Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3295 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3295)
Sort by:
Lonita S. Business travelers October 23, 2011
good location
8.7
mtr station just in front of lobby. shopping area. but room is very small
Joseph Z. Business travelers Malta, October 23, 2011
very good food

small rooms but nice views
8.7
This hotel is has a very good location is on the beginning of Nathan Road so it is very easy to find, it is surrounded with allot of activities there are many shopping centres around, the food in the hotel restaurant is very good, it offers allot of Italian food. Also this hotel offers Shuttle service to mostly all Trade Faire Grounds.
Restaurant Tip: Fantastic Restaurant
Bryan A. Business travelers South Africa, October 23, 2011
Great location , rooms small,

location
4.3
I would stay here again . Location excellent , value for money in hong kong. Much better experience.
Huang Y. Groups China, October 21, 2011
Excellent location

good location, close to the harbour. easy to get there and find, next to the metro exit. comfortable beds and good shower.
9
it is quite expensive during the exhibition month, but the location, environment and room facilities are all worth it. a bottle of free water should have provided.
Choo C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Very convenience to MTR and shopping area
8
the hotel room is vey small, but new. very easy access to china harbour, and get to macau. can come back within a day. sightseeing also near to the hetel.difficult to find good hong kong local breakfast because it is in the main city.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to SOGO and harbour. Enjoy the night seen of Hong Kong city.
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2011
Great Location, clean environment

excellant location, good room service
8.7
the hotel location is excellent. it's near to all public transport. Airport express shuttle bus is just in front of the hotel. Star ferry pier to hong kong island is just 5 min walk. there are lots of shopping mall around the hotel. the hotel provides daily newspaper, bottled water and coffee & tea beverage. the room is clean and well maintained. No unpleasant smell in the room. Room service is very efficient and friendly.
Shopping Tip: many shopping malls within walking distance ie: harbour city, k11, i square, chongking mall, sogo and etc
Bhupesh N. Business travelers India, October 20, 2011
Somebody has to teach them what is hospitality

There is lot of worst thing about the hotel staff
3.3
we were shocked about the room size when we entered, its okay it hk. the i called the front office no body is ready to answer properly and they speak like i was staying there for free, the entire staffs behaviour was to arrogant and some body has to teach them what is hospitality and service to them. the room even is not ready when we moved in and also we are charged more than what we shown in the website and they said there is no break fast in the price ...................
Gary R. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2011
Awesome room even tho small

Very comfortable room
8.3
All was great except check in took quite a while. But this seems somewhat normal in Asia
Shopping Tip: In the heart of shopping!
Terrence M. Groups Australia, October 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service was excellent.

clean rooms, we were in harbour view room, good room size and welcome cookies
8.7
I ordered 3 rooms next to each other which we got. Hotel location excellent, We will stay there again. Coffee shop downstairs very convenient. Easy access to MTR and KRC. Shopping and finding places for food very good.
Calvin Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2011
Great location and good size room

Great location and good size room
8
Great location and good size

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07