Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3919 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3919)
Sort by:
Hii P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Acceptable

Location, Transportation, Food.
7.3
No comment, everything was fine, but just hope the hotel can provide a wifi service in future, without this, can make customer feel not happy. Thanks
Report this review
Sugie H. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
no comment

location only
6.7
it was very surprising me, as far as i remember, i booked with the access to the internet but when i checked in, it said that don't include the internet access. then when i asked the price to be able to connect to the internet, wow.hkd 140 per 24 hours and the time isn't 'carry on' to the other day. actually i only need to print my cathay e-ticket, it said that hkd 30 per page ! again wow really too commercial this hotel !
Report this review
Shu P. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

The corridor is spacious, toilet looks new and clean.
7
It was great though the reception for check in was a little slow.
Report this review
Seet E. Business travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
A very small hotel

Only one. close to public transportation
5.3
Everything is chargeable, included WiFi service, worst than 3 star hotel I used to stay in third world country. The room size is super small, even i booked the deluxe room.
Report this review
Walter W. Business travelers Canada, December 25, 2014
good

good food,good location,good service
6
Report this review
Chan Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
Pretty good

Convenient, good restaurants, malls nearby
6.3
The hotel is very near to mtr and shopping area, but the room is small
Report this review
Johan W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
poor wi fi must pay and small room

location
5.7
Standart
Report this review
Ray C. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
Hardware is good, but software is bad

ROOM, ROOM ROOM
5.7
Report this review
Nyssa S. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Dissapointed about kowloon

Good location
7.3
I was dissapointed with the service especially the wifi . Because suddenly i was charged for the wifi without notification it will be charged.the receptionist also didn't tell me when i first time check in for the wifi.
Report this review
Wei C. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

clean ,easy access
10
good location and easy access ,nice staff ,i booked for my friend many times
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08