or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3544 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3544)
Sort by:
Robert M. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2012
Beautiful hotel with impecacable service.

Great location.
9.7
we loved the amenities that came with the club floor rooms.
Shopping Tip: iSquare and K11 malls are just around the corner.
Hu M. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2012
Strategic Location

MRT station is located right outside the hotel, providing excellence convenience for travelling.
7.3
This hotel is so strategically located at the hub of Tsim Sa Tsui, within walking distance to the HK Cultural Centre. The MRT station is located right outside the hotel, allowing the utmost convenience for travelling in HK. Established shopping malls are located within walking distance.
Shopping Tip: Value for money goods can be purchased at the factory outlet located at Lantau Island. Reachable by MRT.
Chen Y. Business travelers China, January 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
9
very close to metro , all service are great, room is small, but sound-proof is unsatisfactory
Chung M. Couples China, January 1, 2012
great location but really small room!!

Real great location
6
Friendly staff, satisfied service. Great location, but just the room was too small!!
Shopping Tip: Several BIG shopping mall around, and restaurants are all around, very convenient for travelers!!
Brian P. Couples Canada, December 30, 2011
good location but small rooms

location
6.3
expensive breakfast -- not inspiring or varied food choices
Karnchanapan P. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2011
small room

very close to subway
2.3
Very small room with small bed size but very easy access. Just 2 mins from subway station. My bad experience with this hotel is about the club floor access. From my experience, hotel will normally allow 2 persons per one room for club acces, but not this hotel. This hotel allow 1 person per room for club floor access. For me, I don't think this policy is acceptable. For me this is not fair at all. When we first booked this room, we thought both of us can enjoy club floor because there was no statement showing that club floor access is only for 1 person. When we arrived there, the staff asked me to pay an extra in order to have club access for two. So, becareful if you decide to book for this kind of room.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is good for traveler who would like to use subway as their main transpotation.
Sujira S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 29, 2011
Great location but small room

Great location & cleanliness
8
Cleanliness is main point that I choosed this hotel although room is so small.
Restaurant Tip: There is one local restaurant at iSquare. Egg noodle with BBQ pork is so delicious.
Brian C. Couples Australia, December 28, 2011
great location but small rooms

good place but we dont like the rooms
6
wow we surprise the rooms very small but what we love there is the place good for shopping centre
Hotel Feature Tip: if u love big rooms dont stay here good only for single person
Leow T. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2011
Great location but very small room

Great location
8
the hotel location is great with the mtr station entrance right beside the hotel. it is also located near the busy nathan road with the shopping malls. the hotel room is good but too small. we had lunch and dinner at the hotel restuarant and the food was great.
Ratchanu U. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2011
Great hotel. Lovely staffs.

Walking distance to shopping area
9
loved the hotel. very clean although the room is a little too small but it's good enough for 2 person. literally 2 minutes walk from the nearest mrt and 5 minutes from shopping street. lovely staffs. superb..!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07