Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4149 reviews

2364 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4149)
Sort by:
Heidi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2013
Good short and sweet

Location, easy to communicate with staff, clean
9
Report this review
Hoi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
Great Location

Easy to find, great location, good shopping place around
8
Report this review
Eric V. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2013
Our stay was worthwhile.

Quick service, convenient location, value for money
8.7
Check in and out was a breeze. Easy access to MTR. Central location. Attentive staff. Clean and nice room. Better lobby than others we have considered. We will definitely consider again when going back to HK.
Report this review
Sue D. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
Great location,close to transport

location,friendly ,clean
7.7
All good ,rooms are small
Report this review
Aznizam A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Superb

location, cleaniness, friendly staff
7
Wonderfull..supoerb experience..super clean..but room small..however its doesnt matter since mst of our time will be outsite enjoying TST..
Report this review
Sidney C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Very conveniently located near MTR and shopping

Location, Cleanliness, Shopping
7
Report this review
Annabelle N. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Not bad, will definitely go back for more

Location, Shopping, Location
7.3
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
Its great location

location, near MTR, easy access to airport
8.3
Report this review
Thaddao S. Families with older children Thailand, May 26, 2013
Convenient and close to MTR

This hotel is located in the city center where we can walk to many places such as shopping mall, tourist attraction and restaurants. I would recommend this is one of the best place to stay in HK. I
7
Report this review
Petch A. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2013
Centrally located hotel but has no gym facility

Location, location and location.
7.7
The pillows were too flat and uncomfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 2364 reviews Next page
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04