or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1959 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1959)
Sort by:
Jianqiang L. Families with older children China, August 27, 2011
The Kee Resort & Spa

we can drink in the swimming pool
9.7
The swimming pool is very big ,we can drink in the swimming pool.We can see film and go on sulf on the TV.This hotel is very good but this hotel don't free breakfast and lunch we can go to the shop to eat.
Rowell V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2011
Outstanding customer service in an excellent hotel

Great location.
9.7
Hotel staff provided great customer service with a smile.
Derrick B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2011
outstanding

everything was great
10
Very nice hotel! Will become my choice hotel in Phuket Thailand!
Lui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2011
服務一流的酒店

飯店最好的特點是泳池+日落景
10
i like this hotel so much..........cos. when i stay at this hotel, the view is good and nice......the swimming is very big. i like it.
Nightlife Tip: The night shopping street is near the hotel.
Yiu C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 24, 2011
Terrible service with worst rooms

Good location near the beach
4.3
Day one: I got the room with city view facing directly over a construction site and the bars area!! The music did not stop until 4:30 in the morning and the construction works start at 7am!! We all couldn't sleep whole night even putting on ear plugs. Next day morning, I asked for change my room. The front desk/reception told I need to wait for one hour for "room cleaning" because the hotel was fully booked.(excuse). Actually, the manager came to help and solve my problem. Thanks very much to the manager. Day two: lucky day, thanks God! Day three: I couldn't watch TV (breakdown). In the morning (around10-11a.m.), I told the front desk to repair/fix the TV. I went out and come back hotel around 5:30p.m.. The TV was still break down. I called for help to repair TV. The operator said their colleague had already repaired. (Excuse) Anyway, I requested my request again. After an hour, I called again. The operator said she had already informed their colleague. After 15mins, I called again. The operator said she didn't know my request because they just changed shift. (Excuse) She asked me to wait. Also, my room's entrance light was break down through out our stay of 2nd-4th days. I didn't request them to fix it because we knew it is no meaning! Overall, the restaurant staff are very good and helpful.
Alana O. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2011
Highly recommend, amazing hotel, amazing location

Staff, Service, Food, Room, Spa, Location, Facilities, Value, Technology
10
I loved every second of my stay at this resort. From the moment I arrived the staff were nothing but friendly and helpful. At first they did not have my reservation. However this was rectified very quickly and ended in me being upgraded to a room twice the size for the rest of my stay (so I am happy it worked out the way it did). I went up to my room and was blown away by the style, cleanliness and furnishings. The airconditioning was fully functional and there was a large bathroom. I had a balcony in my sea view suite (the largest room available) and the view from it was very nice of an afternoon to watch the sunset. Every day my room was serviced beautifully and my mini bar stocked. It was nice to come home after being out all day island hopping to relax in a clean fresh apartment with a free beer :) For the remainder of the stay, the staff always went out of their way to say hello, how is your stay and in the restaurant they always remembered what drinks I liked to order (the pineapple booster is amazing!) and the food was perfect. The pool bar was great and the staff all know how to make some amazing cocktails. The hotel is also in the perfect location, close to bangla road, close to the beach and a good base location if you want to do some trips while you are in Patong. If you don't wish to book with the hotel, you can arrange to do so with another agency shortly down the road. You can also hire a driver and car at a reasonable costs to drive you around wherever you wish in luxury. I know if I ever go back to Patong I will be staying here. It is the best hotel I have ever stayed in, and everyone else there seemed to be having a great time also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shop around when doing trips. One place might charge you full price, but you can usually get the trips at 30% of the cost once you barter and talk to a few people. I highly recommend phi phi by speedboat, james bond by speedboat, phang na bay, chalong temple, big buddha, phuket zoo, kata and rawai beaches, tum pang check temple, phang na caves and the night markets.
Andrew S. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2011
Fantastic Location, Amenities, but food is so-so.

Location, Amenities (Gym, Play Room, Pool/Bar), New rooms
8.7
I enjoyed this hotel because of it's proximity to Jung Ceylon, Bangla Rd (night life), Patong Beach. The amenities are fantastic as well, with a rather big gym, spa, play-room, pool and pool bar. It also has free wifi.
Steven L. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2011
New Hotel in central of Patong Beach

Nice room , close to beach and lots of shops and bar nearby
9.3
This hotel is located at the central of Patong Beach . Room is big and nice with balcony . Take the ground floor unit and you can jump into the pool from your balcony . There is a roof top bar but not many people at night. Beach is just 5 min walk away and there are lots of restaurants , bars and shops surrounding the hotel. If you like MK restaurant, just go to the big shopping center 1 street away. I will definitely stay in this Hotel for my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the tour agency outside the hotel if you want to book island tour , simon show or Fanta Sea . It's expensive to book in hotel. And ask for discount , u can get 50-60% off the standard price for island tour
Freela L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2011
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

nice ambiance & very close to all the attractions
9.7
my trip was fantastic & the hotel is just 3 mins away from the bangla street "street that never sleeps" we enjoyed the beaches during the day, the shows during the late evenings & the music & activities at bangla street at late night over all it was splendid
Shopping Tip: the mall jungceylon has everything u need but the taxi drivers encourage u to visit the night market in patong city. from the patong beach by tuk tuk is 400 Bth & the return is 600 Bth by taxi. The things u find in the night market is more or less only. Rather use the taxi charge to purchase items at Patong beach area
Chantelle M. Groups Australia, August 21, 2011
Great hotel and friendly staff!

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, big clean rooms and nice pool
10
This is by far one of the best resorts I have stayed at in Thailand! The rooms very clean and modern and the buffet breakfast was great. The staff were very friendly and the resort is located a minute away from Bangla Rd. We stayed in the Deluxe pool access room and i would highly recommend this resort to anyone.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely stay in the deluxe pool access room. They were amazing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08