or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Salem A. Solo travelers Kuwait, October 11, 2011
amazing hotel its my only hotel for my next stay

everything is amazing but price little high
9.3
amazing hotel i love it so much definetly would be my next stay in the kee
Kamran A. Solo travelers Azerbaijan, October 06, 2011
Great location with nice rooms

There is built-in internet browser in TV set and it's free of charge. The Hotel located in the heart of Bangla road. Just 2 steps from the main point of entertainment
9.3
A lit bit noisy if you stay in Plaza building, but not much disturbing.
Angela C. Groups Australia, September 27, 2011
Beautiful resort

Open plan
7.7
Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were well maintained and clean
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's a lot cheaper to purchase your daily trips at the little road side stores than the resort.
Co H. Couples Canada, September 26, 2011
Great location, excellent service

Good size and very clean.
7.7
it's located just on bangla street which is a pretty busy and popular street at nights in patong beach. room was fairly large in size and relatively clean. i didn't like the fact that the washroom is pretty much see through and that the tv didn't have a remote that worked but overall, it was a good hotel to be at. the pool was nice so is the rest of the resort.
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2011
Good Location

Near to Walking Street
10
Free WIFI, Nice room with bath tub and nice environment. A bit noisy as it located near the walking street
Nightlife Tip: Near to Walking Street....Happening
Sudhir J. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2011
New but lacking warmth

location
6.7
we stayed in the pool access room and it was nice enough. But for a relatively new hotel our room had quite a few mosquitos! the location of the hotel is unbeatable for nightlife and shopping. One major turn-off is the concierge at the hotel responsible for arranging transport to the airport. I have never experienced such rude and unaceceptable behaviour from a hotel staff before!!
Lim F. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2011
comfort lovely hotel

environment and comfortable room
8.7
good location,best environment.i'm loving it....good memory for me and my boy friend.
Adil A. Couples Oman, September 25, 2011
good location, but lack of care

the location
7
when i booked it, i expected the hotel to be more of a relaxation hotel since it says resort. the hotel was more of a short stay hotel for those who would like to go to the nearby bars and night clubs. the hotel is located in a very good area where you have an easy access to most of the attractions of phuket. a bad drawback was that the stuff is too busy to take care of you or to listen to your complaints as it is a very busy hotel.
Anzonia R. Couples New Zealand, September 24, 2011
Great location and beautiful rooms!

swimming pool was amazing!
10
on arrival we were upgraded to the deluxe room which was a great surprise. the location of the hotel is perfect! so close to the night life but far enough from all the noise! i highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in phuket best hotel i stayed in while i was in thailand!!
David F. Groups Australia, September 23, 2011
great location,fab hotel

its a brand new hotel everything works,staff are very helpful,very close to all bars and night life and the beach
10
no bad comments here!!! loved the rooms and the massive bed.... if you find something bad with this hotel your a very fussy person

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08