or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2238 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2238)
Sort by:
Farshid E. Business travelers Iraq, March 24, 2015
Fantastic

Movies
10
Amazing, i like it very much
Michelle W. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2015
Location & Food

Location is great
8.7
Horace H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Such a good choice

Good location, reasonable price and nice room
7.7
Too M. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2015
The Kee...The Best !

Friendly staff, nice room and good location at Patong
9.3
Check in fast with friendly staff and welcome drinks! Comfortable room, nice swimming pool, spa, restaurant all in one! Good location at Patong town 3 min walk to Bangla walking street. But only the hot and cool water hard to control during shower.
Mario D. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
To noisy

Convenient
8
Bangla road is too noisy, parties don't finish till 6am every morning, so inconsiderate. Hotel guests hogging sunbeds by the pool with their towels then leave the hotel to start the day and not coming back. Staff are friendly and very obliging. Rooms are beautiful. Breakfast was nice. Hotel overall was an enjoyable experience.
Fiona F. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
The Kee Resort & Spa
2
Horrible - don't ever go here
Marlene D. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Fantastic value!

Friendly service, amazing facilities, great location!
10
From the moment we arrived at the reception desk until checking out we received the best service, friendly and helpful staff. We stayed there on the Valentines Day weekend and enjoyed a dinner date at their Sky Lounge which included a 5 course meal of fine food and a complimentary cocktail. The Sky Lounge is far nicer than most of the bars around the area but when we wanted to enjoy a night out in Bangla Rd, it was a stone's throw away. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The pool is really nice but I suggest not arriving too late if you want to grab a sun-bed. The bar inside the pool is a really fun place to hang, with the staff partying away with guests. This resort skews towards young people which for us was within our age group. For the price we paid, this place was fantastic value for money. I don't like Patong much but I would go back just to stay at this resort :)
Robert O. Couples Australia, January 30, 2015
Construction next to the KEE resort.

Service is great, Hotel cleanliness was great
7.7
With construction of a new hotel next door. My stay was NOT Great. The noise of machines was all you could here throughout the day. My stay was not a comfortable stay. You could not relax. Had to go out for the whole day to get away from the noise.
Gee H. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2015
lousy experience

location only
6
They weren't prepared for us. I had asked for triple sharing bcoz my mum had tagged along with us. End up they gave my mum a hard sofa bed with no blanket! There were also only 2 pairs of slippers and not a single tooth brush in the room! We have to call to have these things sent to us. My request of late check out at 1pm wasn't taken note of too. Had to call on my last day to ask for it. And was initially rejected by the lady on the phone. Not till she spoke to her manager that we were given that miserable additional hour! This hotel has no lack of guests becoz of its good location. So much so that provision of good service is no longer needed maybe. If you are looking for a hotel with good location this might be ok. But if you are looking to have a pleasant time at a service oriented hotel this is definitely not the one for you. But it wasn't a wholly bad one afterall. The bell boys have been pleasantly attentive and nice, except for those at the reception. Those ladies at the reception do not smile at all.
Ahmed A. Couples Bahrain, January 22, 2015
It was a fantastic stay at the hotel

1-location, 2- Close to shopping areas, 3- close to the beach
9
It was perfect stay and I love it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02