or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2048 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2048)
Sort by:
Veraleigh M. Couples New Zealand, October 29, 2011
Beautiful hotel

Roof top Bar
8.3
great place to stay, short cut to banglar road. rooms are excellent, very clean wifi on tv, movies very cheap. great pool and bar. beautiful roof top bar. central to anywhere you want to go. staff are lovely. very close to the beach and stalls, bars and restaurants. recommend to anyone who wants to go out and shopping.
Dennis H. Couples Australia, October 28, 2011
Nice new hotel with all the bling

good free internet service, nice rooms, but noisey if on the bars side till 3am
8.3
Very nice Hotel in a very central location, the wi-fi service is great. Breakfast was the worst we had on this trip as it was very basic, no juice, just cordial, and very little variety
Hotel Feature Tip: Be carefull not to get a room on the side where the night bars are as it is very noisey.
Matthew L. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2011
Best place to stay in the heart of Patong

Great room, great location!
10
my girlfriend and i booked a pool side room. when we arrived we were notified that there were no available rooms, which disappointed us. however, the staff made it up to us by upgrading us to their sea view suite! this room was amazing, with separate shower and toilet areas, dual sink, 2 televisions (although we didn't have much time to watch), balcony that oversaw all of the resort, king sized bed, and the best part was the indoor jacuzzi!!! the extra benefit of the kee resort definitely was the location. all you have to do is cross the street and you are at the beach. the hotel is also directly linked to bangla road. the next time i am in phuket, i will definitely book the kee resort again!!!
Ignacio V. Couples Ecuador, October 27, 2011
Beoutifull and new hotel

Best location for fun
9.7
the hotel is located just a few steps from the center of the nigth time on Patong,, and also good restaurants and shoopins center
Alin N. Couples Romania, October 26, 2011
Good location

Good location
6.3
We stayed at The Kee for one night, it's a little hard to get there by taxi but it is in the middle of the entertainment area (a 2 minutes walk to Bangla Road). This may be a little noisy in the night, especially if your room faces that side.
Kevin W. Families with older children United States of America, October 25, 2011
Good place, great deal

nice, large modern room
9
Enjoyed stay at The Kee. Right off of beach, clean place, great pool and large room. Only one block from a shady area, but no one realy bothered us too much and it was fun to see. Would go back.
Michelle M. Groups Australia, October 24, 2011
overall good

Staff were friendly and helpful most of the time, hotel was freshh and newish and clean
7.3
we were upgraded to a seaview room which was lovely but not really the best for two friends, more for a couple. The food at the hotel is good but a bit pricey, the location is easy walking distance to everything in Patong but if y ou want to be out of the action in a quiet place this is probably not the best place to stay. The price on agoda is good but would think original/normal price would be too much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went on a boat trip aropund Phi Phi island and surrounding islands, it was beautiful and snorkling was great but it is a long day trip.
Indriyani L. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2011
Great location, great hotel

New and modern hotel close to the beach and nightlife.
9.3
This hotel is new and modern. The hotel is situated very close to the beach and also very close to Phuket's night life. The rooms are very comfortable, modern, clean and has free and fast internet. There is a free underground parking for the hotel guests cars and motor bikes. Staff are very kind and professional. Big swimming pool with pool bar. Fitness room. We didn't have the breakfast included in our deal, we did pay for breakfast one day and it's average for the standard of the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Our room was on the backside of the hotel and very close there are a lot of bars with big big loudspeakers, it made it very noisy inside our room from around 20.00 and until about 02.00. I think that can annoy a lot of people so my tip is to ask for a room not on the back side of the hotel.
Russell W. Couples Australia, October 22, 2011
Perfect location

Very close to the bars and clubs, lovely pool, friendly staff
8.7
Perfect location. Shopping all around the hotel. Night clubs and bars only short walk away. Cant hear any noise when your in your room. Beach was about 500 metres walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont go to Phi Phi island by speed boat. You get stuck in the hull and cant see anything. Lots of people were sea sick.
Paul C. Couples Australia, October 21, 2011
awsome

best position,awsome staff,clean,beautiful
10
we stayed with 2 other couples in the pool access rooms, firstly those rooms were clean and beautiful as well and the access to pool 1st class as was the whole resort.Staff were fantastic,upon arrival we hopped out of the van and said we wanted a smoke so they sat us down on the couches and brought us over a cold drink then checked us into our rooms from the couch how great is that.If you read any reviews about this resort that were bad as i did before i left disregard them as those people must have their heads so far up their ass and their noses up in the air because it was perfect in every way.We had such an awsome time there that we are about to book it again for the same time next year,so see you there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont miss the phi phi island tour well worth it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04