Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Mak J. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
Great hotel & convenient location at Patong Puket

Great value for money, Clean & nice room, Friendly Staff
9.7
The room was nice, big and clean. I was pleasantly surprised that the Dulexe Plaza room came with a jacuzzi which was not higlighted on the web site. Not sure if such feature is standard for rooms on the upper floor. The hotel is within a 10-15 mins casual walk to the beach, local eateries, fast food joints or the shopping mall. But it is well shielded from the street noise despite its close proximity to the nearby pubs that is less than 50m from the hotel entrance. Great place and value for money to stay in.
Chye H. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2011
Great and Neat hotel

The room is clean and comfortable and price is not too expansive
7.7
This is the first time that I stay in Patong and although the streets is a bit crowded, the convenience of food and accesssibility to place of interest is a plus.
Shopping Tip: Well the shopping on the street make bargaining a part of the interesting trip.
Vanessa Z. Couples Australia, December 10, 2011
Great location fantastic room

Location, clean beautiful rooms
9.3
the kee resort, is in a fantastic location right in the center of everything so there's is never any need to catch a cab. the staff at the kee resort are friendly and very helpful and the rooms are clean and roomy better than the pictures. they are also up with technology and you can order room service and drinks from your tv. the only regret i had was not paying that little extra to get the pool view. i will stay there again
Karen S. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and the staff were extremely friendly

Large beautiful rooms, great location, beautiful pool
9
we had a lovely stay and i would stay there again. the reception staff are very courteous and friendly, the rooms were clean, large and modern. the bathrooms were very good. great location right in the middle of the party street yet very quiet and easy to sleep. great facilities. highly recommended. i would definitely stay there again and we got a great deal with agoda.
Mohamad F. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2011
Strategic location & friendly staff

Wonderful, spacious room with pool access. Kids dipped into the pool anytime of the day.
10
1. Rather than you pay to tuk-tuk, you save a lot by renting a car, especially those with kids. 2. Upon reaching Phuket Airport, I didn't get airport hotel transfer to The Kee Resort as I had requested in Agoda online booking. My family and I had to make our own way to the hotel. So, Agoda pls look into this matter.
Deepak B. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Location, Staff very helpfull.

Location, Rooms, Pizza was amazing. Safety
10
This will be a hotel that I will always come back to. As long as I get early check in & late check out as I did. Don't change the pizza cheff. Good drinks, may be longer happy hours in the pool to start earlier. One thing is that the water of the pool was too cold needs to be warmer as it was covered & not much sunlight.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't stay anywhere else this is the hotel, but I don't want to write too much good things as the price might just go up.
Igor B. Couples Australia, December 7, 2011
Great Location
8
The pool access rooms are great, and the location to crazy Patong nighlife is great as well. However, the price for drinks and food is off the charts for Thailand and staff is not the friendliest. Interesting because the restaurant and rooftop bar are always empty...you think they would get a clue. All in all a good crash pad with easy access to where you want to go in Patong...beach and Bangla road.
Yap P. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2011
Vry new hotel with big bed

Nice deco, near to drinking place, eating place and shopping.
7
hotel is vry new, nice design, vry near to beach, drinking, eating and shopping. beautiful swimming pool with bar pool. only thing is the staff service have to improve. overall staying is 8/10.
Damien O. Groups Australia, December 6, 2011
Great location, great resort

Staff service, facilities
10
we stayed here before and had to come back it was that great! really, really nice hotel/resort! one of the best features is that the tv connects to the internet on a little wireless keyboard/mouse combo, so you can keep in touch with the outside world/stream up some tv shows :-)
Yan W. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2011
Absolutely Lovely Hotel

Pool Access Was Fantastic
10
this is really a nice and lovely hotel. smacked in the center of patong beach, i was just 5 mins away from bangla road which is amazing. i took the pool access room which was a fantastic room, my girl and i even had a midnight swim which is a unique experience! great hotel and room!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04