My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Keong Saik Hotel

69 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089165 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Reception The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - View The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - View The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Interior The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Interior
The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Triple The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Triple The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Triple The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Triple The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard Double The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard Double The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard Double
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Cathy W. Groups Australia, July 1, 2014
Really nice little hotel in a great spot.top staff

Central location, at heart of everything you need and the staff were ultra cool and helpful.
8.3
Place itself is cosy but not too small, chic and very vibey, we loved it but the beds were just a bit on the hard side. Highly recommended.
Vallika N. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2014
Good place, near transportation and clean

Near transportation , nice service , near food shop
7.7
Good place and nice service. There are breakfast but not various of foods. Clean place and get easy to go to the hotel. Near the mrt or other transportation. But in the morning have loudly sounds of hindu temple 's near the hotel. But it's ok , the sounds not take ling time.
Thai B. Couples Vietnam, June 22, 2014
Close to MRT and food street, basic room

Close to MRT and affordable price
7
The hotel is from 5-10 mins from Chinatown MRT station and very close to Chinatown food street (good chili crabs here). Just 4 MRT stations to Orchard Station. There are also some souvenirs stores with cheap price. The room is just basic and very small (around 12m2) but very clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. Will come back if return to Singapore again.
Sharon C. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2014
Great place to stay. Convenient and affordable.

Very near MRT station. Centrally located. Clean.
9.7
Though we stayed in the room without windows, I would still recommend hotel to my friends and if I get to come back, I would stay here. It is affordable, centrally located and is close to MRT station.
Colin O. Groups Australia, June 11, 2014
Excellent location. Very neat, clean room.

Location, cleanliness and good service.
9
We found the staff to be friendly and professional. The room was perfect for our purposes and very comfortable.
Chun W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
I' had a very unplesent experience

centrally located
3.3
I' had a very unpleasant experience during my stay at this hotel. The security was not tighten.
Seongpin C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Singapore was hotter and more humid than MYM

Location, Chinatown, close to MRT
7.7
Amanda K. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Very clean and central to everything

Clean, quiet and location
9.3
Great location and the service was fantastic.
Edward R. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice!!!

Nice Room, Nice Location and Friendly Staff
7
Nice to stay here, location at Chinatown andn many food around the hotel.
Yasuhiro M. Business travelers Japan, May 20, 2014
Cozy and convenient hotel

Concenient Location, Good Staffs and Confortable Room
8.3
The hotel was renovated in the last year with remaining beautiful historical atomosphere. The room was convenient, clean and cozy. The location was also good. We can access to MRT and buses within few minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Hotel PhotoThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - ViewThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - ViewThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TripleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TripleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TripleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TripleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01