or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2128 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Henry J. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2011
Spectacular new hotel with outstanding service

beautiful modern rooms, great location and very nice pool facilities
8.7
i was able to get a room at a pretty good discounted rate for 4 nights and what liked that this hotel is fairly new. upon arriving we were greeted by the friendly staff, which immediately upgraded my room. room was amazing and truly loved it. had all the amenities and very nice tub. had a problem with drain in shower and they immediately serviced it. i is conveniently located in the heart of the patong nightlife and near to all restaurants and shopping. free wifi works very well. only disappointment was that restaurant staff told me they could not offer vegetarian options... this was a surprise for a 4 star hotel. rented motor bike on beach road for per day and visited some nicer beaches, niaharn (south) and laem sing (north)
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has pool access rooms, which is very nice. You can access pool directly from room.
Rebecca K. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2011
Wouldn't call this a 5 star resort

The Internet TV!! :) the courteous staff :)
7
We stayed at the Kee Resort for four days in December and naturally being the high tourist season, we had expected to pay a relatively higher price for a stay at one of Phuket's most luxurious resorts. Well I guess luxurious certainly is subjective; to begin with we found out that the hotel was having a 50% sale off their rooms a day before so you can say that we had reached the hotel with even greater expectations to get our money's worth. The rooms are much smaller than expected, and the white ceramic tiles had some drink stains from long ago. The toilets were small and rather cramp of style and size for a five star. Bed was not comfy as it should be; the mattress was too thin for my liking. Overall, I would say that the hotel didn't meet my expectations; I didn't get my value's worth and the hotel room wouldn't be a place I would choose to lounge the whole day. But kudos to the staff. They were really nice people.
Travel tip: No comments
Emily P. Groups United Kingdom, December 22, 2011
great location

modern rooms, great location
8.7
Really enjoyed my stay at the kee resort. The location is great right off bangla road, the rooms are clean and modern. Staff were really helpful and friendly. One thing I would say is our room was in the plaza and it is noisy at night but that was fine for us because we were out till late at night anyway. Also the maid service they tend to clean your room quite late 5 6pm which was the only time we tended to be in the room so a couple of days we had to say no to that. Overall though great hotel would 100% return.
Mahendran R. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2011
Great location

Spacious room and great location
6
Easy access to bars, shops and beach, all walking distance. There is room for improvement especially on breakfast by alternatively serving varieties.
Yosuke N. Couples Japan, December 21, 2011
Great location, beautiful rooms and great service

atmosphere
9.3
i liked the location. it was really convenient, close to the beach, shop, convenient store, mc'donalds, everything... i will definitely come back to stay at the kee resort & spa!
Eva K. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location and very clean.

Perfect location. In the heart of it all only walking distance from all.
9.3
We were upgraded from the Deluxe plaza room to a pool view room. The service by the staff was fantastic and always helpful. The rooms were cleaned on a daily basis. I would definitely stay at the Kee Resort on my next visit to Thailand.
Henriette W. Families with older children Netherlands, December 20, 2011
lovely hotel

In going out area
7.3
The hotel has nice pool suites. The breakfast is good but they start with the cleaning up much to early.
Ed J. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2011
5 star in heart of Patong

Luxury rooms with perfect Wifi literally just off Bangla Street center
8
To see nightlife in Patong, there is no better hotel. The whole facility is less than 2 years old, and so very modern. The location cannot be beat. That said, service is only OK, with the free breakfast being OK, but not 5 star level. Stickler on 2pm check-in as not two many rooms. The pool view is only OK as well. Lastly, quite noisy at night, again, because of Bangla Street next door.
Brandon O. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2011
Great location but a bit over priced

pool access room, within walking distance to many attractions
7
Our stay was during monsoon season(December) and the swimming pool which is surrounded by hotel buildings gets limited sunlight exposure is too cold to swim even during daytime. It's ridiculous that we stayed for 4 days and my wife did not even go down to the pool for a swim. During nighttime, the bars from Bungla Street can creat a lot of noise which might be disturbing for some travellers like me. Breakfast is average but it's much better than anything else you can get near the hotel for breakfast.
Katherine C. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2011
Great hotel in a perfect location!

Service was amazing, friendly staff, beautiful pool, close distance to everything and yet slightly hidden.
8.7
the staff were very friendly and helpful! the hotel was clean and comfortable and in a great location close to the beach and bangla road, yet just off a side street. this kept is quiet if you felt like staying in, however close to the nightlife if this was what you preferred. hotel breakfast was good; only they were missing a few things such as muesli and yoghurt. will deffinetly stay again and recommend to others! did not want to leave!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03