Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3885 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3885)
Sort by:
Catherine B. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2015
Nice place to stay w/family

Location, service , cleanliness
10
Just perfect , will defintely go back here soon :)
Chan C. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 10, 2015
hotel near by mtr

good location, shopping & travelling
8
easy to go each place.
Songwut P. Business travelers Thailand, January 9, 2015
Central Location Near Everything

Location, Location, Location
8
Eddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Kowloon

Location, value for money, not to bad
6.7
Abdul K. Business travelers Canada, January 7, 2015
very good

Good Location, Value for your money
10
very good
Tan A. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Excellent

1. Friendly staff 2. comfy room 3. Good location
10
Great! Will come back
Hii P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Acceptable

Location, Transportation, Food.
7.3
No comment, everything was fine, but just hope the hotel can provide a wifi service in future, without this, can make customer feel not happy. Thanks
Sugie H. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
no comment

location only
6.7
it was very surprising me, as far as i remember, i booked with the access to the internet but when i checked in, it said that don't include the internet access. then when i asked the price to be able to connect to the internet, wow.hkd 140 per 24 hours and the time isn't 'carry on' to the other day. actually i only need to print my cathay e-ticket, it said that hkd 30 per page ! again wow really too commercial this hotel !
Shu P. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

The corridor is spacious, toilet looks new and clean.
7
It was great though the reception for check in was a little slow.
Seet E. Business travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
A very small hotel

Only one. close to public transportation
5.3
Everything is chargeable, included WiFi service, worst than 3 star hotel I used to stay in third world country. The room size is super small, even i booked the deluxe room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02