or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row Bar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 736

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3216 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3216)
Sort by:
Sudhir S. Business travelers India, September 17, 2013
Good Location.. But Few Bad Experience

Location Walking Around
7
I had Booked the Room with Free Breakfast & when I went for Breakfast Coffee Shop, they said you have a set Breakfast, 1 Bread, Juice in Paper Glass etc.. Very Bad, and I was told if you want to have breakfast at the coffee shop, you must pay extra. Also at the time of booking it says Free WiFi Internet, but when I ask the reception they told me I have to pay for Internet..
James T. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
Convenient for my travel to China next day

location, public transportation, efficient check in/out
7
Served my late night arrival/early checkout needs well. My only complaint is the need to pay a lot for internet access.
Rafael H. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
Good but small room

Dessert/close to MTR/Sasa just downstairs
7.3
Ori M. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
hotel is in central very near to shooping areal

centrally located,good transporation to air port,near to shoping malls
5.3
ok didnt like the size of the rooms but hotel was located in central near to shoping malls ,
Diana A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
it was very nice, the hotel staff was excellent

high speed internet, clean room, airport shuttle
10
the hotel was centrally located, making it easy to access the town without having to take a bus or taxi. The staff was very helpful. When i had a problem connecting to the internet, the front desk sent a technician up to my room to help with it. The room was clean and the bathroom had plenty of towels.
Cherissa A. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
Best location

Location, value for money, nice rooms
9.3
It was an unexpected stay. The rooms were just right. Not so big but not so small. Everything is within reach.
Thanawat R. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2013
good location, but terrible services and staffs

location cleaness
5.3
the attitude and service mind of the staffs were all terrible
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
no wifi , old hotel

no wifi, old hotel, unfriendly staff
4
The hotel should provide free wifi service connection for all hotel guests even the hotel offers promotion rates to customers. It will be a plus point for all business travellers.
Chan T. Business travelers China, September 9, 2013
Shopping paradise

Price reasonable, very close to shopping mall, nice room
7.7
Dean B. Business travelers South Africa, September 8, 2013
clean,central, and convenient.

Clean, comfortable and central
9.3
As a business traveller this hotel siuted my needs perfectly as i required limited amenities.It ticked the box in terms of being clean, comfortable, central and convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat Heen RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - The Window Cafe BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08