or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Michelle M. Groups Australia, October 24, 2011
overall good

Staff were friendly and helpful most of the time, hotel was freshh and newish and clean
7.3
we were upgraded to a seaview room which was lovely but not really the best for two friends, more for a couple. The food at the hotel is good but a bit pricey, the location is easy walking distance to everything in Patong but if y ou want to be out of the action in a quiet place this is probably not the best place to stay. The price on agoda is good but would think original/normal price would be too much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went on a boat trip aropund Phi Phi island and surrounding islands, it was beautiful and snorkling was great but it is a long day trip.
Indriyani L. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2011
Great location, great hotel

New and modern hotel close to the beach and nightlife.
9.3
This hotel is new and modern. The hotel is situated very close to the beach and also very close to Phuket's night life. The rooms are very comfortable, modern, clean and has free and fast internet. There is a free underground parking for the hotel guests cars and motor bikes. Staff are very kind and professional. Big swimming pool with pool bar. Fitness room. We didn't have the breakfast included in our deal, we did pay for breakfast one day and it's average for the standard of the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Our room was on the backside of the hotel and very close there are a lot of bars with big big loudspeakers, it made it very noisy inside our room from around 20.00 and until about 02.00. I think that can annoy a lot of people so my tip is to ask for a room not on the back side of the hotel.
Russell W. Couples Australia, October 22, 2011
Perfect location

Very close to the bars and clubs, lovely pool, friendly staff
8.7
Perfect location. Shopping all around the hotel. Night clubs and bars only short walk away. Cant hear any noise when your in your room. Beach was about 500 metres walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont go to Phi Phi island by speed boat. You get stuck in the hull and cant see anything. Lots of people were sea sick.
Paul C. Couples Australia, October 21, 2011
awsome

best position,awsome staff,clean,beautiful
10
we stayed with 2 other couples in the pool access rooms, firstly those rooms were clean and beautiful as well and the access to pool 1st class as was the whole resort.Staff were fantastic,upon arrival we hopped out of the van and said we wanted a smoke so they sat us down on the couches and brought us over a cold drink then checked us into our rooms from the couch how great is that.If you read any reviews about this resort that were bad as i did before i left disregard them as those people must have their heads so far up their ass and their noses up in the air because it was perfect in every way.We had such an awsome time there that we are about to book it again for the same time next year,so see you there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont miss the phi phi island tour well worth it
Pak L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 17, 2011
nice location

walking distance to nightlife and patong beach
6.3
hotel has no elevator, toilet too small, shower water pressure too low
Casey S. Couples Australia, October 15, 2011
Fantastic location for the fun lover tourist

Awesome location. Staff fantastic. Swim up bar with a great pool.
8.3
for a couple, a solo traveller or a group, this is a great place to stay. in the centre of patong beach. literally a soi (lane way) from the main go to street in patong. great price with a great location.
Nightlife Tip: If you want to really get crazy and want a short walk home. Stay here.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2011
Great hotel, but I think I got the worst room

terrific pool, nice rooms
7.3
When I checked in, I thought great location - literally around the corner from Banggla Rd. My room took me right back around the corner so I was on a balcony overlooking beer bars and an agogo. This location is quite interesting for hanging out on the balcony and people watching, but very poor if you would like to sleep before about 3:30am (very loud). You also sign a document at check-in acknowledging that you will be charged for bringing a guest to the room. I don't like the disingenuousness of putting me in a room literally on top of the party, but then warning me against enjoying the action. Anyway, aside from that room was very nice - control all lights from bed, quite roomy, comfortable bed (to sleep during the day). I might stay there again, but not in that corner.
Nightlife Tip: you may want to be close to the action, but don't stay here unless you want to be actually in the middle of the action.
Michelle W. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2011
Great location and room

near food and bars
8.7
located near bangla road and the pool access room is very spacious.
Candice D. Couples Australia, October 12, 2011
Great Location, Lovely new resort

Love the swim up bar!
8.7
close to everything, hotel is very modern and has a great pool. we stayed in pool access room, very worth it!
Restaurant Tip: food at resort is great but expensive. go to "bukit" just next door in the mall, it has great food, happy friendly waitress, half the price and no vat tax!
Salem A. Solo travelers Kuwait, October 11, 2011
amazing hotel its my only hotel for my next stay

everything is amazing but price little high
9.3
amazing hotel i love it so much definetly would be my next stay in the kee

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05