or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre

480 Pacific Highway, Killara, Upper North Shore, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest Room The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest Room The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest Room The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest Room The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Entrance The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Swimming Pool The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Parking The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest Room The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - 2 Bedroom The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest Room The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest Room The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest Bathroom The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Reception The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Interior The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Interior The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Lobby
The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Arvi’s Restaurant The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Arvi’s Restaurant The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Arvi’s Bar The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Meeting Room The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Arvi’s Restaurant
Area: Upper North Shore Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Leanne K. Groups Australia, December 7, 2014
Killara Motor Inn

Great location, parking & room size
5.7
I felt the room needed a bit of an overhaul, the curtains were mouldy and didn't even close properly for privacy.Some of the bathroom plumbing and fittings needed attention too.
William S. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Ok but noisy

Location
4
Ok
Dylan S. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Review

minibar, good staff and room service
8
Megan B. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
My recent stay

Location; balcony and fresh air instead of aircon; friendly staff
7.7
A lovely place to stay and I'll use it again
Carole A. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
Great convenient location

location, parking, large room
9
We stay here whenever we visit or drive through Sydney as it's on the highway in a pleasant area and close to the train to go into the city.
Rosalind S. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2014
homely comfort

location for our purpose, large room size, convenience
7.7
It is not the most luxurious hotel but it suited our purpose as we had a wedding to attend in St Ives. Room was large for the 3 of us and it was close to restaurants, train station and bus stop.
Jeremy T. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
efficient, functional

location, convenience, price
6.7
what I expected
Lisa B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Very comfortable

Close to hospital Quiet Clean
9.7
Very comfortable, nice food, quiet, great location, friendly staff
Roslyn W. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
Disappointing

Clean
5
We were very disappointed in the hotel. The rooms are very dated, I don't think that new bed coverings had been bought since the 1980s. The bed should be updated as well. The restaurant served very ordinary food and, once again, the décor is right out of the 80s. We paid for a double room and the price of one continental breakfast was included in the tariff. My husband had a cooked breakfast (two poached eggs, bacon and tomato), he had to cook his own toast for which he was charged $30!The continental breakfast consisted of old cereal and some tinned peaches (no other stewed fruit was offered). The coffee comes out of a machine and tastes terrible. Guests are only allowed one coffee each and would be charged if they had another. The mini bar had a long list of inclusions, none of which were actually in the mini bar. All in all, a very disappointing stay.
Vilnis O. Business travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Basic hotel with restaurant for travelers.

Proximity to my business area of interest; inexpensive; no frills.
6
The no frills hotel provided everything I needed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre SydneyThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest RoomThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest RoomThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest RoomThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest RoomThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - EntranceThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Swimming PoolThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Parking The Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest RoomThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - 2 BedroomThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest RoomThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest RoomThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Guest BathroomThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - ReceptionThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - InteriorThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - InteriorThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - LobbyThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Arvi’s RestaurantThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Arvi’s RestaurantThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Arvi’s BarThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Meeting RoomThe Killara Inn Hotel & Conference Centre Sydney - Arvi’s Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07