Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kiri Villas Resort

232/1 Moo 6 Baan Don-Baan Yai Road, Srisoonthorn Sub-District,Thalang District, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal
The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa
Area: Bang Thao Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 263 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Luqman B. Families with young children Singapore, August 27, 2015
A family vacation

Nice decorated room, quiet environment, friendly housekeeping
6
Was good vacation. Only if they can provide halal restaurant. will be great if the management sent the staffs to english class as at times hard to communicates.
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Best villa

The privacy,the pool and the friendly staffs
10
Our 2nd time staying in this villa. Very cosy,peacful,nice and privacy. Staffs are friendly and attentive. The villa feel so like a home. Easy access to shopping malls and beaches .definitely will book again on our next visit.
Report this review
Chalinee P. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2015
private and calm, need own vehicles

Nice,calm,private
7.7
It's nice and pretty, good decoration. But for ones who dont have yours own cars , it's a bit uncomfortable coz the way to the hotel is far from the main street.
Report this review
Boonsit S. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2015
Great Hotel

red pool
9.7
The room was comfortable and large. The red pool was amazing. I really enjoyed spending time there. The check in and check out process was professional, fast and easy. This is my 3rd time there. I will go there again soonnnnnn
Report this review
Scott N. Families with young children New Zealand, July 18, 2015
Lemon

Pool, size of the rooms
2
We had a poor stay. The service was well below par.This was not 5 star. The cleanliness of the place was also very low. Gecko dropping everywhere and large bugs and insects all over the place. Now I know this is Thailand and there is plenty of bugs but we stayed in 4 different resorts and none of the others had problem like they did here. The road noise was terrible. Not relaxing at all. It was ok by the pool but inside the lounge area the cars and motor bikes were right there. They had no ph connection so gave me a crappy little cell phone to call them if I needed them. It had no credit so wasn't possible. I booked this place during the time slot of my wife's birthday as I thought it was going to gain me some brownie points. Very disappointed in all areas. Miles away from anything and the main desk wasn't that welcoming at arranging pick ups from restaurants from around the area. And there are plenty that offer a free pick up service as we later found out. Will def be returning to Phuket but will NOT be staying here again!!!
Report this review
Kevin A. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2015
A Memory You Won't Forget

Staffs were super friendly & helpful, Room was fantastic & high level of privacy!
8.7
No negative comments but only perfection!
Report this review
Anthony M. Couples Switzerland, July 10, 2015
Nice private pool

Red Pool. Pool villa. Location
7.7
Report this review
Conor O. Couples Ireland, July 4, 2015
Luxury at little cost

We had a private Pool, The Sitting Room Kitchen was massive, Complete Luxur, Electric gates!!
9.7
One of the nicest places I've ever stayed! We had a private pool with huge windows and doors from the bedroom and sitting room! It was beautiful! We rented a Moped from them, it was great to be able to get ourselfs around. They recommended us to do this! Best advice ever!Got to see the whole Island! Value for money could not be beaten!!
Report this review
Byunghoon K. Couples South Korea, June 28, 2015
Kiri is fine

Independent cool pool villa resort
8.7
Very much fine
Report this review
Winson L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
Value for money

comfortable, cleanliness, nice pool.
6.3
Very enjoyable vacation. Nice pool, homely deco, value for money. Location is not ideal, suggested if u can drive, rent a car.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kiri Villas Resort PhuketThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Red Pool SuiteThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Red Pool SuiteThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07