or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Keong Saik Hotel

69 Keong Saik Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089165 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Bathroom The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Reception The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Exterior The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - View The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - View The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Interior The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Interior
The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Entrance The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Triple The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Triple The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Triple The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Triple The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard Double The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard Double The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard Double
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Simon P. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Convenient location

Breakfast was included in price. Friendly staff eager to help but some didn't understand English very well.
8
We would recommend this hotel but be sure to specify a double bed when booking. We had two single beds and the room was small. Close to Outram Park MRT station and Chinatown.
Andolita R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2014
Quick reunion with Keong Saik

The location near General Hospital, the cleanliness of the room, the helpful staf
8.7
I stayed only overnight at the hotel, and was amazed at the change it had undergone. I'd stayed at the hotel some years ago, and at the time it was small and uncomfortable. It's still small, but had undergone an amazing facelift. The single room was clean, modern and really well equipped. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and saw to all my needs efficiently. I will not hesitate to return again and recommend it to others.
Pan L. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2014
Friendly & helpful staff

Housekeeping, breakfast simple but nice, value for money
8.3
Location still ok if you not mind to walk to the nearest MRT about 5-10 mins, food stalls are close, very convenient, room don't expect is very big but it has got everything you basically need, and just nice. Bathroom is small but for this fare, I believe is valuable and staffs are giving good service. Basically I have a plsesant stay in this hotel and definitely will come back.
Soon K. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Only good in Location

Location
5
moat staffs are helpful good location
Akinori K. Solo travelers Japan, August 20, 2014
simple hotel at china town

simple,room rate,location
5
this is first time to stay Keong sail Hotel. my room was no window. cheap and simple room.
Shanida A. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2014
Good location

near MRT station going Sentosa, friendly staff, newly renovated rooms
6.7
Staff are accommodating and it is near and walking distance from Outram Park Station, they just need to improve their complimentary breakfast same set of food daily....
Rosita M. Couples South Africa, July 24, 2014
not value for money

staff friendly, helpful and room very cleanest
4
Very disappointing for the price. Very small for a delux room with no bottled water, tissues, and all the other amenities. Breakfast very limited only cereal cold fried eggs and baked beans. Staff on the other hand were very helpful.
Amphai S. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
great room near MRT

near MRT , near shop , clean room
8
great room , clean and comfortable , near MRT , but not have water not breakfast
Roberts D. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Convenient and comfortable.

Recently renovated. Good bathing facilities. Comfortable bed
7.7
Having stayed here a few times previously I appreciated the renovations that have taken place. The breakfast was very disappointing. There is not much spare space in the room but it was adequate for my husband and I..
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
A pleasent small hotel

Location, clean room and friendly staff
7
This was my first stay back at the Keong Saik Hotel since it closed for almost 12 months to undergo a renovation. As expected the price per nite has increased but likewise the qualitly of the hotel and especially the rooms has improved also. I will return to the hotel for a future stay when visiting Singapore again as its location in Chinatown is good for access to the MRT train sysytem and numerous restaurants and bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Hotel PhotoThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - BathroomThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - ViewThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - ViewThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - InteriorThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - EntranceThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TripleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TripleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TripleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TripleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleThe Keong Saik Hotel Singapore - Superior Double


AS-AGWEB-3A02