Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (401)
Sort by:
Yip H. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2015
Good for night life

Central location, breakfast have plenty choices, near all the night life
3.3
Gd stay, friendly staff, have parking lot and central location.
Horace H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Such a good choice

Good location, reasonable price and nice room
7.7
Kooi C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Great hotel!

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Located literally 1 minute walk from party central. Would recommend for younger crowd. I was there for a bucks party n I welding have stayed anywhere else.
Ofer D. Solo travelers Israel, January 17, 2015
wonderful

wonderfulStaff Performance,
10
wonderful
Li D. Solo travelers China, December 31, 2014
It's almost perfect!

Location, design, service
10
The hotel is almost perfect! Very good location, just between Juncylon and patong beach, five minutes walking to either side. The room is comfortable except the pillow. Staffs are nice and willing to help.
Hasan O. Solo travelers Turkey, December 24, 2014
Great location, clean rooms and delicious foods

The rooms are clean and quite, has a nice restaurant and nice breakfast and dinner, location is amazing just heart of the Patong.
9.3
First of all hotel has amazing location. 5 minutes to beach, 5 minutes to bar street and other main attractions. Rooms are very clean and isolated very nice. You don't hear any noise from outside. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast enough for a regular breakfast and I recommend you to have dinner. They're cooking delicious.
Keith S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Location staff and room
9.3
Great stay. Great pool and room and an excellent location at the heart of the action. The only negative would be if you want to go to sleep early then there is a lot of noise from the clubs. The solution is stay out and party!
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2014
nicest staff and great location

staff, location and feel
9
this is the third time that I stayed in the hotel, the reason that I will come back again and again is because of the nice staffs, also the super convenience location. but one thing that I am not very satisfied is every time I wrote the special request in the booking of agoda, but the hotel seems they never read the requests, and I have to state again about my request of cuz at the last minute they can't fulfill and said that the booking is full so they can't arrange, but for sure my request is reasonable, just want to stay in the similar room type which I stayed last time, this is the only thing that i feel disappointed, otherwise everything is quite perfect, the bell boy are super helpful and always offer me the helping hands. HIGHLY appreciate!
Victoria N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Location Location Location

Location, facilities, comfort
9
It's the second time I've stayed. The hotel is amazing if you are looking for luxury surrounding you will love it. The only thing I did not enjoy this time is to how many drunk Australians there were. I had a few in a room next to me who woke me up at 4am with noise. It would not put me off staying again.
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 22, 2014
Good location

Near the beach n every things
9.3
Nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04