Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3923 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3923)
Sort by:
Roger S. Groups Australia, November 10, 2014
guest

Position, breakfasts, club room
7.7
Very enjoyable, staff helpful,rooms too small by Australian standards.
Report this review
Ricky T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Convenient and reasonable

Location convenient and easy to find
7.7
Report this review
Mohammad N. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 9, 2014
Very clean, comfort & best location

Cleanness, comfort, location
10
Report this review
Natthita P. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2014
Great Location in shopping area

location, staff, cleanness
9
I stayed there with my mom. The location was great just next to the subway (MTR) exit. Besides, it's only 1 block to the Victoria Harbour which you can watch a Symphony of Lights. Although the price was quite high but it's worth staying.
Report this review
Sungsin J. Families with young children South Korea, November 8, 2014
money worth??

location, location, location
6.7
I know I can't complain about the room size for the mooney I paid and for general room size of hotels in honknong. However, I was surprised after checking how small the room is that I paid extra at the front to get that upgraded room on 18th floor. moreover the 18th floor does not have an elevator so I have to walk up the stairs getting off on 17th floor. I checked in this hotel right after checking out YMCA so I can exactly compare two hotels and I give higher grades to YMCA than this hotel when it comes to the room size.
Report this review
Min Z. Business travelers China, November 7, 2014
Perfect location and nice staff

perfect location, nice staff and clean room
10
I feel very happy to stay the hotel. This is the third time for me to stay here. It is quite worth: cheap price, perfect location, nice staff and 5-star hotel service and confortable room. All are perfect to me.
Report this review
Chan T. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
good location

value for money with good location
7.7
i only stay for 2 days
Report this review
Claire S. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2014
Loved our stay in Kowloon Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Situated perfectly at the heart of HK, travelling by taxi or by MTR or even walking, was a breeze! I always adored Peninsula. Hotel's architecture, I guess we were lucky to be given a room fronting the Peninsula Hotel.
Report this review
Victor B. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
great place to stay.

clean, good food, good staff
7.7
Clean room and nice view. Had enjoy food there duringy stay. It is easy to travel from hotel to place of Iinterest.
Report this review
Amos T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Kowloon hotel 2014

Location, MTR access, near the TST harbour
7.7
The hotel has an amazing location right next to the famed Peninsular hotel and has direct MTR access underground. Everywhere in TST is walkable distance and tons of food around the corner. the Star ferry is 2 minutes away if you like to travel into Central without the crowd of the MTR.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03