Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4150 reviews

2364 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4150)
Sort by:
Adelle M. Groups Ireland, November 1, 2014
Hong Kong

Location, breakfast, club lounge
8.7
Very good.
Report this review
Cheong K. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2014
Best location in hk

Location classy convenient
9.3
Splendid.
Report this review
Shum N. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
The best hotel in town

nice location, friendly staff and new room
8.3
Report this review
Caifeng L. Business travelers China, October 30, 2014
Great location

Fast check-out
7.7
location is great! The service is ok too. But the room key always drove us crazy as it did not work very well. We stay there for 2 nights, and needed to go to reception at least 3 times for the key's problems. It was not good at all as we just back shopping from outside.
Report this review
Ana T. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
Good, close to everything and convininet location

location, transportation, food
7.3
Report this review
Chen S. Business travelers Canada, October 30, 2014
good location

location is so good eventhough the room is small but i like its location
10
the line up for check in and check out is always long waits. They should speed up on check in and check out.
Report this review
Bogi W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2014
great location

clean but small room
9.7
Close to shopping arcade, mtr just down stair, 2 minutes walk to harbour fery
Report this review
Khanittha L. Groups Thailand, October 30, 2014
MTR is under this hotel.

Location, convenience and 4 stars standard
7.7
If you travel with young children or old people and you also need to use MTR often. I think this hotel is your answer. The hotel located in town and close to everything you will be needed. Ice machine is provided for customer for free but the room is quite tiny. The lobby is always busy and crowded.
Report this review
Lilibeth B. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Disappointing and not worth the money i paid.

location period.
5.3
I was disappointed because the room was too cramped/small, you literally had to walk sideways for 2 people to fit in the hallway of the room. I felt shortchanged and i should've just settled for those small 2-3 star hotels like imperial along nathan road! Beds are uncomfortably too small for 2 adults, carpet (in one area) smells foul.
Report this review
Yang Y. Business travelers China, October 29, 2014
Location good

Location
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 2364 reviews Next page
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02