or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2075 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2075)
Sort by:
Matthew L. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2011
Best place to stay in the heart of Patong

Great room, great location!
10
my girlfriend and i booked a pool side room. when we arrived we were notified that there were no available rooms, which disappointed us. however, the staff made it up to us by upgrading us to their sea view suite! this room was amazing, with separate shower and toilet areas, dual sink, 2 televisions (although we didn't have much time to watch), balcony that oversaw all of the resort, king sized bed, and the best part was the indoor jacuzzi!!! the extra benefit of the kee resort definitely was the location. all you have to do is cross the street and you are at the beach. the hotel is also directly linked to bangla road. the next time i am in phuket, i will definitely book the kee resort again!!!
Ignacio V. Couples Ecuador, October 27, 2011
Beoutifull and new hotel

Best location for fun
9.7
the hotel is located just a few steps from the center of the nigth time on Patong,, and also good restaurants and shoopins center
Alin N. Couples Romania, October 26, 2011
Good location

Good location
6.3
We stayed at The Kee for one night, it's a little hard to get there by taxi but it is in the middle of the entertainment area (a 2 minutes walk to Bangla Road). This may be a little noisy in the night, especially if your room faces that side.
Kevin W. Families with older children United States of America, October 25, 2011
Good place, great deal

nice, large modern room
9
Enjoyed stay at The Kee. Right off of beach, clean place, great pool and large room. Only one block from a shady area, but no one realy bothered us too much and it was fun to see. Would go back.
Michelle M. Groups Australia, October 24, 2011
overall good

Staff were friendly and helpful most of the time, hotel was freshh and newish and clean
7.3
we were upgraded to a seaview room which was lovely but not really the best for two friends, more for a couple. The food at the hotel is good but a bit pricey, the location is easy walking distance to everything in Patong but if y ou want to be out of the action in a quiet place this is probably not the best place to stay. The price on agoda is good but would think original/normal price would be too much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went on a boat trip aropund Phi Phi island and surrounding islands, it was beautiful and snorkling was great but it is a long day trip.
Indriyani L. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2011
Great location, great hotel

New and modern hotel close to the beach and nightlife.
9.3
This hotel is new and modern. The hotel is situated very close to the beach and also very close to Phuket's night life. The rooms are very comfortable, modern, clean and has free and fast internet. There is a free underground parking for the hotel guests cars and motor bikes. Staff are very kind and professional. Big swimming pool with pool bar. Fitness room. We didn't have the breakfast included in our deal, we did pay for breakfast one day and it's average for the standard of the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Our room was on the backside of the hotel and very close there are a lot of bars with big big loudspeakers, it made it very noisy inside our room from around 20.00 and until about 02.00. I think that can annoy a lot of people so my tip is to ask for a room not on the back side of the hotel.
Russell W. Couples Australia, October 22, 2011
Perfect location

Very close to the bars and clubs, lovely pool, friendly staff
8.7
Perfect location. Shopping all around the hotel. Night clubs and bars only short walk away. Cant hear any noise when your in your room. Beach was about 500 metres walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont go to Phi Phi island by speed boat. You get stuck in the hull and cant see anything. Lots of people were sea sick.
Paul C. Couples Australia, October 21, 2011
awsome

best position,awsome staff,clean,beautiful
10
we stayed with 2 other couples in the pool access rooms, firstly those rooms were clean and beautiful as well and the access to pool 1st class as was the whole resort.Staff were fantastic,upon arrival we hopped out of the van and said we wanted a smoke so they sat us down on the couches and brought us over a cold drink then checked us into our rooms from the couch how great is that.If you read any reviews about this resort that were bad as i did before i left disregard them as those people must have their heads so far up their ass and their noses up in the air because it was perfect in every way.We had such an awsome time there that we are about to book it again for the same time next year,so see you there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont miss the phi phi island tour well worth it
Pak L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 17, 2011
nice location

walking distance to nightlife and patong beach
6.3
hotel has no elevator, toilet too small, shower water pressure too low
Casey S. Couples Australia, October 15, 2011
Fantastic location for the fun lover tourist

Awesome location. Staff fantastic. Swim up bar with a great pool.
8.3
for a couple, a solo traveller or a group, this is a great place to stay. in the centre of patong beach. literally a soi (lane way) from the main go to street in patong. great price with a great location.
Nightlife Tip: If you want to really get crazy and want a short walk home. Stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03