or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2048 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2048)
Sort by:
Alexandra W. Couples Australia, September 19, 2011
great party location

Close to everything walking distance
10
the hotel had a great pool close to everything i loved this hotel was cheap to eat drink make phone calls the only downside was there was no lift to the roooms so we had to walk up alot of stairs the rooms were bootiful and the bathroom had a blue light you couldnt reallly see propley in there.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to all nightlife would highly recoomend
Yeung C. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2011
Very good location and modern hotel

Very nice location which is near to Patong beach and bars (5 mins walk); The hostel is new with modern design. The pool access room is wonderful!
9
the counter provided very nice service and even printing. the design of the hostel is modern. it was a very pleasant stay in this hotel. things to improve included 1) no breakfast included, 2) no teethbrush
Hotel Feature Tip: Please bring along your own teethbrush
Khun Y. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Very beautiful boutique hotel/good location

Best features are it's rooms which is tastefully done with a nice balcony overlooking pool
9.7
the hotel is tastefully built. best is the room which is very comfortable giving holiday makers a "holiday feeling". they were nice to put a heart shaped done out of towels and it mesmerized us as we're on our honeymoon. the toilet is nice with a bath tub and shower area. one of the other good feature is it's wifi connection was good and that tv has an option to browse internet too. as for the location, it was superb. it's about 5 mins walking distance to bangla road for all the pubs/restaurants/massage parlours. it's also about 10 mins walk to a large shopping mall. it's about 5-8 mins walking to patong beach as well. this is a really good hotel in every way though you pay for what you get. as honeymooners, my wife was really impressed and she's already looking forward to visit phuket and staying in the kee again.... two thumbs up!!
Shopping Tip: When shopping in Phuket, do bargain and haggle your prices especially for tourist. The word to say "expensive" in Thai is "Paeng"... Say that and you might get some good bargain.
Ross C. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 17, 2011
Great Location

Pool bar
8.7
great staff very friendly this one of the best locations close to beach 5 min walk and a 5 min walk to nightlife I spent some time in the pool bar drinking 2 for 1 cocktails good western and thai food from resturant all in all I had a great time here
Nightlife Tip: nightlife is right on the doorsteep
Joshua G. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2011
Great Location

Great Location and friendly services.
8
the location was great, just beside bangla road which the most happenind road at night and also near to the beach, just 2 min walking distance. however the hotel food for breakfast is limited. if possible try to eat outside of the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: all the pub, Bar, Disco, show. you all can find at the bangla road. the Kee resort was just beside the Bangla road.
Lim W. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2011
Lovely The Kee

Internet TV and Pool
7.7
The Kee is situated inside a crowded street of Patong Beach. When you see a big banana sign board and The Kee (with the big red "K") you know you have reached. We booked Deluxe Pool Access but was told by the staff that the room was out of order. Thus they ask if we agree to take the free upgrade to Honeymoon Suite with personal Jacuzzi and breakfast. We agree to it and were shown to our room. The room were nicely decorated with used of romantic colors like pink, blue, yellow and red. (let my pictures do the talking =) The room temperature can be adjusted to 18deg, I like the seemingly touched panel to On/Off the lights around the room. The Jacuzzi were rather disappointing, the engine beneath it were roaring with a loud sound till the extend that we had to Off it. The shower adopts an open concert whereby your partner can watch you shower while she is sitting on the sofa watching the TV. Internet TV is provided together with very limited channels. You navigate the internet TV using their wireless keyboard. The wireless keyboard cause a couple of problems for us, I had to ring their technician up twice, Initially they change the battery, then they change the keyboard and in the end the problem was perhaps due to the TV being too close to the wall bracket. After pulling the TV out alittle, the sensitivity was much better. Bed was king size and very comfortable. Do take note that no toothbrush and toothpaste were provided. The Kee's swimming pool were awesome, we were disappointed that the Deluxe Pool Access room were not available to us. We would have preferred the pool access room as compared to the Honeymoon Suite. The bar is nicely situated in the middle of the swimming pool. Breakfast selection were casual with the usual bread, eggs, fried rice, noodles, bacon, cereals and fruits. The Kee has its own rooftop bar and Spa which we didn't patronize. There is a plaza also named The Kee Plaza connected to The Kee Resort.
Marejka K. Couples Australia, September 15, 2011
Great Location and service with a smile

24 hr room service. Location location. Modern facilities. Clean.
8
had a wonderful time. staff were fantastic. house keeping and restaurant staff were very accommodating and friendly. tee in particular was a charming and great face to see everyday. reception staff could do with a little more customer service coaching. will be back again next year with friends! kinda don't want to talk it up too much as i want to ensure there are rooms available for my next stay.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you barter with a smile and good humor. Treat everyone with respect and you too will be treated with respect.
Hayley D. Couples Australia, September 14, 2011
loved it

close to beach close to bars and clubs!!
9.7
loved it free upgrade!! great poool great beds! close to everything in the best spot! staff are nice
Sue H. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2011
Lovely hotel at great location

The hotel is relatively new and it is within walking distance to shopping mall.
7.3
the hotel provides complimentary drinking water, soft drinks and beer which they would replenish daily. it is family friendly with kids pool. have stayed deluxe plaza room but they do not have elevator which it could be quite inconvenient. if you prefer to have a view, rooms with balconies overlooking the pools are recommended. the acoustic of the rooms is not so good and we could hear flushing of water and the sound of the shower from other rooms. have tried the spa at the hotel and it was good.
Amber W. Groups Australia, September 12, 2011
Great location right next to bangla road

Location, free wi fi, awesome food at the restaurant, friendly staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the kee. The rooms were not the best I have seen and the hotel itself but they were clean and spacious with everything you need really. Location was the biggest plus for us, right next to bangla road. Only problem is it was pretty noisy at all hours of the night but guess it's hard to get location that close without a bit of noise. Think if we had a different room location it might hAve fixed this. Restaurant food wAs amazing although that And cocktails were a little pricey (for thailand). All in all I enjoyed it And would come back for the location if anything. Not the best service, they forgot to replace a few things in our room when cleaning but friendly.
Nightlife Tip: The open bar was pretty cool at seduction

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08