Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Klagan Regency Hotel

TB-00-01, 1Borneo Hypermall, Jalan UMS, 1 Borneo, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 1Borneo Hotel
The Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Lobby The Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Entrance The Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Classroom Style Meetings The Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Pathways The Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The Square Restaurant The Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The Square Restaurant The Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The Square Restaurant The Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Play room for children The Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Outdoor Pool The Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby The Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Poolside Events The Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room
Area: 1 Borneo Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1095 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Zailan A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 26, 2015
Nice & clean

Its near to do shopping and place to eat.
8.7
Our visit is short and its easy excess to do last minute shopping.
Report this review
Fei B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Convienece

Convenience, shopping, comfort bed
8
Stay in this hotel many times, service is good. Previous is novotel, now change the name to Klagan. Is very convenience for me, cos downstairs is shopping mall, convenience to having my food, and most important got parking for me park my car. Will choose again for this hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Sharida A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Good

Location
8
Report this review
Abd M. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Value for money quality hotel

Clean, quiet and value for money
9.3
Great
Report this review
Teoh K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Aircond is not functioning

Clean
7.3
First night, the aircond was very warm. i complained and 2nd day the fixed it and it is very comfortable, 3rd night still ok. 4th night, it becomes very very warm. i think its time to overhaul the aircond. I heard other people complain about their aircond at the counter also.
Report this review
Pui N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Moderate

Location
6
Report this review
Pui N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Moderate

Location
6.3
Report this review
Juliana S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
convinient ly located hotel

strategic location, value for money n hassle free
6
It was a business trip hence, the hotel was convinient for moving about and easy access to restaurants. It has the basic amenities which is suitable for a short stay in kk.
Report this review
Giles P. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
Great value for money

location, value, good swimming pool
8
Report this review
Yi K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Inconvenient for parking

modern design, nice room, value for money
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Outdoor PoolThe Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hotel LobbyThe Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby EntranceThe Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Classroom Style MeetingsThe Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room PathwaysThe Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The Square RestaurantThe Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The Square RestaurantThe Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - The Square RestaurantThe Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Play room for childrenThe Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Outdoor PoolThe Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyThe Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Poolside EventsThe Klagan Regency Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Klagan Regency Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06