location but that's the best feature

Location to beach, Bangla and shopping
6
this is the second time i've stayed at this hotel and it will probably be my last. they still have a lack of good customer service (except for the pool bar staff) and the attitude towards guests really needs to improve. at check in i wasn't even shown to my room by staff and had to wait ages for my bags to arrive. i was booked into a pool access room and had requested a room near the swim up bar but was given a room more suitable in a location more suitable to couples. every morning i was woken up by the sound of kitchen staff washing and throwing cutlery around.
Restaurant Tip: Joe's Downstairs is worth every cent. Fantastic food and great service, with views to die for.
Macushla M. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Nice resort in a very busy part of Kamala beach

Great pools and good service
7
we got a free upgrade to a poolside villa when we arrived. room was clean and had all the amenities. the bathroom was nothing special and the shower didn't have much water pressure and no hot water. pools were beautiful but poolside lounges difficult to get a spot. mostly older people at this resort. the restaurant food was average, you're better off going down to kamala beach to the stalls/restaurants there. the resort catered to busloads of tourists, so if you want peace and quiet this is not the place. they do have a good program of events each day, such as aquaerobics, yoga etc. if that's your thing.
Natalie B. Couples Canada, February 23, 2012
Great Hotel, location not quiet.

big hotel, many gardens/greenery, pools & fountains.
9
the hotel is lovely & the staff excellent in all aspects. clean, comfortable, nice breakfast with many choices. big beds with top class linens. fast wifi in the rooms & generally a great hotel. gorgeous rooftop bar with my only complaint being the music played there. it needs to be a bit more mellow as the loud club music at ear-bleeding levels, really did ruin the beautiful sunset we were looking at. it is located kitty corner to all thai night life, which if that is what you are after, it's perfect for you. music in the hotel itself was kept to a minimum after 22:00 which was great.
Nightlife Tip: if you like night life, this is the place for you. if you are looking for something quiet or zen-like, i wouldn't recommend it. the beach at patong is packed & the water is dirty. wall to wall people. rent a scooter, lie in the sand elsewhere.
Yen S. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
great hotel in the night life district

next to the beach and nightlife
8.7
stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed our stay. location was great and quiet even though it was in the middle of the nightlife area. highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: Walk along Bangalore road for the best currency rates.
Grant C. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2012
Nice hotel with an upbeat vibe

Modern, stylish, clean
8.3
A nice hotel suitable for honeymooners, young families and singles. Within walking distance to Patong beach and Bangalor Road for night life. Other beaches are just a short cab ride away. The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly and keen to assist with any requirements.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to Bangalor Road
Mohd B. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2012
great location

good service
10
I stay here for 2 days.Room is spacious n clean.Receptionist is very helpful.Walking distance to beautiful beach.Walking distance to shopping.Many restaurant near the beach.five minutes walk to pub.Good for night goers.Love this hotel,will be back again.
Shopping Tip: must bargain at least 40% of the selling price.for transportation just rent a motorbike for 250-300 baht per day.its fun try it!!
Kate B. Couples Australia, February 17, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Swim up bar, free internet and computer access in your room
10
Excellent hotel, excellent service, excellent ammenities, excellent location. Couldn't really fault this places. Could hear fire works in the wee hours of the morning but not really enough to bother you but small sacrifice to make given all the other pluses. Would definitely stay here again.
Ricky S. Couples Australia, February 17, 2012
nice hotel in the heart of patong

friendly staff, good happy hours
7.7
We found the kee to be a lovely hotel right amongst the hustle and bussle of patong beach. If you are in patong to party you couldn't find a better location. A quick stroll to the beach, shopping and night life. Rooms were clean and we were offered a free upgrade upon arrival. Pools were nice with the pool bar a favourite hang out. Resort was perhaps a little price for food but within a minute you could walk to other places if looking for eateries that were a little cheaper. Enjoyed our stay overall
Restaurant Tip: Jungceylon shopping centre offered some great restaurants at great prices and enjoyed all our meals there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04