My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1961 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1961)
Sort by:
Lynley K. Groups Australia, July 25, 2011
Best location for fun on Bangla

Location, pool, comfortable bed
7
This hotel did not get off to a great start when we arrived. We got there at 12pm and could not check in until 2pm which is fair enough so we asked if they could store our luggage and said we'd be back at 2pm. We arrived back at 2:20pm I was told my room still wasn't ready and our luggage was still sitting where we had left it in the foyer. They did not offer anything to compensate for this and when I said I wasn't very happy with the service they had found me a room within a few minutes. The people on the front desk do not speak good English. The rooms are very comfortable and the beds great. I also got charged for making a mark on the sheets and towels from the tattoo ink. I've been to Phuket 6 times and it is the first hotel that has ever charged for linen.
Kelly C. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2011
Highly Recommend

Modern, clean rooms, comfortable beds, cocktails at the pool bar during happy hour
9.3
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. The Kee Resort is very compact and centred around its large swimming pool complete with swim up bar. The hotel has a modern fell about it and this carries through to its rooms which are bright, freshly painted and have modern fittings including flat screen tv with internet access, new minibar fridge and stainless bathroom fixtures. I didnt eat at this hotel but did have room service once and the food was delicious and reasonably priced for a hotel. The hotel has a very elegant sky lounge/bar that you access via the glass elevator, this isn't used nearly enough by the guests which is a real shame. The Kee is in an excellent location, close to all the action of Bangla Rd and relatively quiet despite being a stone's throw from the all round the clock partying. I would definitely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are planning on getting a tattoo in Thailand as so many westerners do, be sure not to get tattoo ink on the bed sheets at this hotel. They charge you for the sheets, are unwavering on the price and it is not cheap.
Rocco C. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2011
Great Location

Perfect Position
9.3
This is a great hotel in the perfect position to take advantage of the local night life, shopping & restaurants. The facilities are great & the food was fresh. The hotel is a very open plan, and very modern. Great pool & outdoor area. very happy to stay there again.
Yuen Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2011
New Fancy Hotel @ Patong

good service, convenient
9.3
the kee is a very fancy hotel located in the center of patong area, near to the patong beach and right next to the busy bar and club area. the service and room quality are both awesome. if i go to phuket next time, i will choose to stay at the kee again!
Anna B. Couples Australia, July 20, 2011
Fantastic hotel with amazing location.

great location, very posh, definately worth getting a pool access room.
10
had a fantastic time the location was amazing and the pool access rooms were great. definitely would recommend this hotel. no faults
Raquel E. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2011
Lovely hotel but not in the seaview front

Near the night spots, nice pool and clean room with free wi-fi and drinks everyday
8.7
the hotel is clean and accessible. i think its one of the best hotel along the patong beach as its looks new and well maintained. my kids loves the pool. the only thing is you need to have a bit walk if you want to go to the beach. for those party lovers, they will surely love the location of the hotel. the only thing is we didn't get the two connecting room and the floor they gave us doesn't have elevator/lift which is quite an issue if you have big luggages like us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: james Bond Island and Simon Cabaret show is worth going to. Just make sure u shop around first for the price as the prices they usually give is soo pricey if you are not a local. Even for shopping, u need to go around and haggle.
James E. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2011
Nice new hotel with good location

Very good location and nice modern hotel with intergrated information system via TV
7
The beautiful Deluxe pool access room is definately a hit. Also it was nice to have free internet wifi in the room as well as free minibar.
Juliana L. Groups Australia, July 12, 2011
Pleasant hotel and lovely staff

Free room upgrade, conveniently located, friendly staff, nice rooms
9.3
the kee is conveniently located in the heart of patong just minutes away from the nightlife, shopping and the beach. so not the best place for those travelling with children and looking for a quiet and relaxing time. the room we stayed in was clean and the staff were always friendly and ready to help when you need it. they provided us with complimentary drinks everyday and free wifi was a bonus! they have a nice restaurant catered to western tastes and a large pool with a mini bar if you just want to have a cool drink and sun bake away from the crowds on patong beach. overall we had a pleasant stay at the kee resort & spa and would definately stay there again if we go to phuket!
Amily C. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2011
great location

nice features of hotel expecially the swimming pool
7.7
is good location for staying , easy excess to a beach , shopping street & mall . you can enjoy a night life just walk out from the hotel for seeing a night show , dancing & etc beside there's a lot of massage a long the street as well when u feel tired after the day walked. you can easily to get the local thaifood & local beer by few min a walk from the hotel .
Nightlife Tip: by staying in this hotel , you can enjoy a nightlife every night. when you come out from hotel lobby there's a pub street just rite in front of the hotel .
Brook S. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2011
Very nice modern hotel

Location
9.7
very modern, clean hotel. great pool and location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05