or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (113)
Sort by:
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Mostly friendly & helpful staff

Friendly & helpful staff ,free wifi, location just opposite beach, near shopping & nightlife centre
8.7
Just wonderful.. thank you to front office staff specially to Ms June.
Ji Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
good resort hotel but staffs is very impolite

great locations,nice room & pool
4.7
i stay 3 nights with my family in this hotel,room is great,breakfast is good also. only the reception staffs (night shift) is very very very impolite,they keep suspect & question my dad for the sharing room issue.actually my dad is stay in another resort in phuket and he want to meet us in the hotel room but one of the reception stop my dad and ask for his passport (for visiting us). the reception not allow we meet in room and only can meet at lobby.1st night we stay the reception staff call to our room in midnight (00.45 am)for asking me is that my dad still in our room. how come the reception can act like that,cctv and staffs everywhere in the hotel they can find out what they wan but not keep calling & disturb the guest in night time even midnight. hope the hotel management can change this kind of silly staffs for improve staffs performance in the future.
Sujatha S. Families with older children Singapore, January 27, 2014
Comfortable, quiet and fun

Nice comfortable room with good decor, clean.
6.3
They only provided one bottle water per person which was disappointing. We informed the front desk and asked them to provide water without knowing the condition and they kept quiet. We had to call again to find out that they only provide one bottle person. We were charged for the local calls we made at a very heavy price. After I checked out I requested them that I needed to call my tour agent and they said they will charge 25BHT per min which was very disappointing. We were asked to pay for the used laundry bag. They said it is 300BHT. We got very furious and had to go all the way to our room to transfer our dirty clothes to another plastic bag to return the laundry bag to housekeeping. Of all the issues, I went to complain abt all the issues and the guy at the moment asked me if we have returned the bag and called the housekeeping right in front of me to check if the bag is returned which I felt like an insult and the guy never bother to actively listen to me and apologies for the inconveniences. It is not that 300BHT is a big money for me. I just didn't want to encourage their nasty behavior. After all it was not a new bag, it was recycled and washed after someone used.
G S. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Good size rooms and amenities nearby

Room Service can be faster
7.7
Overall was a good place to stay as it was near shops and the beach.
G S. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
relaxing holiday

room service can be faster
7
great place to stay as the hotel is walking distance to the shopping areas.
Andric S. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
A great resort at a great price!

Good location, clean rooms & great price.
9
The only issue is the room is located on the 3rd floor and during check out we have to carry our luggage down to the lobby using the stairs. No lift access.
Pong T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Strategic location but noisy environment

Nor really
8
I hv booked Delux Plaza for three guest with extra bed for my 14 yrs old son. Unfortunately there is no bath tab and just a day bed provided. On second night, there was a private party started at the time of about 12 mid night with very2 loud music with strong base, till 2am. Ended insufficient sleep on the next day.
Melissa G. Families with older children Australia, December 4, 2013
Pleasant and easy

Close to shops, restaurants and nightlife. staff were friendly. room was clean
7.7
Basic stay. We were unable to do a late 6pm check out(10pm flight out of Phuket) so had to pay for a whole other nights stay to remain at the hotel. Other hotels offer a 50% fee. The deluxe city view room was a view of the building next door and a few roof tops + one tiny corner of the Bangla road night club area. I paid for a third person bed and got a sofa. If you want to have a guest at the hotel after 12 noon, you have to pay $1000 baht (approx. $35 aud) Pool was not inviting as it was located in a central open area and viewed from the restaurant. On the upside, you can walk to the mall, shops, nightlife and beach and save on transport fees. So location was excellent.
George C. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2013
More enjoyable to go as a couple.

Near nightspot but still pretty quiet and peaceful in hotel rooms. Within walking distance to the mall in patong.
7
Average stay as the pool is pretty small and always crowded with many Caucasians drinking at the pool bar at the centre of the pool and make swimming difficult for my kids. The staff at the reception and restaurant is not attentive to customers and are more interested to gather in groups to chit chat. Will stay at other places if I were to visit Phuket again.
Eunice L. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Superb location

Shopping, pool, beach nearby
8.3
Short walk to Jungceylon. Hotel rooms were large and comfortable with a balcony. It was the rainy season and umbrellas were provided in every room. However, there were some drunk and loud hotel guests who were very noisy returning to their rooms at 3-4 am, loud banging of the doors when they could not get in etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02