or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2156 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2156)
Sort by:
Giao T. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2012
Good size room

friendly staff
7
We booked 2 rooms with a spa in each but a spa in one of the rooms didn't work. They sent somebody to fix it but had no luck. We had booked rooms with the views but ended up on ground level which had view of the brick wall. Quite disappointed! Location was good as quite close to restaurants but was noisy as was directly opposite to bars and night clubs.
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2012
Nice hotel & great location

Nice & clean room
8
the hotel location is really great, located in the middle of patong. i booked a deluxe room which didnt have a nice view but it was alright as i wasnt in the room most of the time. but the room is lovely, clean, spacious with a nice day bed. generally the staff are very warm but the service is quite slow. they took quite a while to have my baggage sent to my room and they did not replenish the toiletries. but i expected it as i read a review commenting on the same issues so i wasnt expecting much on that. a really sweet & nice guesture by the hotel management as i was surprised with a birthday cake which was left in my room while i was away. i was really touched. generally i enjoyed my stay there and would definetely come back to stay there.
Li K. Couples Canada, January 13, 2012
very nice hotel

nice location; quiet in a very popular area.
8.7
Staff enthusiasm, good attitude, clean and comfortable room, excellent location, minutes away from the beach on the 5, shopping, shopping, clubbing very convenient, out of the hotel have the feeling crowded into the hotel and the quiet comfort! Of course, prices are not cheap, it is recommended!
Mathew B. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
Good location, Nice hotel.

location.
8.7
The hotel was nice got upgraded to a poolside room. The breakfast was good. Very close proximity to the Bangla and Patong beach. The room did have a smell of sewerage which wasn't the greatest.
Michael A. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2012
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Patong Beach.

Location & reasonable value
7.3
the kee resort & spa offers a good value of money at the heart of patong beach's nightlife and shopping district. very recommended for couples looking for a great time in phuket.
Kevin C. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2012
Exellent service/ nice room

Excellent room, pool and staff
8.7
nothing overly negative about my stay. they upgraded my room free of charge which was quite swank! my only qualm is that the booze they serve must be watered down. all in all a good experience and i would book with them again.
Shopping Tip: The jungcelyon mall is a few minutes away from the hotel.... Check it out.
Ritesh S. Groups India, January 11, 2012
Great Location & Good Hotel to live in....

room size is quite reasonable and good services....but entrance is very much unique ....
7.3
food is quite expensive and routine break fast for all the days. as we are vegiterian, it is difficult for us to have food in the hotel. but, overall it is great experience.
Restaurant Tip: Good food availble near by..
Walter S. Couples Australia, January 11, 2012
Top Hotel, Right in the heart of Bangla Rd action

Variety of rooms & prices. Great service. Good food. Fantastic pool.
10
Good sized, clean and modern rooms and facilities.Some rooms have direct access to the pool from their own verandas. Some rooms with adjoining doors so great for family or friends staying together. Top place for kids too. Fantastic pool area. Efficient staff from Reception through to house maids. Located right in the heart of Patong's Bangla Road night life, bars, shopping and restaurant precinct. Can be a bit noisy at night time depending on rooms closer to Bangla road but bearable.Very close to Jungceylon Shopping mall (5 mins walk). Just a short stroll to the beach. Great food including a substantial breakfast selection.Highly recommend this place to any age or type of traveller. We've stayed here twice and will stay there again.
Keying X. Families with young children United States of America, January 10, 2012
Everything went well except the pool - too cold

New guest rooms, elegant bathroom, roomy. Comfy beds and quiet
9
great stay. kids love it. it's newly opened hotel, so everything was new and clean. in room internet and keyboard is convenient if you can master the rolling mouse on the keyboard. walking distance to mall, restaurant and club. actually street of club is next to the hotel entrance. good for ppl who like nightlife. staff are friendly, but obviously they need to hire more, as everything needs at least 2 calls to get it done. only thing no good is pool is under the building shade, so way too cold for swim, even kids can't stay comfortably. so we lost chance to get the pool bar drink. and for sofabed is just an extra bedding for existing sofabed, so don't expect another bed rolling in. little bit walking to beach as there is no dirct route even it shows very close on map. take about 15 mins.
Carmen K. Groups South Africa, January 10, 2012
Great location, Great Pool, Super Modern Rooms

big comfy beds, internet tv, massive pool, right by the nightlife
8
the rooms are big, modern with great bathrooms. they have internet tvs in each rooms and a massive swimming. the service is great, but the breakfast is not very impressive. we had a view of construction. there is a rooftop bar with a great view of the town, but no buzz - a waste of space.
Travel tip: Ask for a pool facing room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02