Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2570 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2570 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Timothy B.
United States
June 16, 2012
Great location. Good pool. Good gym.
Pool. Swim up bar. Best location.
very nice hotel for the money. it is located 5 mins to the beach and 5 mins to center strip of the bar area. the outside of the hotel, the pool and spa are 5 star but the inside of the rooks are just average. stay on te quiet side if you sleep early. but nice place to stay.

Lee W.
Malaysia
June 13, 2012
Great location,,,,.............
walk around 5 mins to shopping and also to beach
Good service and my 2 son also enjoy the place...hotel have a nice swimming pool,eventhough it not really big but staff very friendly and nice........well done

Chicha D.
Indonesia
June 11, 2012
one of best hotel in Phuket
best location
One of best hotel I've ever stayed in Phuket. great location and the room is nice..

ng L.
Malaysia
June 09, 2012
Great location
Very near bangla road and patong beach
Very comfortable bed , have a nice swimming pool and a very helpful person calling yim , we are staying here very near the bangle road and a lot of seafood restaurant and the Phuket biggest shopping mall called jungceylon , all the place is just only a walking distance 5-15 minutes , no need take -tuk .

KEOW G.
Malaysia
June 08, 2012
Strategic location with confortable room
Nice and confortable Environment and good service
Good accomodation stay with family and young children, need further improvement on quality of breakfast!

Jassim A.
Qatar
June 08, 2012
Perfect location near everything you need
Location, facilities
Very nice hotel , perfect location , Just old towels and bed sheets, Need to be changed regularly as there is many ppl using them Internet wi-fi coverage had some problems which required them to change my room Great service

Cindy U.
Malaysia
June 05, 2012
Great location but no lifts
Location
Room Service menu is not 24/7. Some items in menu is not available at certain hours of the night but was not indicated in the menu. But food is good! Balcony wall a little to high to view anything in front when sitting down. Lighting in bathroom has a blue tint to it which I find rather strange. Free internet WIFI service which is great. Walking distance from the beach is just awesome

mohammad A.
Kuwait
June 04, 2012
lovely hotel but far location for walk
perfect hotel
lovely hotel and good staf nice restaurant and pool faboules rooms and big toilet everythings was perfect

Mustaque A.
India
June 04, 2012
Great Location, Great place to stay
Location, friendly staff
we stayed earlier in phuket. but this time it was way too different and pleasant. we had our 2 year old with us. the hotel was really good in all aspects. friendly, efficient, large rooms with an in house jacuzzi. clean rooms, great breakfast etc etc...we'll definitely stay at the kee again....

Richard U.
United States
June 04, 2012
Great location and a great Hotel
Brand new Hotel
this is the second time i stayed at this hotel. i would recommend this place for any traveller to phuket. the hotel is super ice and is in a great location making it accessable to all the night life.