Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kiri Villas Resort

232/1 Moo 6 Baan Don-Baan Yai Road, Srisoonthorn Sub-District,Thalang District, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal
The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot Deal The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa The Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Villa
Area: Bang Thao Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
300 reviews

148 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Shailendra D. Couples India, February 7, 2016
From bad to worst

Clean, luxurious , great bathroom
4.3
Our first night room had a locking problem of main door(Not expected).The service by the staff was horrendous. We hanged a 'please clean our room' board, yet our room was not cleaned, the breakfast plates remained lying on the table as well. The staff were then called twice by us for cleaning our room late night. They were late and did not apologize/bother much. Lastly, reception shuts by 9 pm (too early)
Report this review
Davy W. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2016
Quiet hotel

Quiet hotel
7
Report this review
Felicia W. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2016
Nice but middle of nowhere

pool, garden and room size
6
The pool was fantastic but the villas are located in the middle of nowhere so you have to get a taxi quite a distance if you want to go out to eat at night. There is a kitchen and a Tesco a taxi ride away but who wants to cook on holidays? Also there were a few things wrong like a broken cupboard and despite mentioning it it was never fixed. Also we checked out at 10.30am on the last day and waited for our taxi till 11am but the staff came straight into the rooms and started cleaning with us still in there. Bit awkward. The pool is great and if you have small kids and want to just get away together it is fine but we felt a bit isolated. Layan beach wich is close is the best beach we saw though so that is a bonus.
Report this review
Pooi S. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2016
An awesome villas

Swimming pool, Friendly staff and environment
8
It's a fantastic experience stayed at kiri villas , all the staff are friendly and able to speak English. They're good in manner and help customer to solve problems. During our stayed in kiri, because it's peak season, all the bike were rent out, but, they able to source a bike for us , it really help us easier to access to many locations.
Report this review
Sri R. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2015
Lovely for couple getaway

The lovely staff, the villa and its interior and the privacy.
8
Staff are very accomodating and helpful. The villa is clean and comfortable. Met our expectation and we had a wonderful stay. Would recommend to rent a car as location is quite far from Phuket town.
Report this review
Siti M. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2015
Comfortable and private

The villa is very spacious, fairly clean, the hotel receptionist speaks english
6
The villa is pretty far from the touristy area- patong. Nevertheless, the roads in phuket is quite easy to remember hence renting a bike would be convenient. The pool and room is fairly clean except for a lot of mosquitoes and ants at the kitchen area and jacuzzi. Breakfast choice was limited and not like a 4-star hotel standard. However, we enjoyed our stay and felt really comfortable throughout.
Report this review
Tyler P. Couples Australia, October 30, 2015
So so

The pool
4.7
Stay one night only! Nothing to do, bad TV reception, food is okay if that. Spend one night enjoy the villa then bail!
Report this review
Tsz K. Couples China, October 25, 2015
Nice experience

Great staff, clean n tidy room
6.7
Great but the location is far from town n no shuttle bus available, so the transportation fee is a bit high. But the internal design and room facilities is really great.
Report this review
Mohd R. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2015
Awesome.

The staff, the villa and of course the Poooooooool!
8.3
Our stay was an awesome one. Though the location is quite far, the staff and the place makes it an unforgettable one (:
Report this review
Khairul A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 25, 2015
very good hotel

excellent privacy, good staff, the food is very delicious
9.3
it was a very excellent stay at kiri villa, the staff were very nice, hardworking and very friendly with smiles. the transport prepared by the hotel are very extravagant, comfortable and spacious with a very nice driver, who treat you like an important person. our trip was perfect, and our stay at the villa was great.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 148 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kiri Villas Resort PhuketThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Kiri 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Hot DealThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Canal 2 Bedroom Pool VillaThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Red Pool SuiteThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Red Pool SuiteThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Suite RoomThe Kiri Villas Resort Phuket - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07