Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3294 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3294)
Sort by:
Buki Y. Families with young children Israel, January 20, 2014
the room is really small, location is good

location is good
5.7
In some of the rooms the double bed is Really a single 1.5 person bed, so we asked to change our room and they done so.
Peter T. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Good location, centrally located

location, near MRT, near shopping areas
8
The rooms are very small compared to other hotels of its price. You can hardly place a 22 inch luggage without banging into it now and then.
Buki Y. Business travelers Israel, January 20, 2014
central location but room is very small

location , close to shopping malls , close to the MTR
6.7
We stay there for 3 nights, the rooms is really small , there's no closet , in some rooms the double bet is really 2 single beds which are connected , or it is one bed but smaller than a standard queen size bed .
Azhar L. Families with young children Singapore, January 20, 2014
Highly recommended and value for money

location, cosy room and helpful staffs
7.7
I recommend this hotel due to its location to nearby attractions, plenty of halal food within walking distance and linked walkways to the nearby metro station. Overall,the hotel was well maintained,and the room although relatively small, was cosy enough for a family travelling with a baby. Counter staffs was quite efficient and helpful. I would definitely return for a 2nd stay.
Ben R. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Centrally located hotel

1. Location
8
Naleenart M. Families with young children Thailand, January 19, 2014
nice i like

near shopping!!!!
7
i'm ok i lkie i will back is hotel when i ho to hongkong again ^^
Andrew T. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
Relaxing

clean room, centrally located
6.7
Average feel. Might not be staying again at this hotel due to price and small hotel room.
Kongtana T. Business travelers Thailand, January 14, 2014
good location but the room is really small

good location but the room is really small
7
Rattanamon C. Families with older children Thailand, January 13, 2014
very good

excellent location (metrotsim sha tsui station under hotel's building, easy access by airport train then free shuttle, close to star ferry pier), clean room& hotel, close to shopping
9
Ronny H. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
small room,not worth paying usd260

good location,great staff,easy access transportation
6
overall was good except i had to pay for such a small room. even tho its location was great and all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08