My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3134 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3134)
Sort by:
Cindy H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
Convenience and clean

Centrally located, next to MTR station, Clean & Tidy
8.3
Satisfactory though the room is quite small in size.
Zoey R. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Great location, Quiet, Clean, Good Value for Money

Location, Clean, Price
9
The hotel was just what we needed, clean room, comfortable bed and great location. We had a good night sleep here. There is also a couple of Irish bars, supermarkets, shopping malls nearby.
Jeremy C. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2013
Very small room, and bad personell

I do not fell not this hotel is any good and would not recommend, the only good side is probable location.
5.3
I would not be there again because 1. the room is very small, 2. the lobby personal is very rude, 3. very noising in all areas
Hoyan L. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2013
Its nice

the location, and services
7.7
Victor B. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
clean,great location.

good staff ,clean room,good food
8
i was very happy with room and service provided by hotel. it is a very great location which i can access and travel for all my meetings. food provided by the hotel was great.
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2013
Perfect location with clean modern rooms

Location Cleanliness Modern room
8.3
This is in an ideal location for Tsim Sha Tsui, with very clean and modern rooms. The only negative is the internet is extremely slow, and very expensive (HK 140 per night).
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
Perfect location clean newly remodeled rooms

Location Clean Efficient
8.7
This is the best location in Tsim Sha Tsui. Easy access to everything. The rooms are a bit small, but very clean and comfortable. The only negative is the internet is expensive (HK 140 per night) and extremely slow!
Nattapon H. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
Easy to access everything.

Close to dining, Shopping and Ocean view.
6.3
Nice hotel to stay, easy access to transportation, love to eat many food as Hong Kong style, Sight seeing around here would be great.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
good location and comfortable

location clean bed comfortable
6.7
mixed feelings ..plane was delayed 12 hours and the rreceptions checking was very helpful and even upgraded us to the harbour floor. the whole hotel was tastefully renovated and the room clean and comfortable. had some trouble checking out..first there was a breakfast bill which i did not take ..the receptions could not find any receipts or signatures ..that was some uncomfortable delay and later was told that they wil investigate and clear the matter..told to view the cctv cos i did not leave the room until noon..reached penang i received a notification from the bank a certain amt was charged by the hotel ...as a matter of principle i called HK to enquire..told that there was items used in the mini bar ..but i have already got the clearance when i checked out..wasted my phone bill to call the hotel .. they decided it could be the mistake and waived the charges
Nur I. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2013
great trip

easy to access to halal restaurant
6.3
Modern design hotel and has a great location just a few minutes' walk from MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06