or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2174 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2174)
Sort by:
Anna K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
good hotel until we got sick

great pool
5.7
this hotel was modern, in a very central location on patong beach with a nice pool and clean fresh rooms. we enjoyed our stay right up until we got food poisoning (from a sandwich at the hotel). the staff were not helpful, we had to beg for water and fresh towels as we were too ill to go out and get our own supplies and it really ruined that leg of our journey and makes me hesitant to recommend this hotel to future travellers.
Damien O. Groups Australia, December 16, 2011
Fantastic!

Location, Room quality, pool, roof top bar
10
really, really nice hotel/resort! one of the best features is that the tv connects to the internet on a little wireless keyboard/mouse combo, so you can keep in touch with the outside world/stream up some tv shows :-)
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2011
good to stay

near beach, 2 min walk to Beach
9
the hotel near to the beach, about 2 min walk to beach, restaurants are near by, very good facilities, hotel staff are very good service and always smile with you, guide you whatever you ask
Teng M. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Small room and not value for money

Good location for night life activity
7.3
Our choice for honeymoon by choosing Deluxe Pool Acess room is sound great,well,well,well,by given a room facing the coffee house just didn't felt good enough, No Privacy ! imagine all eye on you & your partner during morning breakfast or afternoon tea. Perharp, i hope as management side,try to be more sensitive when select a room for honermooner! Layout with washing basin at the foyer wasn't seen right for me. Perharp, That the mistake will never can improved ! Overall, hotel small, staff needs to be more friendly & always greet guest as what i wish to hear " Sawadee "
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take your own sweet time drive to North,east & South Phuket, it is so easy.
Elena V. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2011
Absolutely Fabulous!

Probably the best hotel in the area, excellent location and fair price
9.7
Very nice hotel, with good staff and excellent service. Location is great, although it is close to Bangla Road; secure and pleasant. Highly recommend the shopping street next to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you check out the top floor and the roof-top bar. The view is supreme!
Cheng W. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2011
Great rooms with great location (for clubbing)

Advanced TV/Lighting system controls, comfortable beds, good bathtab and comes with a balcony.
10
a great resort with friendly staff. shops / clubs / pubs / restaurants / massage parlours are just around the vicinity. this resort provides excellent rooms at very reasonable prices. the sky lounge at the rooftop gives you a nice sunset view.
Nightlife Tip: Pubs/Clubs/Shopping/Massage Parlours are just a few minutes walk away from the resort while patong beach is around 5 to 10 minutes walk away.
Damien V. Couples Australia, December 15, 2011
Awesome Hotel, Awesome location

Location, staff and atmosphere
10
Beautiful hotel Fantastic Location Helpful staff Fast service Best roof top bar ever Definately stay there again
San Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2011
impolite staff

good location, cheap food
6.7
More training should be provided to staff to know how to smile and serve guests better. The location is close to beach and convenient to guest to enjoy nightlife.
Tan F. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2011
Great Location but lack friendly service

Right At the Centre of Shopping and Dining Hub
6.3
we stayed two nights at this hotel. the first night they put us up in a room that faces the bars. it was a horrible experience as we were kept awake most of the night by the noise. the next morning; we went to lodge a complaint at the reception and they changed our room for us. our new room was very quiet and we enjoyed our second night at this hotel. if you intend to stay at his hote; you must make sure they give you a quiet room.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants at the beach-front serves seafood and Thai food at reasonable prices.
Pedro F. Couples Portugal, December 12, 2011
Nice hotel close to the beach

Close to the beach and nightlife
8
The hotel itself is brand new, and the rooms are clean, sophisticated, with nice decor, wi-fi available and nice tv with internet and wireless keypad. The staff is friendly and i haven't got much to complain. The hotel is close to the beach within walking range, and the busiest street is very close. No noise during the night thought. The only downside would be the lack of seaview from the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04