or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3237 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3237)
Sort by:
Chanantip V. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2013
closed to shopping area

clean, near MTR, near shopping area
9.3
Every time I travel to Hongkong I always stay at Kowloon hotel. This hotel is in the middle of shopping area. MTR is just right under the hotel. Travel from airport to the hotel is very easy. It is just ten minute from Airport express. Clean room, good location. 5 minute from Ocean terminal. The important thing is it is cheap and I can cancel it if I made it through Agoda without the cancellation fee. I am very impressive.
Julie A. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
Great Hotel, Excellent Location

Good Location, Fastest Check In & Out, Great Food
9
We arrived at the hotel at around 8:00am expecting to just drop our bags off, however our rooms were already available to check into which was great after a very early morning flight. The location alone is 5 stars, right behind the Peninsula and close to everything you could wish for around TST. This is the major reason why we chose this place. This hotel also has direct underground access to the MTR. Plus free snacks and drinks all throughout the day. A Major Plus factor. All in All our stay here was superb! Definitely coming back here.
Cory C. Families with young children Canada, November 17, 2013
customer service does not exist

nothing, nothing, location
5
terrible, i got into the hotel and went to check in. they said sorry it is for tomorrow. my wife booked sunday instead of saturday. so they asked me to contact agoda to book date for saturday as they said "sorry cannot cancel". so on sunday booking it was cheaper than saturday night. i told them do they have wifi so i can connect to contact agoda. they said sorry no wifi only in room. so they wanted me to send email from their business centre, but i said all my email is on business account. finally i went to tst shopping centre and send email from free wifi. i booked saturday and asked agoda to cancel sunday. they told me know problem but they sent email to hotel to request but hotel did not do anything until i contacted the manager. agoda is a class act company and i always book agoda for all my travel. when you in a bind, agoda is there.
Walter W. Business travelers Canada, November 16, 2013
good location, nice offer

good location, renew, reasonalbe size
8.3
Pinyada U. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2013
the hotel near shopping and MTR

good location, room ok, good for transportation
8.3
the hotel was good location for shopping and near MTR easy to go any where . The deluxe room was smaller than expected and when they make up room each day. i am not impress because they not vacuum room that i saw the dirty and many pieces of paper on floor.
Hong C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Owesome but expensive

Near MTR Station / Near to Shopping Centres / Restaurants around the corner
7.7
Basically their staff is very friendly and willing to help you for any problems. Apart from that, the check in process also fast
Mohamed R. Solo travelers Egypt, November 14, 2013
good and nice hotel

big rooms and very clean
8
i had a meeting in that hotel and i really enjoyed my stay there..
Karen W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
VERY GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION DINNING STFF FRIENDLY
8
GREAT SHOPPING TRIP LOCATION IS GOOD HEART OF CITY , ONE MIN WALK TO SUBWAY NICE VIEW FRIENDLY STFF AND VERY GOOD RESTAURANT
Henry L. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Very small room with hardly room to open luggage.

Close by to a lot of shops. That's it...
6
The room was very small. Quite pricey too. Centrally located. Accidentally left an item on the bed and the manager contacted me to let me know. Still waiting for the item to be received in the mail but I definitely appreciate the service and honesty.
David L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Disappointed that I need to pay for my internet us

just location
5.7
After checked out on 8th Nov and my cabin bag was stolen n returned after a short while by a non hotel guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03