My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1959 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1959)
Sort by:
James Z. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
New & modern hotel in a great location

The Kee is right next to Bangla Road, which is great for the nightlife and shopping. The buffet breakfast had a large variety of food. The pool was great.
8.3
The Kee's location is central to everything in Patong Beach. The rooms were new and modern however the bed was extremely hard. The staff did offer to fix this by putting a doonah over the matress, however the bed was still very uncomfortable. That was the only negative experience while staying at the Kee.
Noorashikin A. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Good central resort but the staff are rude

Good location, nice hotel
7.7
Every thing is great but some of the staff are rude. Staff are extremely friendly to Ang Mohs but when Asians are here, not even a smile. Very bad customer service at the front desk.
Chris W. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Enjoyed our stay at The Kee.

Nice rooms, great staff, good pool and close to everything.
9
We very much enjoyed our stay at The Kee, it was everything that we expected.
Trisha R. Groups India, March 31, 2014
Awesome Stay

Rooms, Pool, Location
9.7
We had a great stay at The Kee. Total value for money. Highly recommended.
Jonathan C. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Fun friendly welcome

Pool bar, staff, location
9.3
My stay at The Kee was once again the perfect stay, it's a very nice hotel with friendly staff that make you feel welcome and ensure that your stay is trouble free. Cannot fault this hotel.
Leong S. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
I love this resort and i can't wait to go again.

Friendly staff, super cosy room & convenience surrounding.
9
The first impression i saw the The Kee Resort was "wow"! It was indeed my ideal hotel with the nice surrounding and the hotel is so central. Friendly stuff to make u feel at hm. I was suprised by the hotel by sending a cake to my room on my birthday. I hope the hotel will provides more varieties for the buffet breakfas.
John B. Families with young children Thailand, March 28, 2014
nice for a short city break

pool, staff and big rooms
9
very good if you are young and single
Keizo Y. Couples Japan, March 27, 2014
nice location but poor quality of staf service

Location, Nice room & near beach
6
We stayed this hotel for 6days and 5nihts, and this time was 2nd time for us. The day 3rd night time, after dinner outside our card key did not work to open door. So We were going back to counter of hotel and keep them surely informed our room number and my name, then with new key, we were going up to my room at 4th floor again to open..., but still did not work.., we had to going down again to service counter at 1st floor. She surely made mistake our room number without any checking my name at same time. In additition, the hotel servece lady did insist we made mistake to informe wrong number isntead !!!, that is surely poor management for security too. Professional people easily could understand the room number with customer name as professional policy. Although we never made mistake to inform our room number either. Anyway She did not applogize us either. Poor security management and Bad behavior of service counter staff, I confirmed. Will never stay at this hotel.
Landon Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
transit budget hotel

central location
5.3
the bath shower mixer does not work, either scorching hot and freezing cold. everything in the bathroom was in poor condition, rust everywhere. blue lights in the bathroom makes things surreal. during check-out, 1st staff acknowledged said hi, took the room card and disappeared. tried another staff in 20 mins and he was totally lost. what would have been a seamless easy checkout, lasted 35 minutes. while waiting, heard many complaints from other guests about the poor front desk service (some were on the verge of screaming at them).
Singh A. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
comfortable and good

location,big rooms and good service
9.3
Room service was 24/7,abie to serve internet from the TV with wireless keyboard that were provided. adult movies can be bought as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04