My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2893 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2893)
Sort by:
Pinyada U. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2013
the hotel near shopping and MTR

good location, room ok, good for transportation
8.3
the hotel was good location for shopping and near MTR easy to go any where . The deluxe room was smaller than expected and when they make up room each day. i am not impress because they not vacuum room that i saw the dirty and many pieces of paper on floor.
Hong C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Owesome but expensive

Near MTR Station / Near to Shopping Centres / Restaurants around the corner
7.7
Basically their staff is very friendly and willing to help you for any problems. Apart from that, the check in process also fast
Mohamed R. Solo travelers Egypt, November 14, 2013
good and nice hotel

big rooms and very clean
8
i had a meeting in that hotel and i really enjoyed my stay there..
Karen W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
VERY GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION DINNING STFF FRIENDLY
8
GREAT SHOPPING TRIP LOCATION IS GOOD HEART OF CITY , ONE MIN WALK TO SUBWAY NICE VIEW FRIENDLY STFF AND VERY GOOD RESTAURANT
Henry L. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Very small room with hardly room to open luggage.

Close by to a lot of shops. That's it...
6
The room was very small. Quite pricey too. Centrally located. Accidentally left an item on the bed and the manager contacted me to let me know. Still waiting for the item to be received in the mail but I definitely appreciate the service and honesty.
David L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Disappointed that I need to pay for my internet us

just location
5.7
After checked out on 8th Nov and my cabin bag was stolen n returned after a short while by a non hotel guest.
Nguyen M. Business travelers Vietnam, November 7, 2013
Kowloon hotel is best

Good location, great room service food, nice room
8
We always stay in Kowloon for our trips. Kowloon hotel is our favorite hotel in Hong Kong.
Nguyen M. Business travelers Vietnam, November 6, 2013
Fantastic stay!!!

Great room service, easy access public transport, fast check out
10
Kowloon hotel always our favourite hotel in Hong Kong. We just love it. We always stay here anytime we can.
Goh G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
good

clean,close to shopping area,easy access to airport
8.3
Chuen T. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Convenient

Location Location Location
7.7
Great! It would be perfect if it comes with free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01