Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast

757 Richards Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6B 3A6 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Entrance The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Interior The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Interior The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Reception The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Exterior The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom
The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Interior The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Sauna The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Exterior The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Lobby The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Laundry Service The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 93 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Jacqueline R. Groups United States of America, July 6, 2015
Great little Bed & Breakfast

The location is great right in the heart of downtown. Walking distance from everywhere.
8.7
Really enjoyed everything. The only thing that I didn't like was how thin the walls are. You can hear the people next door or in the hallway. Great staff too.
Sigridur H. Couples Iceland, June 12, 2015
Small comfertable hotel

Room standard. Hotel location, staff
9
We enjoed the stay at The Kingston Hotel, but we missed not to have a fridge.
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
Great stay at this convenient hotel

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, cleanliness
7.7
Very happy
Eirik H. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
Great Hotel in City Centre

Good location, great staff, and comfortable rooms
8.7
Patti W. Families with older children United States of America, April 2, 2015
Great little gem.

Location, cleanliness, and a great little breakfast.
10
It was lovely, they were great in every way. My daughter is a vegetarian and they suggested many places to eat at and they were great. We were within all major public transport and never drove our car, that was a big plus for us as first time visitors to Vancouver. They also have a nice little laundry room that came in handy!
John P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
one day traveller

staff service and courtesy
7.7
My stay in this hotel is very comfortable. Just so happens there was a construction taking place next to the hotel. But minus that, everything would be just right.
Sharon D. Couples Canada, November 9, 2014
great location for downtown weekend

proximity, price and friendly staff
9.3
We were in town for a birthday party at a nearby restaurant so chose this hotel based on its location. We arrived in Vancouver by ferry/bus/sky train and were able to easily walk to the hotel. We then dropped our luggage and spent the day sightseeing before coming back to get ready for the party. Easy to get back to afterwards and had a good nights sleep!
Xiao L. Business travelers China, September 25, 2014
Very good, We will remember this hotel

Location is good, room very clean, Staff service is very good.
9.7
The Location is very good, the room very clean, the staff service is very good, he lobby has a kitchen , very classic design, as well good sauna, we will remember, good price.
Susan D. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
Favorable

Location, price, helpfulness of staff
7.7
This is a quaint hotel in a very desirable location. It is lost between two active construction sites with much noise 6/7 days a week starting at 6 am. This is going to continue for the next year. We chose one of the few rooms with a private bath. House cleaners did not vacuum rug or sweep the bathroom floor nor clean the tub. Our room was next to the hall bathroom and shower and corridor noise was minimal. We did enjoy the warm feel of the hotel along with the very pleasant young help who worked the front desk and dining area. Breakfast consisted of coffee, teas, orange juice, choice of 2 bagel types and toast. Price was very reasonable for the high cost of Vancouver.
Teresa L. Solo travelers Canada, September 14, 2014
The Kingston Hotel is a hidden gem

Cleanliness, location, quality
8.3
I always stay at the Kingston and have introduced many friends who are regular happy customers as well. It's a great place for an amazing price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC)The Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - EntranceThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - InteriorThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - BathroomThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - InteriorThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - BathroomThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - InteriorThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - BathroomThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - SaunaThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - LobbyThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Laundry ServiceThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - BathroomThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Kingston Hotel Bed and Breakfast Vancouver (BC) - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08