or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Salah A. Solo travelers Kuwait, December 2, 2011
nice location

near everything
10
i love the hotel very much , it's near everything , the rooms was very comfort , the staff was very good .
Ramon J. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2011
great location great hotel for the price you pay

hotel is located at the heart of the night life in phuket
8.7
the hotel is great, the staff are polite tho the frontdesk accidentally overcharged me at first, she promptly called me up in my room to correct her mistake which was nice since i rarely check my receipts. the pool is nice and big plus it's heated so night swimming is a nice welcome but i think it's main selling point is that it's located within walking distance of all the night clubs in that area. my only complaint was that in our room, they advertise high speed internet connection but there's none to be found i basically needed to hook it up to my laptop to do work but the only available internet was the one pre installed to your tv. wifi is also free but not that fast.
Salah A. Solo travelers Kuwait, December 2, 2011
location

nice rooms
8.7
it was nice , but the net was very bad , but the location was good .
Andrew B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2011
very nice high end hotel

great location, new modern hotel, world class service, lots of included amenitys
9.7
we stayed at this hotel because our other hotel was overbooked and this was the closest walking option during a huge rain storm. hotel was well out of my budget, but the staff agreed to give up several room upgrades and with all the included amenitys worth the extra money. hotel overlooks bangla road and very short walk to beach, built in a high end very new shoping area. probably the nicest hotel in downtown area.
Nightlife Tip: we tried to have friend stay at hotel after a long night on the town, front desk very promptly and politely called the room to inform us we would be charged a pretty steep "guest" fee if my friend entered the room...
Adam C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2011
Great Location but pricey

Good pool, close to Patong nightlife action
5.3
The pool access rooms are great, and the location to crazy Patong nighlife is great as well. However, the price for drinks and food is off the charts for Thailand and staff is not the friendliest. Interesting because the restaurant and rooftop bar are always empty...you think they would get a clue. All in all a good crash pad with easy access to where you want to go in Patong...beach and Bangla road.
Chang L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2011
fantastic hotel with very helpful staff

great location,walking distance to shopping mall, nightlife & massage center but food very expensive ard there
9
we booked 3 std room but were upgraded to deluxe room with more spacious n better facilities, all rooms are with 24 hours free internet access. the only set back is the keyboard is not really working well sometimes. overall we enjoy our 3 nights stay here & definitely will come back again if we have chance to visit phuket again.
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2011
Excellent Hotel and Stay

Everything.
10
Very nice place to stay. Clean large rooms. Quiet location but still close to everything. Would highy reccomend.
Restaurant Tip: Dont eat on beach road. Too expensive.
Lisa W. Couples Australia, November 24, 2011
great location

close to beach and bars
5
basic room,quiet small,no breakfast included in the price, was very disappointing!
Anna S. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2011
First class service & a fantastic resort

Fantastic new resort only meters from everything
9.3
the staff at the kee are amazing & endeavour to fullfill your every request with a smile. i'm an extensive traveller & it was a breath of fresh air to receive such amazing service from such very friendly staff. the facilities are only a little over 12 months old so is very new & clean. they take a lot of pride in their cleanliness & you always see several staff constantly walking around cleaning and attending to the smallest details. rooms are great & the free wifi is a fantastic bonus. it's located only 30 seconds from patong beach & bangala road so you are right amongst the heart of patong. i will definitely be staying at the kee again next year as they go above and beyond to make you feel at home.
Scott C. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2011
Amazing hotel. Best in Phuket

Location. Professionalism of staff.
9.7
what a great hotel. we switched from another that we were unhappy with, and were amazed at this place. from the location, to the cleanliness, to the amenities, to the enormous sprawling pool, to the uber cool roof top lounge with a beautiful view of the sunset

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04