Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 818 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

adelie C. from France
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
parfait
next to subway and china town, friendly staff, clean room, easy access, simple breakfast
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Shirley Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great place for a short and comfortable stay!
Went there for a stayca. The facilities werent great - though they had childhoos snacks available 24/7 - the location are near chic cafes and bars.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

SUH T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Breakfast
Breakfast can be eatlier
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Jan C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
It's like a 4 star hotel!
It's just missing a good breakfast! Oh, and please note, their bathroom(specifically shower) is not meant for privacy for non-couples and private people.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Chi Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good stay
Good
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Ginganok P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very small room
The room is very small comparing to the price we paid. But it's clean and the hotel is in the center of China town.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Ginganok P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Tiny room but clean and heart of China town
Hotel is very small, also the room. But it is in the heart of China town where we can walk around. A lot of resto around the area.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Melinda M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Too noisy for me
I stayed in a Standard Twin room and it was much too noisy for me. I could hear the talking in the hallway and the traffic and noise outside the hotel.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Thieu T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean and Quiet
Closely the MRT in China Town
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Chi Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
good stay
staffs are very helpful
Reviewed July 13, 2016