or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2075 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2075)
Sort by:
Toapanya S. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2011
Happy hour

Near pub and bar
9.7
Nice hotel and easy to find food and drink,and pub near by bang kla road. Good fun ,have beach party ,nice song and fantastic view.
Drosso L. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2011
nice hotel, great facilities and service

location, rooms, facilities, food
8.3
I enjoyed my stay very much and would have no problems recommending this hotel for other visitors to Phuket.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to the heart of the nightlife in Patong Beach.
Joakim N. Families with older children Sweden, December 23, 2011
Nice friendly hotel at central location

Close to beach and city center, busy area but still very calm and resonably quiet, nice rooms and friendly personnel
8.3
very stylish and nice hotel with nice rooms and friendly personnel. located very central but still calm and resonably quiet. good breakfast. hotel restaurant is ok but few guest as most people like to try eating at any of the close by restaurants. fitness room not living up to the same standard as the rest of the hotel.
Chng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2011
Nice hotel and friendly staff

The hotel room is clean and nice.
8
Room size is nice for family with child travelling. Like the super king size bed. Location wise, good for those who like night life. Short distance to patong beach.
Boo T. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2011
New, modern hotel with great location

Nice rooms, great location
8.7
this was my 6th visit to phuket and i had stayed at different hotels all 6 times. the kee resort ranks among the top 2 in my list. rooms were spacious, nice, bright and the aircon cools efficiently. the sensor touch switches, internet tv and free wi-fi are testimony to its modernity. not much view in the deluxe plaza. staff were helpful and courteous. the tour desk run by this guy boyd was great. may cost a little bit more than those outside the hotel but 5-star quality is assured. i would stay here again on my next trip.
Henry J. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2011
Spectacular new hotel with outstanding service

beautiful modern rooms, great location and very nice pool facilities
8.7
i was able to get a room at a pretty good discounted rate for 4 nights and what liked that this hotel is fairly new. upon arriving we were greeted by the friendly staff, which immediately upgraded my room. room was amazing and truly loved it. had all the amenities and very nice tub. had a problem with drain in shower and they immediately serviced it. i is conveniently located in the heart of the patong nightlife and near to all restaurants and shopping. free wifi works very well. only disappointment was that restaurant staff told me they could not offer vegetarian options... this was a surprise for a 4 star hotel. rented motor bike on beach road for per day and visited some nicer beaches, niaharn (south) and laem sing (north)
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has pool access rooms, which is very nice. You can access pool directly from room.
Rebecca K. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2011
Wouldn't call this a 5 star resort

The Internet TV!! :) the courteous staff :)
7
We stayed at the Kee Resort for four days in December and naturally being the high tourist season, we had expected to pay a relatively higher price for a stay at one of Phuket's most luxurious resorts. Well I guess luxurious certainly is subjective; to begin with we found out that the hotel was having a 50% sale off their rooms a day before so you can say that we had reached the hotel with even greater expectations to get our money's worth. The rooms are much smaller than expected, and the white ceramic tiles had some drink stains from long ago. The toilets were small and rather cramp of style and size for a five star. Bed was not comfy as it should be; the mattress was too thin for my liking. Overall, I would say that the hotel didn't meet my expectations; I didn't get my value's worth and the hotel room wouldn't be a place I would choose to lounge the whole day. But kudos to the staff. They were really nice people.
Travel tip: No comments
Emily P. Groups United Kingdom, December 22, 2011
great location

modern rooms, great location
8.7
Really enjoyed my stay at the kee resort. The location is great right off bangla road, the rooms are clean and modern. Staff were really helpful and friendly. One thing I would say is our room was in the plaza and it is noisy at night but that was fine for us because we were out till late at night anyway. Also the maid service they tend to clean your room quite late 5 6pm which was the only time we tended to be in the room so a couple of days we had to say no to that. Overall though great hotel would 100% return.
Mahendran R. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2011
Great location

Spacious room and great location
6
Easy access to bars, shops and beach, all walking distance. There is room for improvement especially on breakfast by alternatively serving varieties.
Yosuke N. Couples Japan, December 21, 2011
Great location, beautiful rooms and great service

atmosphere
9.3
i liked the location. it was really convenient, close to the beach, shop, convenient store, mc'donalds, everything... i will definitely come back to stay at the kee resort & spa!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05