or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (121)
Sort by:
Chai H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Good design with bad operator

???
5.3
David T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
good hotel

good location , night life
6
the room n0 1110 smell stinky
Varshita C. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2014
Clean and convenient

cleanliness pool comfortable rooms
8.3
Very comfortable
Karenin W. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2014
Hardest bed I have ever slept on.

Location, pool bar, roof top bar
6
Children under 12 free is misleading, they will charge you! The bed was like a slab of concrete, the pillows were ok, after 2 very uncomfortable nights, I asked if anything could be done to fix our very hard uncomfortable bed, I was told yes, room No taken, I requested that our room made up before 5pm as previous day as we are out for the day and housekeeping did a terrible job when the kids stayed, but we are out all day and want to use the room at this time of day for freshening up, smiles and yes. Mattress topper put on the bed which made it bearable. Everyday our room got done at 4.30/5 regardless of repeated request. Ridiculous bathroom/ room set up and hand basin outside bathroom, would be shocked if they are actually 40sq m rooms certainly did not feel spacious. Bar fridge empty which I do think is really good. Cable tv is in Thai as are the rental movies which took 2 tech guys and 4 reception staff to decide. DVD hire is 500 baht per night which is about $16 Au for what looked like a $20 Kmart DVD player. This is not a luxury or romantic hotel, my 18 yr old would stay again if cheap and coming with friends because the pool bar was good and it is so close to the nightlife. I would not stay again, staff smile and nod but unresponsive. Pool towels have to be signed in and out and closes at 6.30.
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Mostly friendly & helpful staff

Friendly & helpful staff ,free wifi, location just opposite beach, near shopping & nightlife centre
8.7
Just wonderful.. thank you to front office staff specially to Ms June.
Ji Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
good resort hotel but staffs is very impolite

great locations,nice room & pool
4.7
i stay 3 nights with my family in this hotel,room is great,breakfast is good also. only the reception staffs (night shift) is very very very impolite,they keep suspect & question my dad for the sharing room issue.actually my dad is stay in another resort in phuket and he want to meet us in the hotel room but one of the reception stop my dad and ask for his passport (for visiting us). the reception not allow we meet in room and only can meet at lobby.1st night we stay the reception staff call to our room in midnight (00.45 am)for asking me is that my dad still in our room. how come the reception can act like that,cctv and staffs everywhere in the hotel they can find out what they wan but not keep calling & disturb the guest in night time even midnight. hope the hotel management can change this kind of silly staffs for improve staffs performance in the future.
Sujatha S. Families with older children Singapore, January 27, 2014
Comfortable, quiet and fun

Nice comfortable room with good decor, clean.
6.3
They only provided one bottle water per person which was disappointing. We informed the front desk and asked them to provide water without knowing the condition and they kept quiet. We had to call again to find out that they only provide one bottle person. We were charged for the local calls we made at a very heavy price. After I checked out I requested them that I needed to call my tour agent and they said they will charge 25BHT per min which was very disappointing. We were asked to pay for the used laundry bag. They said it is 300BHT. We got very furious and had to go all the way to our room to transfer our dirty clothes to another plastic bag to return the laundry bag to housekeeping. Of all the issues, I went to complain abt all the issues and the guy at the moment asked me if we have returned the bag and called the housekeeping right in front of me to check if the bag is returned which I felt like an insult and the guy never bother to actively listen to me and apologies for the inconveniences. It is not that 300BHT is a big money for me. I just didn't want to encourage their nasty behavior. After all it was not a new bag, it was recycled and washed after someone used.
G S. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Good size rooms and amenities nearby

Room Service can be faster
7.7
Overall was a good place to stay as it was near shops and the beach.
G S. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
relaxing holiday

room service can be faster
7
great place to stay as the hotel is walking distance to the shopping areas.
Andric S. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
A great resort at a great price!

Good location, clean rooms & great price.
9
The only issue is the room is located on the 3rd floor and during check out we have to carry our luggage down to the lobby using the stairs. No lift access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01