Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 4277 reviews

2433 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4277)
Sort by:
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
Bad smell
4.7
Very small room but good location. Old decorate and very TV.
Report this review
Tai G. Business travelers Taiwan, November 28, 2014
nice value hotel

location location location
9
Small room but acceptable when considering the location
Report this review
Dusit P. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2014
Alway best hotel when came hong kong

Place , Room, Price
9
Report this review
Lee K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Good location

Good location
8
Good
Report this review
Hong K. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
Good value for money

Location, connectivity, and good value
8.3
Comfortable and convenient,
Report this review
Thomas A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2014
Good and simple hotel

Location, fast front office and clean room
7.3
Report this review
Chen Z. Business travelers China, November 19, 2014
perfect selection for business trip

location, clean room, fare price.
9.7
Perfect location , hotel is in the center of city , transportation is very easy , just 300m from metro station, hotel room is clean, perfect selection for business trip.
Report this review
Danoot P. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2014
The very good location, standard room

Location, formal and not too busy
7.7
I love the location the most however there is not much complementary or facilities for traveller. The room meets standard and suite for business person. I am good with the hotel.
Report this review
Yik K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
The Kowloon Hotel

done with the online payment. clean, have slippers
6.7
quite good but tye aircon cannot be adjusted and the TV a bit too old that it is not clear to watch.
Report this review
Vy L. Business travelers Canada, November 15, 2014
Usual satisfaction

Location, Subway, Ferry
9.3
This has become my home in Hong Kong. Each time I go, the executive lounge floor is simply amazing. Service for checking is easy as well as the simply checkout. There is just nothing I can say about this place but a home away from home.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 2433 reviews Next page
The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat HeenThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yat HeenThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Middle Row BarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Window Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03