Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2314 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2314)
Sort by:
Carla R. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2012
Great Beautiful Hotel with Comfortable Rooms

Spacious Rooms, Good Location, Great Pool & Good Restaurant
10
the quarters of the kee resort & spa are fantastic. it's too bad we only stayed for one night, because this hotel kept me wanting more. the rooms were beautiful, clean and spacious. very decent for the price. the breakfast buffet was also very delicious and offered a good variety of choices. the hotel is big and common areas such as the pool, fitness center and spa were a dream. the only downside and my only criticism would be they didn't offer any good cable channels or movie channels which sometimes you want on vacation. other then that, this is an a++ hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Head in the opposite direction of the bar strip attached to the hotel to find food options that are away from the hotel.
Report this review
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Great location but murky tap water

Large pool and located right next to bangla street
6
the cleanliness of the room is so so only, tap water is so yellowish. the hotel staff is not so friendly. there is one morning when i ask for another bottle of drinking water from the house keeping and she replied me rudely " i'll charge you, you know if you want extra bottle" wtf! i am the one paying her salary during my stay and i think the hotel management need a serious attention about the attitude of the hotel staffs.
Restaurant Tip: Every restaurant will offer you ripped off price even the road side food stall will charge you more once they knew you are tourists. So the best deal is still go for fast food chain restaurant which have a fix price.
Report this review
Scott L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
Great location / quality hotel

Nice rooms, great pool swim up bar and location
9
I moved to this hotel from the Hilton in Karon Beach. It was half the price, included wifi and water and other things you'd expect. Room was as nice as the Hilton and had no hidden add on charges, and the location to beach and Bangla Road and mall was perfect.
Report this review
Ryan S. Couples Netherlands, March 29, 2012
Location is "Kee"

Location, price / quality
7
this was my second time in phuket. previously stayed in a resort up north near airport but decided to book a hotel near patong beach / nightlife area this time given travelling time involved to patong beach / phuket town when staying in remote resorts (c 1 hours travelling time from marriot in the north) kee resort & spa has a great location and is very convenient located right next to bangla road in patong beach. although the hotel has a nice pool, don't expect a resort-type of hotel which you may find elsewhere in phuket. this hotel is perfectly suitable for young travellers or couples who enjoy patong beach, the hustle and bustle of phuket nightlife and nice comfort rooms; don't take your kids there for a relaxation holiday as it does not have much space and it is located right next to the go-go bars etc. we booked a poolside view room (block 3) which was nice. inside the room, one is isolated from the noice outside and we had good nights of rest. cons for this hotel: rooms are indeed a bit small. bathroom lights could have improved a bit as lights are a bit dim (and lights are operated from bedside control panels which is a bit confusing). rooms are serviced in the late afternoon, which is not ideal if one wants to go to the beach during day and return late afternoon for shower and nap before heading out for dinner. would recommend booking in case of discounts on agoda, but would not pay full price for rooms. breakfast is expensive at thb550: don't take unless included in your hotel room price. much cheaper alternatives in walking distance from hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: For airport transfers, don't book via hotel. Taxi fare from Phuket airport to hotel is THB 650 (fixed fee), whereas hotel charges THB1000. If you leave the hotel to airport, there are plenty of tourist stalls outside of the hotel who arrange private taxis or minivans for airport transfers as well: we arranged a minivan transfer which charged us THB150 per person and which picked us up from hotel on time.
Report this review
Gary C. Couples Australia, March 29, 2012
Great hotel but housekeeping very slack

Absolutley best location in Patong
9
this hotel is in the best location of any hotel in patong. the seaview suite rooms are big & comfortable but lack any stoage space for clothes, must live out of the suit case. the rooms are very modern. the staff are very helpful all except the housekeeping that clean your rooms. we had to complain 3 times in 4 days to come and clean the room after we had been out of the room all day...!!
Travel tip: The hotel is centrally located for the tour buses to pick you up and drop you off withe very good & easy access to the hotel. The hotel is only 2 minutes walk from the bars & night life center of Patong. Also well located for the shopping, beach and everything else in Patong. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in....!!!
Report this review
Stephanie T. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2012
Hotel with great locations!

Great location, room are spacious and clean
7.3
i find this hotel good enough for my 4d3n stay. never thought of changing hotel at all. hotel is walk able distance to patong beach and although it's super near to nightlife spot but can't hear the music in the room unless you open the window. only cons, checking in took a longer time due to we requested for rooms within the same level and breakfast that they offered are the same throughout
Report this review
Stephanie T. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2012
Great locations

Great location, rooms are spacious and clean
7.3
i find this hotel good enough for my 4d3n stay. never thought of changing hotel at all. hotel is walk able distance to patong beach and although it's super near to nightlife spot but can't hear the music in the room unless you open the window. only cons, checking in took a longer time due to we requested for rooms within the same level and breakfast that they offered are the same throughout
Report this review
Satnam S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Luxury an an affordable price

Location, swimming pool, staff, bedroom and room service.
9.7
I cannot rave enough about this hotel! We stayed at three hotels in Thailand (two in Bangkok), and whilst they were fabulous, Kee topped them both. The highlights were as follows: friendly, helpful staff, great buffet breakfast and room service, beautiful swimming pool and rooftop bar, spacious, modern bedroom with a balcony, close proximity to the beach, free wifi and comfortable dressing gowns! Despite being a modern hotel, we just felt so at home and were treated very well by the staff. We were greeted with complementary soft drinks, our luggage was dealt with, room service was provided with the utmost of politeness, transport arranged as required and more. Our room had ample space for two people and was always kept clean by hotel staff. The bed was comfortable and the room also featured a cosy sofa bed. We had more than enough space to store two large suitcases, bottled water and many toiletries! We didn't have The bathroom was very relaxing (although the blue lighting may not be to everyone's taste), with a spa-like shower and complementary toiletries. Breakfast was rather a regal affair with plenty of choice - egg made to your choice, cheese, pastries, toast, cereal, fresh fruit, hash browns, kidney beans, peppers, fruit juices, tea and more! Great way to stock up and tide yourself over until lunchtime or later. Attentive staff were on hand to help and tables were available by the breakfast bar or by the pool - scenic! The open-air lobby featured comfortable sofas and a great place to relax whilst waiting to be picked up for excursions or to be taken to the airport. Restaurants and bars were just a stone's throw away as well as mini supermarkets and beauty salons. Whilst the close proximity to the bars and infamous Bangla Road was ideal for my friend and I, it's probably not the ideal location for families or people looking for a quiet retreat. In addition, being only 5 minutes or so from the stunning beach, the location proved very convenient for us!
Report this review
Fahad A. Groups Kuwait, March 27, 2012
Great location, awesome rooms

Location, Rooms
9.7
The location is perfect, rooms were awesome, the had a huge pool, we got upgraded for free. I would give it 5 stars.
Report this review
Stephen K. Couples Ireland, March 27, 2012
superb hotel

everything
10
superb hotel the staff very helpful and very pleasant superb room big tv internet balcony right in the heart of phuket only 5 mins from the beach in the heart of patong superb
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Spakee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bed The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set upThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set up

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03