or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3377 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3377)
Sort by:
Benjawan M. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2014
WIFI is not free and staff is not friendly

good location
6
WIFI is not free and staff is not friendly
Johan N. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
very convenient and pleasant.

easy access to transportation, shopping, and conference center
7
very pleasant and convenient with easy access to the MRT, ferry across to Hongkong island, and close to shopping places.
Dax G. Solo travelers Belgium, May 30, 2014
great location for our shoppingtime

super location / great value for money / friendly staff
9.3
we enjoyed our stay because the staff was very helpful . We asked to change our bed in 2 seperate and it was done immediately. See that you can reserve a room with free access to lounge bar where you can drink and eat for free
Dax G. Solo travelers Belgium, May 30, 2014
a great value for money hotel

club lounge / clean rooms / perfect location
9.3
i will take same hotel for sure next time because cannot give 1 negative point. It was nice that we had access to the club lounge where the drinks and food are for free. Overall : great value for money !
Colaco D. Couples Portugal, May 30, 2014
easy access to hotel

centrally located in city, shopping area around and local resturant as well
6.7
Stephanie W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2014
Long waiting at check in, small, old room

Convenient location, easy access with direct mtr exit.
5.3
Long quene when check in, complicated check in process with many details to fill in, too crowded lobby with groups of travellers. Room has an old tv without high density, very disappointed room size and the bed is ridiculously small. Not so good sound insulation though upgraded to executive floor, still could hear children talking outside my room. Fair security as the lifts do not require key identification, which is commonly used in new hotels! The only advantage is location, other than this, not recommended.
Colaco D. Solo travelers Portugal, May 29, 2014
Fair price for room

Shopping spot,
6.7
Ms.Patima T. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2014
great location. Few steps from MTR.

Location
8.3
The room was clean. The mattress was a little bit too hard but we slept pretty good after a long day. Located right in downtown makes it super convenience.
Lau K. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
Location great

Location, Transportation, Food
8
Booked this hotel for many times. For myself and for my clients. Very nice location. Can easily go for shopping and shopping again. Food stores everywhere. Very good location near the MTR station and the major attractions. Harbour city nearby which is great for shopping and food. Will stay again in the future. The price is easonable in Hong Kong standard too!
Phoenix Z. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice room, great location

clean, friendly staff and good location
9.7
I have stayed here quite a few times, and will defiantly come back again, the hotel is very well located, there is mtr station just in front of the hotel. Across to the star of avenue, the staffs are friendly and the room is clean. But the only thing that is lacking that for a four star hotel and they charged for wi-fi is actually very disappointing. But other than that everything is great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06