or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3765 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3765)
Sort by:
Maurice G. Business travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Smallest room ever experiaced

location shops subway
5.3
Christian C. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
everything seems well on my stay

distance, affordability, good service
7.7
very enjoyable, the ambiance is pleasant, the breakfast is quick
Shireen L. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Confortable

Location, Conveniency and Price value
6.3
Ronald H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Good location, Clean and Neat Rooms

Location, Room Size, Free Shuttle
7
It was good and easy going. Always pick the room with double bed as it's more spacious than the queen bed size.
Ian N. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
satisfied overall

Good position nice staff reasonable value
8.3
My stay was enjoyable and convenient to everywhere in Knowloon and the shuttle to the airport station. Only rooms are small butclean and well mmaintained.
Peter M. Business travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2014
Great location but aren't the rooms small!

Quick service, good location,
5.7
Ok though there is no gym ! I found the room very small. Staff were friendly and room was clean.
Judy A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Good

Locating, friendliness and reasonable price
9.3
Goid except the charges for the wifi is expensive.
Mei K. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Great location

Location was good near mtr and Nathan road
7.3
Khoo K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good location and service is good

Location and convenience
8
Check in was fast and hotel staff is friendly is helpful
Krystel G. Groups Canada, September 2, 2014
Nice hotel but not worth the money.

Comfortable beds, clean room, great location!
6.3
We were staying in the Chunking Mansions across the street (highly advise against), and decided to move our way over to the Kowloon hotel. It is a nice hotel, comfortable beds, spacious, clean and a nice bathroom. I have no complaints apart from the price. If you can get a good deal on agoda (instead of the last minute price we got) then I would highly recommend. Otherwise, I'm sure you can find something better priced for the same value in this area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01