Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kiri Villas Resort

232/1 Moo 6 Baan Don-Baan Yai Road, Srisoonthorn Sub-District,Thalang District, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal
The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa
Area: Bang Thao Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Amy D. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2015
Great for relaxing

very private with big and clean swimming pool set in relaxing atmosphere.
7.3
Teeramek S. Couples Thailand, April 23, 2015
Good hotel

Room Size
7.7
Thongchai S. Business travelers Thailand, April 22, 2015
PERFECT

PERFECT PERFECT AND PERFECT
9.3
PERFECT PERFECT AND PERFECT ALL PERFECT WITH PROFESSIONAL
Butsaya N. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2015
Love at first sight

Good Place / Comfortable / Reasonable price
5
This is my favourite place . I will come back again.
Sonthanan S. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2015
The best hotel have ever stayed in Thailand!!

Private pool, Luxury furnishing, completed facility
8.3
We stayed 2 nights in the 2 bedroom private villa with pool. The room was amazing, completed facilities we couldn't ask for more. We agree that the location is quite isolated but if you looking for a place to relax and have a little private time with family or friends. This is a place to be.
Lyra S. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2015
Totally satisfied

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms with excellent finishing and details, beautiful villa surroundings.
9.7
My husband and I were very pleased when we first walked into our Canal 4 Villa. In fact as we turned from the street into the driveway to the resort we immediately felt like it was going to be a great stay. The surroundings are beautiful and peaceful, with lush greenery all around. The villa is well equipped with everything you need to make your stay comfortable. The entire villa is tastefully decorated from the rooms to the bathroom and garden with lovely little details. The pool is in great condition and nicely lit at night so it's perfect for a night dip or a lovely lounging time by the pool at night with a drink or two. Having come from busy Singapore, our intent was to be able to enjoy a quiet, relaxing time with each other and the setting of the villa gave us exactly that. We didn't order room service only because we love to explore and eat out when we're on holiday but from what we saw in the menu, the prices look very reasonable, even better than some of the restaurants we had been to. The staff were excellent - friendly, attentive and very helpful. Distance to the beach is about 15 minutes so a car is essential if you want to go to the beach, explore and eat out. For us it was perfect as we wanted to be away from any action. Overall I would highly recommend the Kiri Villas Resort to couples and even families.
Hung T. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
Overall Good One

Privacy, Nice Pool, Own garage
9
You have your vert high privacy in this Villa. Good if you drive, suggest to go Surin beach. Peaceful, Quiet, Good Water Quality
Teck K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
relaxing stay in a quieter area

cleanliness, attentive staff and decent breakfast
9.3
Great for couple or big group. Definitely recommend to rent a vehicle as shuttle service is limited and location is remote.
Kalene P. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
overall stay was good

well-equipped, comfortable studio apartment with own pool
7.3
Our stay was good overall. The location of the resort is really off but no issue if you rent a vehicle. There were numerous mosquitoes but they did not really feed on us luckily :D The villa is well-equipped with a kitchenette so it was very convenient for us to heat up food.
Haipeng L. Families with older children China, February 11, 2015
The remote location of the private villa

1.Facilities are complete;2.Suitable for one family leisure vacation;3.Good private villa
5.7
Location too remote.Although the facilities are complete, but still feel that the price is on the high side.And the hotel without providing any car rental service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kiri Villas Resort PhuketThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03