My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2040 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2040)
Sort by:
Katherine C. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2011
Great hotel in a perfect location!

Service was amazing, friendly staff, beautiful pool, close distance to everything and yet slightly hidden.
8.7
the staff were very friendly and helpful! the hotel was clean and comfortable and in a great location close to the beach and bangla road, yet just off a side street. this kept is quiet if you felt like staying in, however close to the nightlife if this was what you preferred. hotel breakfast was good; only they were missing a few things such as muesli and yoghurt. will deffinetly stay again and recommend to others! did not want to leave!
Stephen M. Couples Australia, December 18, 2011
Nice place to stay and great location

Staff were very friendly.
9
Hotel in general was great. Facilities were adequate and rooms were very nice. If you are a light sleeper and plan on sleeping before 2am, I would ask for a room as far away from bangla road as possible. The noise coming from there doesn't seem to stop. The pool area is very nice, but the water was a bit cold.
Shopping Tip: Whatever price anyone at the market tells you, don't pay more than half. We learnt the hard way but soon found out that they will all sell to you for half of their initial asking price. Also, be careful when buying what you believe to be genuine. Some shop keepers will tell you that they are fake, but most wont and they have some very genuine looking Beats headphones going around there at the moment.
Wannee T. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2011
no downsides apart from what i said below

the room was nice and clean, the bed sheets were very nice so much so i bought one from you for my home.
8.3
on arival at your hotel we were disapointed that there was no one there to show us to our room . it looked as if we were in a 2 star hotel. however after that we enjoyed our stay at your hotel and we would retun to stay there again at the price we paid. you may like to check what we paid. we would not stay there at the walk in price. the man with the whisel in the parking area is not good too loud and keeps you awake if trying to sleep
Gerald L. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2011
Fantastic hotel with nice facilities.

Unique swimming pool design
8
The lobby staff was trying to be funny be copying my credit card 16 digits and the 3 Card Security Code SCS number. What is his intention is really to be question. I can understand taking the 16 digits is to replace the hotel deposit of $2000 Bahts. But the staff simply pretended nothing happen and use a marker to cover over the 3 CSC numbers. It affects our trust in this hote even with great rooms and ideeal location. Recommend that the hotel provides free airport transport to bring better services to the tourist and gain more business upon word of mouth.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great accessibility to many places with the hotel taxi services.
Ye L. Couples Myanmar, December 18, 2011
Great location, fantastic service, big room

High Tech furnishing.
9
Well First of all, my impression went up even before I reached to hotel. I sent email about the transport. Awesome, the reply was less than ten minutes! My room view was not good but can see the ocean a bit. Big room with open bathroom. The toiletries such as bath gel, shampoo provided were so small for two one time shower. No toothbrush nor toothpaste. That is way too bad for 4* resort! The room is furnished with high tech functions like facebooking with Just TV and the wireless keyboard. Check it out when u reach there. cool~ The services were outstanding. I got a free ride from the hotel to the restaurant just by asking some suggestion for seafood dinner nice place.
Shamirul O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2011
Exclusive and nice hotel with great service

At the Patong Beach area
9.7
Very enjoy and hotel is really near to shopping area and Bangla road
Nightlife Tip: Near the most entertaining road at Patong beach that is Bangla Road
Tsang K. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2011
Convenient and new hotels in patong center

Convenient and new
9.3
A quite new hotels which is near the center of patong, around 10 mins to walk to the major shopping malls and beaches. All decoration and facility is new and look tidy. Services are above average, though still a bit behind from top class. Room is clean, and the room decoration design is quite fancy and trendy. Pool is small, but is a good place to have sun bath. Taxi from airport is around.
Scott B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2011
Nice Hotel right in the middle of the action

close to everything in Patong
9.3
this is a nice clean hotel with free wireless. it's quiet enough inside, but you're steps away from all of the bar action in phuket. great for guys vacationing.
Anna K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
good hotel until we got sick

great pool
5.7
this hotel was modern, in a very central location on patong beach with a nice pool and clean fresh rooms. we enjoyed our stay right up until we got food poisoning (from a sandwich at the hotel). the staff were not helpful, we had to beg for water and fresh towels as we were too ill to go out and get our own supplies and it really ruined that leg of our journey and makes me hesitant to recommend this hotel to future travellers.
Damien O. Groups Australia, December 16, 2011
Fantastic!

Location, Room quality, pool, roof top bar
10
really, really nice hotel/resort! one of the best features is that the tv connects to the internet on a little wireless keyboard/mouse combo, so you can keep in touch with the outside world/stream up some tv shows :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06