Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Hoai T. Groups Australia, December 27, 2011
Stunning pool but poor service

the pool was stunning!! It was lit up at night and pool access was available until 2 a.m
6
we asked the receptionists to call a taxi for us to go to the airport after checking out and we were told that the hotel doesn't offer that kind of service and we had to go call one ourselves on the streets. absolutely appalling!!
Dario G. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2011
great hotel would have been perfect if beachfront

new and high hotel standards
7.7
this is a new hotel with great staff, rooms, location and surprisingly quiet inspite its close steps from bangla rd. only downside for me is breakfast which could have better menus.
Khairiah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2011
An unassuming hotel that's ok for a splurge

Location, location, location
7
Stayed here for Christmas break 2011, intending to use my first-ever Phuket trip as a means of escaping the drudgery of working life. I wasn't interested in an authentic experience of Phuket, I really only wanted a large, luxurious room where I can veg out in with all the amenities I might possibly want. The Kee did this well, with a great location that was a sprightly walk away from the beach and yet close to the action of Bangla Road. The rooms were huge, with a fancy wireless keyboard for accessing the internet on the wall-mounted flatscreen or a wifi for my laptop. The bathroom came with a bathtub and a rainfall shower-type stall, and the size of the thing was large enough to feel like a splurge - but the clever partitioning didn't make the room seem cramped. The service was nothing to shout about but the people are very friendly. It irked me that I could come back to my room at 5pm and my room would still not be made, but then it's not that big a deal. Especially when the friendly room service lady would call out to you when she's spotted you; they did their best, bless them, and really you can't stay mad at the trivial things. Breakfast is overpriced and bland: omelettes, muffins, bread, bacon, sausages, and really greasy fried noodles. I also managed to slip in a quick treatment at the spa, which was also, so-so. Much better to adventure out for a cheap massage elsewhere when you're really only paying premium for ambience. Would I stay here the next time I'm in Phuket? In all honesty, it's a great place to stay once. But nothing about my stay convinced me there wouldn't be a better experience elsewhere. By the way, I made a mistake of not printing out my Agoda booking receipt because I thought I read somewhere that I could just show it on my smartphone to reception. Duh, like that worked. Thanks to the power of wifi, I was able to email it to front desk and it was settled quickly with a minimum of fuss.
Holmes L. Couples Australia, December 27, 2011
trendy hotel in great location

new, nice looking, easy internet access, 2 mins to bangla road
8.7
easy checkin, nice upgrade to room with jaccuzi, very trendy plave with massive bed and luxorious feeling but lacked reasonable bar prices and the pool was cold. whilst it was nice to get an upgrade we kept the room blinds closed all the time as the view was of a direlict pice of land full of rubbish.
Shopping Tip: the tailor on the street entry to the hotel was very expensive even with the hotel discount-shop a round as there are lots in the area.
Reid H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2011
Nice place in the heart of Patong

Good styling, friendly staff and close to shopping
8
I was pleasantly surprised by the location which allowed me to walk to most everything since it was so central to Patong area. Bang La street was a 2 minute walk for night life, however it din't feel like you were in the craziness of Bang La because of the proximity
Alan M. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2011
Very nice, but to call it "fantastic" is a stretch

Close to the beach and nightclubs
7.3
our room was located in the three story building just behind and to the left of the check in area. it was less expensive than some others, but there were some drawbacks. 1) no elevator to the 3rd floor...(well in asia they might call this the 2nd floor eg: ground, 1, 2). we had to walk up 23 stairs, down 7, then back up 20 more. i think all the other buildings have elevators. the threads on the handle of the water faucet in the bathroom were stripped and it would keep falling off and into the sink. the furniture is rather spartan. there really aren't any drawers to put your clothing. i mentioned this to the sales representative and she admitted hearing this before. but it is clean and i believe we got at least a good value for our dollar. another drawback can be the noise as it's close to the go-go clubs and nightlife.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorbike at the beach. It is not expensive and is a good way to see the island.
Michele B. Couples Germany, December 26, 2011
good hotel in great location

can't be more central in Patong
6.7
Very nice hotel but unfortunately city view was a direct view to construction site. XMas dinner which was mandatory was not a nice experience as the food was cold and the show was way too noisy.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Bangla around the corner, so plenty nightlife
Tony W. Couples Australia, December 26, 2011
Good location if you are looking for nightlife

Nightlife at your door step
7.3
Not a hotel for a good nights sleep especially with the bars and clubs just at your door step. If that is what you are looking for, this is it! Comfortable hotel and 10mins to the beach.
Aras I. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2011
Nice hotel in the middle of everything

convenient, close to restaurants and bars and near beach
9.3
Good hotel and location. Nice spot but very close to Bangla so families may be hesitant
Muneer A. Solo travelers Jordan, December 24, 2011
Nice hotel

touch screen, tv with internet
9.3
it is very nice hotel in a very nice place near everything i mean it everything. enjoy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01