My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2040 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2040)
Sort by:
Pawel N. Groups Poland, November 6, 2011
Great location, solely for nightlife

Location, outdoor pool bar, value for money
7.3
Good stay for nightlife, not much more in the area so would not recommend it for a relaxed stay.
Levon T. Groups Australia, November 5, 2011
Great environment and service with a smile

Pool access room - wonderful idea
9.3
Great service, friendly staff and an overall good experience :)
Nightlife Tip: Close to shops, beach and night-life.
Teena R. Families with older children Australia, November 4, 2011
Modern, central to Patong beach but very noisy

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff
9.7
i loved the hotel it was very nice and modern. however, the noise from the nearby bars was really bad in the rooms we stayed in. the music thumped through the room. we couldnt move because we couldnt get two rooms together. if i stayed there again i would insist on a room on the other side of the hotel. this hotel would suit people who wanted to party. other than that i was really impressed with the hotels facilities and staff.
Nightlife Tip: Good hotel if you want to enjoy the nightlife of Patong Beach.
Khaled A. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 4, 2011
close to walk street, nice rooms

normal
5.3
stay was ok, nice hotel compare to others, not all employee speak good english, very close to walkstreet - Patong center, from some rooms you can hear the night club noise. Overall its nice & modren ..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel very close to night clubs & shopping mall. Also many small travel agencies around where you can book for boat trips to some Islands for a day or half day.
Cyrus L. Groups Canada, November 4, 2011
Great location and clean rooms

modern hotel in a great location
7.7
we stayed here for 4 nights primarily. we were upgraded to a larger room on the 5th floor which was nice, view of ocean and mountain. the downside was that the next property was an alley. kids playing with fireworks and cats occasionally calling for love at night. the room was very clean and the best feature was the rain shower in the bathroom. good water pressure and temperature. it had a separate bathtub but it leaked from the faucet. we tried to clean our dive gear and equipment in the tub but stopped because we pretty much flooded the bathtub. the bed was moderately comfortable, a little too hard for my liking. media centre (tv/computer combo) was nice, but the proprietary software limited your options. wireless keyboard was hard to use (broken mouse pad) and wi fi was a little weak from the 5th floor. staff were very friendly and helpful. location was awesome, close to shopping and restaurants. the f&b and spa at the hotel is overpriced. the hotel across the street, la flora had same food for better pricing and ambiance. in the future, i would stay here again because of value for rooms, features and facilities.
Restaurant Tip: Stay away from the hotel restaurant. Over priced, especially for drinks. If you need a coffee fix, Starbucks is right across the street.
Jessica C. Couples Australia, November 4, 2011
Awesome Location

Location, clean & new,
8.3
i would stay again! for the action and nightlife. location was ideal - 2 mins walk from the beach, right beside the main nightlife of bangla road but the noise did not travel to the rooms, main shopping centre at the other end of bangla road about 5 mins walk, close to bars, restaurants and convenient stores, fast food and money changers. room was neat and new but the bathroom had a funny blue light. staff were friendly and helpful. we stayed in a basic room. pool is clean and a bit small but wasn't too busy. we did not eat at the hotel so cannot comment on the food. it's a good hotel for the price, close to the action of patong - not really a family hotel environment as the nightlife is "seedy". if you are looking for a relaxing paradise then there are more appropriate resorts on other beaches not patong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: island hopping tour is fun but you spend a lot of time on the boat between islands, maya bay was beautiful! shop around the travel booths for a god price - do not buy tours at the airport! also arrange a taxi to the airport from a travel booth - cheaper than the hotel. nightlife - so many bars on bangla, also banana disco along the beach is good. can get free entry and passout stamps at most venues before midnight so collect them then you can come and go as you please!
Nathan G. Couples Australia, November 3, 2011
Retro, Funky, Helpful & Happy

The moderness and design
9.3
this place has more funk than bob marley! really beautiful place. staff were very friendly, spoke reasonably good english. staff would always say hello and ask what we were doing today as walking past. rooms were very spacious and modern the bed was huge!!! our shower drain was half blocked but a call to the front desk and 15 mins later the maintenance staff had it sorted. we'd go back again for sure!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free minibar re-stocked daily :)
Brenton M. Couples Australia, November 3, 2011
great location, awsome staff, drinks a bit pricey.

pool spa
9.7
definently highly recommended, very close to pubs and bangla road.
Cheyney C. Couples Australia, November 2, 2011
Modern hotel

Pool bar and staff are amazing
10
The hotel staff from the moment you arive are very friendly and helpful. Their english is quite good so communicating with them is not an issue. The restuarants food is really good but nothing beats the pool and the pool bar.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you are ready to shop because there is a lot of shopping to be done in patong
Kwok W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2011
The Kee Resort & Spa

n/a
8
Overall the room condition is quite good. The smartTV system and the WiFi is not stable at the room I was living in. Further improvement is needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08