or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kiri Villas Resort

232/1 Moo 6 Baan Don-Baan Yai Road, Srisoonthorn Sub-District,Thalang District, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal
The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Teck K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
relaxing stay in a quieter area

cleanliness, attentive staff and decent breakfast
9.3
Great for couple or big group. Definitely recommend to rent a vehicle as shuttle service is limited and location is remote.
Kalene P. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
overall stay was good

well-equipped, comfortable studio apartment with own pool
7.3
Our stay was good overall. The location of the resort is really off but no issue if you rent a vehicle. There were numerous mosquitoes but they did not really feed on us luckily :D The villa is well-equipped with a kitchenette so it was very convenient for us to heat up food.
Haipeng L. Families with older children China, February 11, 2015
The remote location of the private villa

1.Facilities are complete;2.Suitable for one family leisure vacation;3.Good private villa
5.7
Location too remote.Although the facilities are complete, but still feel that the price is on the high side.And the hotel without providing any car rental service.
Charisa C. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
Best Hotel I have ever stayed

Villa, Staff
8.7
My bf and I stayed in this villa for 2 nights, we actually booked a wrong day, like one day shifted, I called them in the airport, they said they do not have a private villa for us, we were a bit sad, however when we got there, they somehow found us a private villa, then we were super happy, rented a motobike for 350baht per day, staff were super super nice and friedly, the location is perfect for couple, there r tiny problem, e.g dvd player remote control battary flated out. To conclude I will come back again
Ye R. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2015
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, big room.
6
a pleasant stay if u need a getaway. However, location is kinda off from anywhere.
Wendy R. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Unbelievable villas, poor location

We commented that we would move in. It was beautiful. The private pool was great, the bathroom was luxurious, and the spaciousness was great.
7.7
Beautiful place but the location isn't great. If you are someone who likes to wander I to town and eat local food, it's hard to do here. If you are someone that likes to stay within a resort and don't mind taking cabs or hiring a driver, then it's great. We only stayed 1 night, as it was a bit too out of the way for me. But, the hotel itself is amazing. The nicest place that I've stayed in Thailand.
Lilys T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Comfortable, spacious, good for relaxation

Love the pool andthe quiteness
7.7
Enjoyable during our stay, value for money
Maidar T. Families with young children Mongolia, January 6, 2015
Privet

Privet, pool, stuff
9
Great time.
Brian R. Solo travelers Denmark, December 30, 2014
Very nice villa

Lay out of villa. Bathroom.
7.7
Spacious with well equipped living and dining area. Nice bedroom and very nice bathroom with jacuzzi and rainfall shower. Tiny "garden"/yard with a tiny, but nice, pool. All surrounded by high walls that provide privacy but also takes away view and sun. The place could benefit from a sweeping for cobwebs.
Man H. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
good and will go again

swimming pool, air-conditioning
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kiri Villas Resort PhuketThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01