Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2438 reviews

1596 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2438)
Sort by:
Keow T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Strategic location with confortable room

Nice and confortable Environment and good service
6
Good accomodation stay with family and young children, need further improvement on quality of breakfast!
Report this review
Jeffry V. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2012
Nice pool, great location

awesome pool, nice location
8
The best thing about this hotel are the pool. The pool is so nice especially if you get a pool facing room on the first pool, you can get a direct access to the pool from your room. If you are into night life, this hotel will be a great choice. It's 2 minutes away from Bangla which is famous for the night life, Ping-Pong show, cabaret etc. A lot of restaurants nearby, starbucks, shopping places, 5 minutes away from the beach. One thing that I dont like about this hotel is the bad. Its pretty hard. I ended up sleeping on the couch because it was more comfortable
Report this review
Mustaque A. Families with young children India, May 29, 2012
Great Location, Great place to stay

Location, friendly staff
10
we stayed earlier in phuket. but this time it was way too different and pleasant. we had our 2 year old with us. the hotel was really good in all aspects. friendly, efficient, large rooms with an in house jacuzzi. clean rooms, great breakfast etc etc...we'll definitely stay at the kee again....
Report this review
Richard U. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Great location and a great Hotel

Brand new Hotel
10
this is the second time i stayed at this hotel. i would recommend this place for any traveller to phuket. the hotel is super ice and is in a great location making it accessable to all the night life.
Report this review
Osama S. Couples Canada, May 28, 2012
Great location but useless TV

Location, Clean
7.3
we stayed there for 2 nights. the location is great. i think it is the nearest hotel to bungla rd. the hotel is clean and the staff is cooperative. i only thing i didn't like is that one has to pay to get some tv movies. i understand that this could be acceptable for special interest programms, but for movie channels !! that surprised me. 2 star hotel provide better tv.
Restaurant Tip: If you have the option to get a room without breakfast for a lower rate, then do so. There are so many restaurants around and you'll enjoy breakfast there for less.
Report this review
Lam Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Wonderful 5 Star hotel with 5 star service

pool was fantastic,An Absolute Beautiful Hotel with great service .
9.7
The service at the kee resort is wonderfully fast,facilities like bar by the pool, delicious buffet breakfast, internet located at room for travellers to use,I spent afew hours lying down on the pool,the patong view and the nice weather.
Shopping Tip: many item for shop ,nice place.
Report this review
Donna S. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2012
good location if you want to party

location, location
6.7
nice clean hotel, close to shopping and nightlife of phuket
Hotel Feature Tip: the breakfast is not worth paying extra for
Report this review
Jassim A. Solo travelers Qatar, May 28, 2012
Perfect location near everything you need

Location, facilities
8
Very nice hotel , perfect location , Just old towels and bed sheets, Need to be changed regularly as there is many ppl using them Internet wi-fi coverage had some problems which required them to change my room Great service
Report this review
Atikah M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
Great location.

Very convenient. Less then 5 min walk from hotel to the beach.
8.7
It was a pleasant holiday staying at The Kee Resort and Spa. 5mins walk to the beach and Bangla street. Steamroom is not for hotel guest only for guest paying for spa. Spa was great. The staff can barely speak english but we are still able to comunicate and they are able to understand my needs. Although its very near to the night life my room was very quiet and i had no problem sleeping. Overall im happy staying at this 4star hotel.
Report this review
Vincent G. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
location to the hottest part of town

location, pool, free office facilitys
8.3
Our stay was made easier due to the wonderful staff who helped in the free computer room with many I problems. The location is the best. Pool and breakfast are great.get in early if you want a towel and be careful of umbrella thieves when you venture to clubs. cheap fold up umbrellas the go. Carry always.
Shopping Tip: Shoes in walking street may not be as good as you'd expect.
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 1596 reviews Next page
The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitcheresnThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Spakee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bed The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set upThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set up


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05